在鲜少人踏足的宝地上行驶,将令人激昂不已。我们的骑乐东南欧摩旅将带骑士们远离常规路线,探秘迷人的小众地方。

我们将从充满活力的塞尔维亚贝尔格莱德出发,往南驶向保加利亚,再途径喀斯特和火山景观抵达索菲亚。离开这里后,我们南下驶过连绵不绝的马其顿平原。最后,我们绕高耸如云的阿尔巴尼亚山行驶,其中一天,我们将在最后一片未开发的地中海沿岸休息。

若你热爱征服极具挑战的公路、喜欢探索鲜为人知的宝地,并盼能与鲜少看见摩旅骑士的当地人交流,这趟旅程为你量身打造。我们的富有经验、精通多种语言的向导,将全程照顾你。因此,不妨加入这趟精彩纷呈的摩旅,游走在东南 欧国家,尽情体验这里的异域风光。

骑乐东南欧

行程概览

文化:
公路:
风景:
公路简介
整趟行程在柏油路上行驶。
亮点
贝尔格莱德,阿尔巴尼亚山区骑行,索菲亚,里拉修道院,奥赫里德湖,科帕奥尼克国家公园,布特林特
国家:
塞尔维亚, 保加利亚, 马其顿, , 科索沃
路线
里程数: 2.500 km (1.600 miles)
里程数: 120 - 300 公里(75 - 190 英里)
行程起点/终点
塞尔维亚,贝尔格莱德
休息天数
3;索非亚,奥赫里德,萨兰达
酒店
舒适优质、位置优越的酒店,多为4星级酒店。

每日行程

每日行程

天 1: 抵达贝尔格莱德。

欢迎来到贝尔格莱德。

向导将在机场迎接您,然后您可适应自己的摩托车。在酒店安顿好后,您可在酒店内休息,或出门游览这座充满活力的城市。取决于您的抵达时间,您可以前往老城中的哈伊诺大公街(Kneza Mihaila)步行区闲逛,或参观叠立于上城的贝尔格莱德城堡(Belgrade Fortress)。下午4点,向导将在酒店召开说明会。结束后,大家一起共进欢迎晚宴。

天 2: 贝尔格莱德 - 贝洛格拉奇克

离开贝尔格莱德后,我们向东南方行驶,再越境驶入保加利亚。

我们将沿着壮美的多瑙河行驶。保加利亚是个多山的国家。在前往目的地——贝洛格拉奇克(Belogradcik)的途中,我们将骑行在两边尽是高耸的红色岩石峭壁的公路上,这些岩石由数百万年的地质活动形成。岩石群中有一些洞穴,比如壮观的马古拉(Magura)洞穴,洞里有青铜时代文物、高耸的钟乳石和石笋。

天 3: 贝洛格拉奇克 - 索菲亚

今天,我们沿着维多萨山脉(Vitosha Mountains)蜿蜒盘旋的山路骑行至索菲亚(Sofia)。

我们将穿越原始云杉林和以杜松草为主的亚高山草甸,沿途领略喀斯特和火山景观。被维多萨山环抱的保加利亚首都索非亚,是一座新兴及紧凑的城市。晚上,我们漫步到一家民俗风格的餐厅,享用传统的保加利亚晚餐。

天 4: 索菲亚休息日

今天我们将在索菲亚休息。

在休息日,尽情参观这座城市的景点,此处设有诸多壮丽的教堂,包括被载入联合国教科文组织世界遗产名录的博雅纳(Boyana)教堂。或者与向导一起向东西方行驶,穿越皮林(Pirin)国家公园,并造访里拉(Rila)修道院,即使还未下车,其高耸的外观就让您惊艳万分,在修道院里的拱廊散步时,可以远眺里拉山脉的壮丽景色。

天 5: 苏菲亚 - 德米尔卡皮亚

今天,我们前往马其顿(Macedonia)葡萄种植区——瓦尔达尔(Vardar)。

我们将沿着瓦尔达河中富饶的提克维许(Tikves)平原骑行。沿途的葡萄园以及其周边景点,将让骑行变得更耐人寻味。我们将在古罗马人的聚居地停留,欣赏罗马遗迹。这一区有大量的瀑布、多伊兰(Dojran)构造湖以及壮丽的修道院。今晚,我们留宿于马其顿中最佳的葡萄园酒店,并在此享用传统晚餐和当地葡萄佳酿。

