这趟摩旅精彩纷呈,结合了斯洛文尼亚最壮美的风景、岩石密布的亚得里亚海岸线和阿尔卑斯山隘口。除了体验平缓的沿岸骑行,亦可挑战高山的蜿蜒公路。

在第三天,可以选择在酒店休息并探索风景旖旎的周边地区,或骑上两轮独自或在向导的陪同下傲游四方。
在这趟旅程中,可以在座拥斯洛文尼亚东南部连绵山丘的美景中,跳入海洋中畅游,或品尝葡萄酒佳酿和当地美食。同时探索城堡和地下洞穴,或骑行翻越高海拔的隘口。

阿尔卑斯山和亚得里亚冒险

行程概览

文化:
公路:
风景:
出团日期 - 2021
八月 29 - 九月 12
公路简介
整趟行程在柏油路上行驶。
亮点
多洛米蒂山和奥地利阿尔卑斯山骑行,亚得里亚海岸,朱利安阿尔卑斯山,天鹅古堡,斯科契扬溶洞,葡萄园B&B旅馆,博韦茨,布莱德湖,博希尼湖。
国家:
意大利, 奥地利, 斯洛文尼亚, 克罗地亚
路线
里程数: 2.800 km (1.780 miles)
里程数: 160 - 300 公里(100 - 190 英里)
行程起点/终点
斯洛文尼亚,卢布尔雅那。
休息天数
3;洛希尼岛,科尔瓦拉,博维茨
酒店
舒适优质、位置优越的酒店,多为4星级酒店,或氛围宜人的B&B旅馆。

每日行程

每日行程

天 1: 抵达卢布尔雅那

欢迎来到斯洛文尼亚!

在酒店安顿好后,您可在酒店放松休息,或在城市观光。下午2点,向导将在酒店召开说明会,并让全体适应各自的摩托车。晚上时,我们将共进欢迎晚宴,同时简单讨论我们接下来的行程。

天 2: 卢布尔雅那 - 德意志兰茨贝格

离开卢布尔雅那后,我们沿着风景秀丽的路线向北行驶,一路欣赏气势雄伟的阿尔卑斯山区。 p>我们将顺着科克拉(Kokra)河谷蜿蜒而上至耶泽尔斯科(Jezersko),然后进入奥地利骑行数公里,再回到斯洛文尼亚,并下降至欧洲最美丽的高山冰川——洛加尔山谷(Logar Valley),这里周围有高于2200米的群山环绕。之后,我们穿越奥地利东部山区的施蒂利亚(Styria),沿着蜿蜒公路骑行,途径以葡萄园和城堡而闻名的地区。

天 3: 德意志兰茨贝格 - 杰鲁扎勒姆

离开德意志兰茨贝格后,我们继续在施蒂利亚(Styrian)郊区公路骑行。

今天我们将在平缓的公路上骑行,途径小湖泊及古朴的中世纪小镇、大片葡萄园和果园点缀其间的荟萃景观。然后,向北行驶,经过格拉茨(Graz),再向南行驶,回到斯洛文尼亚。接下来,进入最北端的普里克米尔(Prekmurje)地区,再缓坡下降至杰鲁扎勒姆(Jeruzarem),沿途风景秀丽的葡萄园尽收眼底。耶鲁扎勒姆由十字军东征命名,当时他们在前往圣城的路途中,被这里的丘陵美景和葡萄酒吸引。

天 4: 杰鲁扎勒姆 - 新梅斯托

离开耶鲁扎勒姆,向南行驶,穿过哈洛兹(Haloze)葡萄种植区,驶入斯洛文尼亚偏远的地区——科兹扬思科(Kozjansko)。

这一区有着茂密的森林、葡萄园、连绵山丘,零散分布的农场和众多城堡。骑行翻越这些山丘将带来一场视觉盛宴。我们将停留在珀斯雷拉(Podsreda)城堡,在此享用午间野餐。下午,我们骑行前往奥托切克城堡(Otocec Castle),这座城堡是斯洛文尼亚中最华丽恢弘、保存最完好的堡垒之一。这座城堡在16世纪改造为一家五星级酒店。