天 6: 德米尔卡皮亚 - 奥赫里德

今天,我们将沿着马其顿西南部公路展开漫长的骑行之旅,驶过人烟稀少、森林茂密的山区。

我们将途径佩里斯特(Pelister)国家公园,这座公园以其古老的Molika松树和海拔2601米的佩里斯特山(Mount Pelister)而闻名。下午,我们沿着普雷斯帕湖(Prespa)骑行,再下降至奥赫里德(Ohrid)湖盆。受联合国教科文组织列入世界遗产的奥赫里德湖,是世界上最古老的湖泊之一。我们将在奥赫里德镇度过一夜。这座古朴的旅游小镇,拥有美丽的步行长廊,星罗棋布的露台餐厅和咖啡馆。

天 7: 奥赫里德休息日

在碧蓝及平静的奥赫里德湖畔,聆听湖水拍打着海岸。

早上,漫步在湖边,坐在湖畔咖啡馆喝咖啡。下午,探索奥赫里德的拜占庭历史。镇上有许多古老而美丽的小教堂。在度过慵懒放松的上午后,跳上摩托车,沿着湖边骑行,不久后便可抵达宏伟的圣瑙姆(Sveti Naum)修道院。

天 8: 奥赫里德 - 吉诺卡斯特

早上,我们越境驶入阿尔巴尼亚,探索这个荒凉而美丽、旅游业未过度开发的国家。

我们将征服这趟行程中最险竣的山脉——格拉莫斯山脉(Gramoz Range),其海拔超过2500米。很幸运的是,这里的公路路况良好,沿途可闲适地欣赏壮观美景。我们将顺着有众多急弯的山路,缓缓爬升至海拔最高(1759米)的巴尔马希隘口(Barmashi Pass),然后下降到茂密的针叶林中,途中辽阔壮美的山景时而映入眼帘,时而消失。晚上,我们抵达简朴而美丽的吉诺卡斯特(Gjirokaster)市镇,这里拥有依山而建的斜顶灰石房子和一座山顶城堡。

天 9: 吉诺卡斯特 - 萨兰达

今天,我们将骑车前往布特林特(Butrint),造访这座古希腊城市的考古遗址。

然后,我们向北行驶,直至抵达爱奥尼亚海最美的阿尔巴尼亚里维埃拉(Albanian Riviera)海岸线。这条海岸线未被开发,透露着自然与原始之美。我们沿着海岸弯道蜿蜒而行,沿途可俯瞰透着原始气息的沙滩,欣赏一望无际的湛蓝海水。然后,途径建在岩石海岸上、上百年后仍保留原始风貌的城镇。晚上,我们入住位于萨兰德湾(Bay of Sarande)的一家海滨酒店。

天 10: 萨兰德休息日

在连续数天精彩的骑行后,今天我们能在萨兰德休息放松。

在这里,尽情探索这座城镇,或在酒店泳池或沙滩晒日光浴或戏水。若渴望继续骑车,可驶往北方的劳埃加拉吉隘口(Llogaraje Pass),欣赏壮观的美景。或在地中海唯二两处未经开发的德尔米(Dhermi)和德里马代斯(Drimades)海滩享受日光。您也可以骑车前往充满奥斯曼风格的古镇——培拉特(Berat),参观气势恢宏的山顶城堡。

天 11: 萨兰德 - 地拉那

早上,我们离开海岸,向北驶入阿尔巴尼亚山区腹地。

阿尔巴尼亚一直努力打破共产党的统治,在这里,您将体验到许多趣味十足的事,包括与奔驰轿车、发出咔哒声的拉达老爷车和用骡子拖拽的卡车一起在路上奔驰。如果您在这里收获超多的回头率,千万别感到惊讶,毕竟当地人鲜少看见游客身影,尤其是骑大型摩托车的游客。在靠近充满脉动活力的地拉那(Tirana)首都时,交通将变得繁忙起来,我们将在地拉那度过一夜。