天 5: 新梅斯托 - 罗施尼岛

继续向南行驶,在杳无人烟的多莱尼斯凯(Dolenjska)丘陵中的蜿蜒公路上度过一上午,这里车辆稀少,可以尽情奔驰。

然后,我们越境驶入克罗地亚,并前往亚得里亚海最大的岛屿——克尔克岛(Krk Island)。我们将搭乘短程轮渡前往洛希尼岛(Losinj Island)。午后,可以在酒店泳池或水晶般透明的亚得里亚海里畅游,洗去一天漫长骑行的疲惫。

天 6: 洛希尼岛休息日

今天可尽情放松享受。

在这里休息时,不妨前往南部的木洛希尼(Mali Losinj)和大洛希尼(Veli Losinj)。这两座岛目前有为数不多的度假酒店,因此仍保留着渔村特色。沿着停满船的港口散步、坐在咖啡馆度过惬意的时光,或欣赏当地工匠的艺术作品,都是这里不容错过的体验。对于一日游行程,您可以乘船前往美丽的苏萨克岛(Susak)或伊罗维克(Ilovik)岛。小苏萨克岛的独特之处在于,海滩上石灰岩地质铺有厚厚的细沙,景色十分怡人。

天 7: 洛希尼岛 - 伊斯特拉半岛

在环岛骑行后,我们搭乘短途渡轮,前往亚得里亚海最大的半岛——伊斯特拉半岛( Istrian Peninsula)。

在旅途中沉浸于当地文化与历史,能把摩旅提升至新的层次。我们将在风景绚丽的开阔公路骑行,拐过数个弯道后,抵达蕴含着丰富的历史文化的普拉(Pula),罗马遗迹爱好者肯定对普拉心驰神往。我们将在这里俯瞰老城东北部的海港,参观壮观的罗马露天剧场(Roman Amphitheater),该剧场可容纳最多20,000名观众,原为举办角逐比赛的场所,但现今为了满足当地民众的娱乐需求,已变成上演音乐会和电影节的场所。

天 8: 伊斯特拉半岛 - 布尔达

告别美丽的伊斯特拉半岛后,我们沿着蜿蜒公路骑行,穿越肥沃的平原、绿意盎然的连绵丘陵和山谷,途径佇立于山丘的托斯卡纳(Motovun)小镇。

在越境回到斯洛文尼亚后,我们探索斯科契扬溶洞(Skocjan Caves),此溶洞被联合国教科文组织列入世界遗产名录,洞里有深100米的地下峡谷和许多巨大的洞室,堪称世界上独一无二的溶洞。参观溶洞后,我们前往布尔达(Brda),入住一家氛围宜人的住宿加早餐旅馆,旅馆座拥葡萄园美景,供应各色当地美食和美酒。

天 9: 布尔达 - 科尔瓦拉

早上,我们越境驶入意大利,朝着下一站——多洛米蒂(Dolomites)蜿蜒前进。

在穿越意大利东北区广阔的弗留利(Friuli)山谷时,可以远眺西方崇山峻岭的美景。然后,我们将驶入卡尔尼契(Carniche)阿尔卑斯山地区,翻越今天的第一座险峻的隘口。翻越隘口后,驶过科尔蒂纳丹佩佐(Cortina d'Ampezzo),再翻越法萨尼高(Falzarego)和瓦尔帕洛拉(Valparola)隘口,海拔2200米(7200英尺) 的公路是我们今日的最高点。下午,我们将抵处于群山怀抱之中的科瓦拉(Corvara)小镇。

天 10: 科尔瓦拉休息日

科尔瓦拉及其余的多洛米蒂地区属于上阿迪杰大区或南蒂罗尔(Trentino-Alto Adige)。在上阿迪杰大区,三分之二的居民说德语,而非意大利语,在1919年之前,这一区是奥匈帝国的一部分。

在阿尔卑斯山旅行时,若不想在酒店里休息,不妨骑车前往多洛米蒂。多洛米蒂附近有许多山势雄伟壮阔的山路。您可以前往加尔达湖(Lago di Garda)或征服意大利最高的山口——斯泰尔维奥山口(Passo Stelvio),向导能协助您定制合适的路线,或与您一起上路。在这里,可尽情享受奔驰在路上的感觉,因为在欧洲其他地区很难找到更美的摩旅公路。