天 12: 地拉那 - 普里兹伦

在环游阿尔巴尼亚一圈后,我们向东北方驶入山区。

今天,我们将再次盘旋在山脉公路上,翻越风景壮丽的隘口,经过曾进行抵抗运动的历史中心克鲁亚(Kruja),这里有一座宏伟的城堡和奥斯曼帝国集市。然后,我们途径卢拉湖(Lura Lakes)区,参观四周高山湖泊环绕的国家公园。这一区的伐木活动,使这条骑行路线更具挑战。最终,我们抵达欧洲最年轻的国家——科索沃,在宁静的小镇普里兹伦(Prizren)过夜,这里林立着许多清真寺和东正教教堂。

天 13: 普里兹伦 - 莫克拉戈拉

今天又是踏上精彩征途的一天。

在途径位于佩琪(Peć)的中世纪塞尔维亚东正教圣地后,我们翻越巴尔干半岛最高的山口——库利纳(Kulina)。然后穿越黑山东部的峡谷和高山,欣赏一路美景。接下来,我们驶入波斯尼亚,参观维舍格勒(Visegrad)中著名的土耳其石桥,这座小城因诺贝尔奖得主伊沃·安德里奇撰写的《德里纳河上的桥》这本书而闻名于世。然后,我们将驶入塞尔维亚,抵达莫克拉戈拉(Mokra Gora),住在传统塞尔维亚村庄——木头村(Drvengrad),这座村庄由塞尔维亚知名电影导演埃米尔·库斯图里卡(Emir Kusturica)建造。在夏季,它是一个梦幻般的地方,同时是度过一夜的理想之地。

天 14: 莫克拉戈拉 - 贝尔格莱德

在最后一天的骑行之旅,我们将离开莫克拉戈拉,穿越位于塞尔维亚西部的塔拉山国家公园(Tara Mountain National Park),最后回到贝尔格莱德。

塔拉山的海拔1500米,山坡覆有欧洲最茂密及保存最完好的森林之一。我们将顺着德里纳河河峡谷骑行,然后蜿蜒穿过黑山(Crna Gora)高原,最后下降到公路,再一路奔向贝尔格莱德。最后一晚,我们将在萨瓦河(Sava River)中的自浮钻船里共进告别晚餐。

天 15: 离开贝尔格莱德,搭乘飞机回家

取决于您的航班时间,在前往机场前,早上可在贝尔格莱德转悠。

价格

摩托车 司机得支付的价格
均按照两人共享一间房计算
4.830 €
5.080 €
5.320 €
5.840 €
6.400 €
7.050 €
您自己的摩托车 3.990 €
乘客 3.530 €
510 €
7.50 %

购买行程取消保险的客户,若出于此类保险涵盖的原因,不得取消行程,可申请退款。行程取消保险费为7.5%行程总价,总价包括摩托车升级、请求入住单人房、乘客费用等额外费用。

260 €

VIP 和VIP至尊保险

支付每天20欧元的VIP保险费,可降低摩托车保证金。若支付每天30欧元的VIP至尊保险费,则可将保证金降低至0欧元。 VIP保险适用于租赁7天或以上的所有行程。为了购买VIP保险,骑行者必须拥有至少2年的骑行经验及至少25岁。 详情请查看下方列表:

摩托车型号
标准保证金(可减)
VIP保证金(可减)
VIP至尊保证金(可减)
BMW G 310 R
Suzuki V-Strom 650
Yamaha MT-07
1.400 EUR 500 EUR 0 EUR

BMW F 750 GS
BMW F 850 GS
BMW F 900 R
BMW F 900 XR
Yamaha Tracer 9 GT
Honda Africa Twin 1100

1.800 EUR 500 EUR 0 EUR

BMW R 1250 GS
BMW R 1250 R
BMW R 1250 RS

1.800 EUR 700 EUR 0 EUR
BMW R 1250 RT
BMW R 1250 GS Adventure
BMW S 1000 XR
2.000 EUR 700 EUR 0 EUR
Ducati Multistrada V4
BMW K 1600 GT
Harley Davidson Street Glide
2.500 EUR 700 EUR 0 EUR
455 €