天 11: 科尔瓦拉 - 大钟山地区卡尔斯

离开科瓦拉后,我们依次翻越多座山口:法尔扎雷(Falzarego)、吉奥(Giau)、普多伊(Pordoi)等。

摩托车手和自行车手之所以能在这一区高海拔乐园骑行,得归功于因一战期间意奥前线部队的建路工程。我们将向我们的终极摩旅目的地——多洛米蒂山(Dolomites)告别,然后驶入奥地利,前往美得让人窒息的大格洛克纳山(Grossglockner),在山麓过夜。

天 12: 大钟山地区卡尔斯 - 博维茨

今天,我们将骑行在风景优美的奥地利阿尔卑斯山公路,包括著名的大钟山冰川公路(Grossglockner High Alpine Road)

这条公路全长48公里,共有36个弯道,贯穿了高地陶恩国家公园((Hohe Tauern National Park)的心脏地带,一直延伸至奥地利最高、海拔为3798米的山峰——大格洛克纳山(Mt Grossglockner)!下山后,我们将越境驶入意大利,再前往斯洛文尼亚,最后在博维茨(Bovec)结束今日行程,我们将在这个壮美的阿尔卑斯山度假胜地留宿两夜。

天 13: 博维茨休息日

博维茨(Borev)是令人振奋的高山度假村,适合冒险家及休闲追寻者。

今天,您可自由探索城镇和周边地区,在博维茨小径漫步、乘坐缆车前往卡宁(Kanin)滑雪场、打高尔夫球、钓鱼、骑马、骑山地自行车、游泳或参观在1993年获评为欧洲最佳博物馆的一战科巴里德博物馆(Kobarid Museum)。若您渴望体验极限运动,可在经验丰富的向导的带领下,在桀骜不驯的索卡(Soca)河体验激流泛舟或划皮艇,或参与跳伞活动。您亦可沿着斯洛文尼亚最高的山路——曼加特山(Mangrt Mountain)骑行,途中参观库尔茨(Kluze)堡垒。

天 14: 博维茨 - 卢布尔雅那

上午,我们将前往特伦塔山谷(Trenta Valley),穿越斯洛文尼亚最美公路之一,爬升至维西奇隘口(Vrsic Pass),领略群山环抱的壮丽景色,然后下降至布莱德湖(Bled Lake),这座湖泊位于云雾缭绕的山间,美如仙境。

布莱德是斯洛文尼亚最受欢迎的度假胜地,这里翠绿的湖水美如碧玉,湖心岛上的教堂,犹如明信片一般,雄踞于岩石峭壁的中世纪城堡和朱利安阿尔卑斯山(Julian Alps)的美景更是令人惊艳不已。离开布莱德后,我们继续在蜿蜒公路上骑行,途径迷人的历史名城克罗帕(Kropa)和什科菲亞洛卡(Skofja Loka)。午后稍晚时分,我们抵达卢布尔雅那。

天 15: 搭乘飞机回家

早上,您可以漫步在老城区,或体验色彩缤纷的古董市集。卢布尔雅那河右岸的古朴窄巷和中世纪桥梁,不禁让人联想到布拉格,但这里显得清静很多。

取决于您的返程时间,在前往机场前,您可以前往建于16世纪的防御性城堡,登上城堡之巅。

价格

摩托车 司机得支付的价格
均按照两人共享一间房计算
4.920 €
5.090 €
5.320 €
5.620 €
5.780 €
6.330 €
您自己的摩托车 4.140 €
乘客 3.660 €
530 €
7.50 %

购买行程取消保险的客户,若出于此类保险涵盖的原因,不得取消行程,可申请退款。行程取消保险费为7.5%行程总价,总价包括摩托车升级、请求入住单人房、乘客费用等额外费用。

260 €

VIP 和VIP至尊保险

支付每天20欧元的VIP保险费,可降低摩托车保证金。若支付每天30欧元的VIP至尊保险费,则可将保证金降低至0欧元。 VIP保险适用于租赁7天或以上的所有行程。为了购买VIP保险,骑行者必须拥有至少2年的骑行经验及至少25岁。 详情请查看下方列表:

摩托车型号
标准保证金(可减)
VIP保证金(可减)
VIP至尊保证金(可减)
Suzuki V-Strom 650
Yamaha MT-07
1.400 欧元 200 欧元 0 欧元
BMW F 700 GS
BMW F 800 GS
BMW F 800 R
BMW F 800 GT
Yamaha MT-09 Tracer
Honda CRF 1000 L Africa Twin
1.600 欧元 250 欧元 0 欧元
BMW R 1200 GS
BMW R 1200 RS
BMW R 1200 R
1.800 欧元 300 欧元 0 欧元
BMW R 1200 RT
BMW R 1200 GS Adventure
BMW S 1000 XR
2.000 欧元 350 欧元 0 欧元
Ducati Multistrada 1200
BMW K 1600 GT
Harley Davidson Road King
Harley Davidson Street Glide
2.500 欧元 450 欧元 0 欧元
455 €

VIP 和VIP至尊保险

支付每天20欧元的VIP保险费,可降低摩托车保证金。若支付每天30欧元的VIP至尊保险费,则可将保证金降低至0欧元。 VIP保险适用于租赁7天或以上的所有行程。为了购买VIP保险,骑行者必须拥有至少2年的骑行经验及至少25岁。 详情请查看下方列表:

摩托车型号
标准保证金(可减)
VIP保证金(可减)
VIP至尊保证金(可减)
Suzuki V-Strom 650
Yamaha MT-07
1.400 欧元 200 欧元 0 欧元
BMW F 700 GS
BMW F 800 GS
BMW F 800 R
BMW F 800 GT
Yamaha MT-09 Tracer
Honda CRF 1000 L Africa Twin
1.600 欧元 250 欧元 0 欧元
BMW R 1200 GS
BMW R 1200 RS
BMW R 1200 R
1.800 欧元 300 欧元 0 欧元
BMW R 1200 RT
BMW R 1200 GS Adventure
BMW S 1000 XR
2.000 欧元 350 欧元 0 欧元
Ducati Multistrada 1200
BMW K 1600 GT
Harley Davidson Road King
Harley Davidson Street Glide
2.500 欧元 450 欧元 0 欧元
总价: {{ sum.formatPrice(2) }}
阿尔卑斯山和亚得里亚冒险 包括:
  • 最新型号的摩托车,可锁硬质行李箱和骑行包、第三方责任险和综合车险。
  • 富有经验的摩托车向导。
  • 负责载送行李、纪念品、1或2位乘客的支援车。
  • 14晚优质酒店,多为4星级酒店或氛围宜人的B&B旅馆。
  • 14顿丰盛的酒店自助式早餐。
  • 11顿晚餐,多在传统餐厅享用。
  • 博物馆和国家公园门票(视行程而定)。
  • 2趟渡轮通行费(视行程而定)。
  • 机场接送服务(行程开始前5天和最后一天)。
  • 标有行程路线的地图。
  • 旅游手册。
  • 已导入所有路线的GPS 导航仪。
不包括于价格:

机票、休息日晚餐、多数午餐、饮料、车油费、个人开销和小费。

行程取消保险:更多信息,请参见此处。

客户证言

首先,我想再次感谢你们,你们非常出色,可以灵活应变。整趟旅程很精彩。

证言

联系我们

info@adriaticmototours.com

…或填写我们的联系表格

+386 30 465 555 / GMT+1h

Adriatic Moto Tours

SMTours d.o.o., Trpinčeva 37a 1000 Ljubljana, Slovenija, EU

社交媒体

关注我们,聆听我们的故事、贴士、骑行建议等。

手册

订阅免费手册:

订阅

This spectacular motorcycle tour combines some of the best scenery you can find in Slovenia with rugged Adriatic coastline and high alpine passes in Italy and Austria. It's a great way to experience gentle coastal riding, more challenging mountain twisties and everything in between.

On three days, riding is optional; relax in the hotel or the scenic surrounding, or go for a ride on your own or with the guide. It's your choice!
It's a tour in which you can swim in the nicest European sea, sample some exquisite wines, and taste local food amongst the rolling hills of southeast Slovenia. Explore castles and underground caves, ride some of the highest passes in Europe and much, much more.