VIP 和VIP至尊保险

支付每天20欧元的VIP保险费,可降低摩托车保证金。若支付每天35欧元的VIP至尊保险费,则可将保证金降低至0欧元。 VIP保险适用于租赁7天或以上的所有行程。为了购买VIP保险,骑行者必须拥有至少2年的骑行经验及至少25岁。 详情请查看下方列表:

摩托车型号
标准保证金(可减)
VIP保证金(可减)
VIP至尊保证金(可减)
BMW G 310 R
Suzuki V-Strom 650
Yamaha MT-07
1.400 EUR 500 EUR 0 EUR

BMW F 750 GS
BMW F 850 GS
BMW F 900 R
BMW F 900 XR
Yamaha Tracer 9 GT
Honda Africa Twin 1100

1.800 EUR 500 EUR 0 EUR

BMW R 1250 GS
BMW R 1250 R
BMW R 1250 RS

1.800 EUR 700 EUR 0 EUR
BMW R 1250 RT
BMW R 1250 GS Adventure
BMW S 1000 XR
2.000 EUR 700 EUR 0 EUR
Ducati Multistrada V4
BMW K 1600 GT
Harley Davidson Street Glide
2.500 EUR 700 EUR 0 EUR
总价: {{ sum.formatPrice(2) }}
骑乐东南欧 包括:
  • 最新型号的摩托车,可锁硬质行李箱和骑行包、第三方责任险和综合车险。
  • 富有经验的摩托车向导。
  • 负责载送行李、纪念品、1或2位乘客的支援车。
  • 14晚优质酒店,多为4星级酒店。
  • 14顿丰盛的酒店自助式早餐。
  • 11顿晚餐,多在传统餐厅享用。
  • 博物馆和国家公园门票(视行程而定)。
  • 机场接送服务(行程开始前5天和最后一天)。
  • 标有行程路线的地图。
  • 旅游手册。
  • 已导入所有路线的GPS 导航仪。
不包括于价格:

机票、休息日晚餐、多数午餐、饮料、车油费、个人开销和小费。

行程取消保险:更多信息,请参见此处。

Where would you like to ride if the sky was the limit?

08. 04. 2022

Back in 2021 when we were on our custom Top of the Alps tour our guide got a question from two simple guys who love riding: " We want to see the best parts of southern Italy and the Balkans, could you set up a tour, just for the two of us?"

More on our Blog

Balkans Story in Australian Road Rider

30. 06. 2021

The Balkans through the eyes of a motorcycle tour guide - Have a read why Balkans region make for a great motorcycle destination.

More on our Blog

客户证言

行程充满冒险,安排得很合理。杜尚导游很棒,沟通能力很强。

证言

联系我们

[email protected]

…或填写我们的联系表格

+386 30 465 555 / GMT+1h

Adriatic Moto Tours

SMTours d.o.o., Trpinčeva 37a 1000 Ljubljana, Slovenija, EU

社交媒体

关注我们,聆听我们的故事、贴士、骑行建议等。

手册

订阅免费手册:

订阅

There is something exhilarating about riding in uncharted territory. Our Intriguing Southeast Europe Tour endeavors to take riders to places off-the-beaten tourist track.

We start in the vibrant city of Belgrade, Serbia, heading south into Bulgaria, across a carst and volcanic landscape to Sofia. From there, we ride further south through the wide rolling plains of Macedonia. Finally, we ride a loop through the towering and untouched mountains of Albania, with one day spent travelling on what many believe to be the last stretch of undeveloped Mediterranean coast.

If you are a rider who doesn't mind tackling a few challenging roads, handling what-comes from visiting countries new to tourism, and getting a bit of attention from locals who don't see many riders, then this tour is for you. Our experienced, multi-lingual guides will take care of you on this adventure. Be one of the first on a guided motorcycle tour to experience riding in this wonderful part of Eastern Europe.