Alps Adriatic Adventure

Tour overview

Culture:
Roads:
Scenery:
Dates in 2019
Sep 07 - Sep 21
Road description
The whole tour runs on asphalt.
Highlights
Riding Dolomites & Austrian Alps, Adriatic coast, Julian Alps, Otocec castle, Skocjan caves, wine growing B&B's, Bovec, Bled Lake, Bohinj Lake.
Countries:
Italy, Austria, Slovenia, Croatia
Route
Mileage: 2.800 km (1.780 miles)
Mileage: 160 - 300 km (100 - 190 miles)
Tour starts / ends
Ljubljana, Slovenia.
Rest days
3; Losinj Island, Corvara, Bovec
Accommodation
Comfortable, very nice hotels, often the best in the area or very pleasant B&B's.

Day by day

Day by day

Day 1: Arrival to Ljubljana

Welcome to Slovenia!

Your tour guide will pick you up from the airport and bring you to your hotel in Ljubljana, the capital of Slovenia. After we get you settled in the hotel and you become acquainted with your bike, just take it easy - rest in the hotel, see the town or take a short introductory ride with the guide to get accustomed to the bike (starts at 2 PM, takes about 2 hrs). In the evening we meet for a special welcome dinner and have an informal chat to discuss the format of the tour.

Day 2: Ljubljana - Deutschlandsberg

Today we leave Ljubljana to travel the scenic route north, covering some beautiful Alpine country.

We ride up the valley of the river Kokra to arrive at Jezersko from where we cross to Austria for a couple of kilometers. After crossing back to Slovenia we descend to the Logarska valley, one of the most beautiful glacially formed Alpine valleys in Europe, surrounded by peaks over 2.200m high. We'll cross into Styria, the mountainous part of eastern Austria, and tour the meandering roads through an area famous for its vineyards and castles.

Day 3: Deutschlandsberg - Jeruzalem

Leaving Deutchlandsberg, we still ride the Styrian countryside.

The roads will be kinder and gentler today, and we'll pass picturesque fruit orchards and vineyards dotted with scenic small lakes and quaint medieval towns. We head north passing Graz, returning south toward Slovenia into the northernmost corner, the Prekmurje region, slowly descending into Jeruzalem, surrounded by scenic vineyards. Jeruzalem was named by the Crusades when the beauty of the hilly landscape and its wines enthralled them on their way to the Holy Land.

Day 4: Jeruzalem - Novo mesto

From Jeruzalem, we head south through the wine growing region of Haloze and into Kozjansko, one of the remotest areas in Slovenia.

It is a region of forests, vineyards, rolling hills, scattered farms and a large number of castles. Riding over these hills is an absolute delight and a real feast for your eyes. We stop at the Podsreda Castle and have a picnic lunch with a view of this remarkable fortification. In the afternoon we do some more riding before arriving at Otocec castle, which is one of Slovenia's loveliest and most complete fortresses. Today the castle, which dates from the 16th century, houses a five-star hotel.

Day 5: Novo mesto - Losinj Island

Continuing south, we'll spend the morning on the twisty roads of the unpopulated, hilly region of Dolenjska, where riding is really nice and the traffic is almost non-existent

We then cross the border into Croatia and first ride to Krk Island, the biggest island in the Adriatic. After a short ferry ride, we reach Losinj Island, and in the afternoon after a long and exciting ride, finish the day with a dip in the hotel's pool, or better, in the crystal-clear Adriatic sea.

Day 6: Rest day on Losinj Island

Today is all about relaxing.

You will most probably want to ride to Mali Losinj and Veli Losinj, two delightful little towns on the southern end of the island. Today they are more or less tourist resorts, still retaining a lot of their fishing-village character. A walk along the harbour, packed with boats, cafes and local craftsmen is something you shouldn't miss. A great way to spend the day is a boat trip to the beautiful islands of Susak or Ilovik. Tiny Susak is unique for the thick layer of fine sand that blankets underlying limestone and creates delightful beaches.

Day 7: Losinj Island - Istrian Peninsula

After enjoying riding the whole length of the island, we take a short ferry and continue to Istria, the Adriatic's largest peninsula.

Some great riding on open roads with several curves and breath-taking scenery will upgrade the experience by introducing the cultural and historical highlights. The Roman ruins lovers will be pleased to stop in Pula and visit the impressive Roman Amphitheater, overlooking the harbour northeast of the old town. Designed to host gladiatorial contests and seating up to 20,000 spectators, it still serves the mass-entertainment needs of the local populace in the shape of concerts and film-festival screenings.

Day 8: Istrian Peninsula - Brda

Giving farewell to the beautiful Istrian Peninsula, we ride curvy roads through green rolling hills, lush valleys and fertile plains past Motovun, a captivating Tuscan-like little town perched on a hill.

After crossing back into Slovenia, we explore the Skocjan caves which, with their 100 meter deep underground canyon and many vast chambers, have no comparison in the world and are included in Unesco's World Heritage Site list. We finish the day in the Brda region and spend the night in a pleasant B&B, which is set in the middle of vineyards and offers superb local food and wine.

Day 9: Brda - Corvara

After crossing the border into Italy early in the morning, we start curving towards our next destination – the Dolomites.

As we ride through the wide valleys of Friuli, Italy's northeastern region, we start seeing high mountains in the distance towards the west. We enter the region of the Carniche Alps and soon find ourselves on the first serious mountain passes. We ride past Cortina d'Ampezzo and soon reach the Falzarego and Valparola passes. Today we won't go any higher as we are already at the elevation of 2.200 m (7.200 ft). In the afternoon, we get to Corvara, a nice little town set amidst the high mountains.

Day 10: Rest day in Corvara

Corvara, with the rest of the Dolomites is a part of the Alto Adige or South Tyrol, a region where two-thirds of the population still speaks German rather than Italian. Until 1919 this area was a part of the Austrian Empire.

If resting is not your idea of spending a holiday in the Alps, then numerous rides around the Dolomites motorcycle playground await. Exhilarating mountain roads lead in all directions. You can ride all the way to Lago di Garda or even conquer Passo Stelvio, the highest pass in Italy. Your guide will help you set the route that is best for you and probably come with you as well.  It's really all about riding as you will have a hard time finding better motorcycle roads anywhere in Europe.

Day 11: Corvara - Kals am Grossglockner

From Corvara we’ll first ride several fantastic passes one after another: Falzarego, Giau, Pordoi, etc.

This high altitude playground for motorcyclists and bicyclists exists today because of the road building efforts of Italian and Austro-Hungarian forces along what was a bitterly contested front through here in WWI. We’ll end our day across the border in Austria, spending the night under the intriguing Grossglockner, saying good bye to Dolomites, the ultimate riding destination.

Day 12: Kals am Grossglockner - Bovec

Today we will ride the best, most exhilarating roads in the Austrian Alps, including the famous Grossglockner High Alpine Road.

Running through the heart of the Hohe Tauren National Park to Austria’s highest  peak, Mt Grossglockner (3798m), this classic twisty throws 36 curves into your path over 48 km up to an altitude of 2504 m! Once off the mountain, we cross to Italy heading toward Slovenia, to end the day in beautiful alpine resort of Bovec, where we stay for the next two nights.

Day 13: Rest day in Bovec

Bovec is an exhilarating alpine resort, perfect for both adventurers and leisure seekers.

Have a free day to discover the town and surrounding areas, walk one of many trails around Bovec, take a cable car to the Kanin ski station, play golf, go fishing, horseback riding, mountain biking, swimming or visit the WWI Kobarid museum, the best European museum in 1993. Go whitewater rafting or kayaking with experienced guides on the untamed Soca River, or if you feel really adventurous, go for a tandem parachute jump. You can also ride the highest mountain road in Slovenia to Mangrt Mountain and visit the Kluže fortress on the way. Stay overnight in Bovec.

Day 14: Bovec - Ljubljana

In the morning, we navigate one of the nicest roads in Slovenia through the Trenta valley, climb Vrsic Pass with its spectacular views of the surrounding mountains, and then descend towards Bled Lake, indisputably one of Europe's most beautiful lake and mountain resorts.

With its emerald-green water, picture postcard church on an islet, medieval castle clinging to a rocky cliff, and some of the highest peaks of the Julian Alps as a backdrop, Bled is Slovenia's most popular resort. We continue the ride on twisty roads, passing the attractive historic towns of Kropa and Skofja Loka to arrive in Ljubljana late in the afternoon.

Day 15: Flight home

In the morning you can stroll the old part of the city, including the colorful antique market. The quaint, narrow streets along the right bank of the Ljubljanica River, with its medieval bridges, are reminiscent of Prague - without the crowds.

Depending on the time of your flight back home, you may have time to climb the staircase to the 16th century fortification of Ljubljana Castle that dominates the town before heading out to the airport.

Pricing

Motorcycle Price for the RIDER
Based on sharing a double / twin room
4.780 €
4.940 €
5.160 €
5.460 €
5.610 €
6.140 €
Your own motorcycle 3.630 €
Passenger 3.550 €
510 €

Book a single room with your tour.

7.50 %

Purchasing trip cancellation insurance allows customers to receive a refund for a tour when a customer must cancel a tour for reasons covered by this insurance. Trip cancellation insurance costs 7,5% of the total listed price of the tour, including supplements like motorcycle upgrades, single room requests, and passenger costs. 

260 €

VIP & Super VIP insurance

For a fixed cost of 20 EUR per day VIP Insurance lowers your security deposit for the motorcycle, while Super VIP Insurance reduces your security deposit to zero (0 EUR) and costs 30 EUR per day. VIP insurance is available on all our tours and rentals of 7 days or more. See the chart below:

Motorcycle Models
Standard
Security deposit (deductable)
VIP
Security deposit (deductable)
Super VIP
Security deposit (deductable)
Suzuki V-Strom 650
Yamaha MT-07
1.400 EUR 200 EUR  0 EUR
BMW F 700 GS
BMW F 800 GS
BMW F 800 R
BMW F 800 GT
Yamaha MT-09 Tracer
Honda CRF 1000 L Africa Twin
1.600 EUR 250 EUR  0 EUR
BMW R 1200 GS
BMW R 1200 RS
BMW R 1200 R
1.800 EUR 300 EUR  0 EUR
BMW R 1200 RT
BMW R 1200 GS Adventure
BMW S 1000 XR
2.000 EUR 350 EUR  0 EUR
Ducati Multistrada 1200
BMW K 1600 GT
Harley Davidson Road King
Harley Davidson Street Glide
2.500 EUR 450 EUR  0 EUR
390 €

VIP & Super VIP insurance

For a fixed cost of 20 EUR per day VIP Insurance lowers your security deposit for the motorcycle, while Super VIP Insurance reduces your security deposit to zero (0 EUR) and costs 30 EUR per day. VIP insurance is available on all our tours and rentals of 7 days or more. See the chart below:

Motorcycle Models
Standard Security deposit (deductable)
VIP Security deposit (deductable)
Super VIP Security deposit (deductable)
Suzuki V-Strom 650
Yamaha MT-07
1.400 EUR 200 EUR  0 EUR
BMW F 700 GS
BMW F 800 GS
BMW F 800 R
BMW F 800 GT
Yamaha MT-09 Tracer
Honda CRF 1000 L Africa Twin
1.600 EUR 250 EUR  0 EUR
BMW R 1200 GS
BMW R 1200 RS
BMW R 1200 R
1.800 EUR 300 EUR  0 EUR
BMW R 1200 RT
BMW R 1200 GS Adventure
BMW S 1000 XR
2.000 EUR 350 EUR  0 EUR
Ducati Multistrada 1200
BMW K 1600 GT
Harley Davidson Road King
Harley Davidson Street Glide
2.500 EUR 450 EUR  0 EUR
Total: {{ sum.formatPrice(2) }}
Alps Adriatic Adventure tour includes:
  • Late model motorcycle with lockable hard luggage and tank bags plus a Third party liability insurance and Comprehensive vehicle insurance.
  • Experienced guide on a motorcycle.
  • Support van for luggage, souvenir purchases and one or two passengers.
  • 14 nights' accommodation in quality 4**** hotels, or in very nice Bed and Breakfasts.
  • 14 complete buffet breakfasts in the hotel.
  • 11 dinners, mostly in traditional local restaurants.
  • Entrance fees to national parks & museums (according to tour program).
  • 2 ferry rides (according to tour program) and tolls.
  • Airport transfers on arrival day or one day prior and departure day.
  • All maps with marked routes for the region being toured.
  • Extensive tour booklet.
  • GPS with all the routes uploaded.
Not included in the price:

Air ticket, dinners on 3 rest days, most lunches, drinks, gasoline, personal spending, and tips.

Our clients love us

Amazing!!! Awesome!!! Best time ever!!! Luca & Primos took GREAT Care of all of us!!!

Testimonials

Connect with us

Subscribe to our newsletter.

Your privacy is respected and your personal information will not be used for any other purpose.