Intriguing Southeast Europe

Tour overview

Culture:
Roads:
Scenery:
Dates in 2019
Jun 08 - Jun 22
Sep 06 - Sep 20
Road description
The whole tour runs on asphalt.
Highlights
Belgrade, Riding in the mountains of Albania, Sofia, Rila Monastery, Ohrid Lake, Kopaonik National Park, Butrint
Countries:
Bulgaria, Albania, Macedonia, Serbia, Kosovo
Route
Mileage: 2.500 km (1.600 miles)
Mileage: 120 - 300 km (75 - 190 miles)
Tour starts / ends
Belgrade, Serbia
Rest days
3; Sofia, Ohrid, Sarande
Accommodation
Comfortable, very nice hotels, often the best in the area, mostly 4****

Day by day

Day by day

Day 1: Arrival in Belgrade

Welcome to Belgrade.

On your arrival, your tour guide will pick you up at the airport, and you can become acquainted with your motorcycle. Rest in the hotel or get out and see the vibrant city. Depending on the time of your arrival, you can stroll the pedestrianized Kneza Mihaila walking district in the Stari Grad - the Old City. There is also the Belgrade Fortress, perched high above the city, to explore. At 5 PM we'll meet for the introductory briefing and welcome dinner.

Day 2: Belgrade - Belogradcik

Today we leave Belgrade, travelling southeast to cross the border into Bulgaria.

On the way we'll follow the majestic Danube River. Bulgaria is a mountainous country, and our approach into Belogradcik is fascinating, riding between towering red rocks which are the result of millions of years of geological activity. Amidst this rockscape are caves, including the stunning Magura Cave with its Bronze Age excavations and towering stalactites and stalagmites.

Day 3: Belogradcik - Sofia

Today we ride the curves of the Vitosha Mountains on our approach to Sofia.

A karst and volcanic landscape, we'll pass through native spruce forests and subalpine meadows dominated by juniper grass. The Vitosha volcano sits right on the edge of Sofia, the capital of Bulgaria, an up-and-coming city with a compact center. In the evening, we'll stroll with the locals to a folk-style restaurant for a traditional Bulgarian dinner.

Day 4: Rest day in Sofia

Today is a rest day in Sofia.

Take time to view the city's sites, which include a number of beautiful churches, including the UNESCO World Heritage Boyana church. Or better yet, take a ride with the guide to the southwest through Pirin National Park and view the Rila Monestery. From the seat of a motorcycle, the first sight of the towering exterior is sure to thrill. Walking around the arcaded galleries gives magnificent views of the Rila Mountains.

Day 5: Sofia - Demir Kapija

Today we head into the Vardar, Macedonia’s wine- growing region.

We travel along the rich Tikves plain of the river Vardar. The vineyards with their surrounding sights make for interesting and varied riding. This was an area well- populated by the Romans, and it's possible to stop and view several Roman ruins. There is also a fair number of waterfalls, the tectonic lake of Dojran, and an assortment of wonderful monasteries. Tonight we'll stay in the best Macedonian vinery and sample their local wines with our traditional dinner.

Day 6: Demir Kapija - Ohrid

Today we ride the long, curving roads of southwestern Macedonia, through a sparsely populated, forested and mountainous area.

We'll pass through Pelister National Park, famous for its ancient Molika pine trees and 2601 meters Mount Pelister. In the afternoon, we'll skirt Prespa Lake, and then drop down to the Ohrid Lake basin. Ohrid Lake, a UNESCO World Heritage site, is one of the oldest lakes in the world. We spend the night in Ohrid town, a quaint tourist town on the shores of the lake, with its lovely walking promenade and terraced restaurants and cafes.

Day 7: Rest day in Ohrid

Huge, blue and peaceful, the waters or Ohrid Lake calmly lap the shores of Ohrid town.

Spend the morning of the rest day here, walking the shores of the lake and stopping for coffee in a lakeside café. In the afternoon, discover Ohrid's Byzantine history. Many ancient and beautiful small churches are within the town's limits. After a relaxing morning, hop on the bike and take a short ride along the lakeshore to the magnificent monastery of Sveti Naum, overlooking the lake.

Day 8: Ohrid - Gjirokaster

In the morning we’ll cross into Albania, a wild and beautiful country where tourism is just starting to take hold.

We'll ride the most serious mountains yet of the tour, the Gramoz Range, with snow-capped peaks over 2500 meters high. Fortunately the road is well-surfaced and allows for the spectacular scenery to be enjoyed in comfort. We'll make some tight hairpin turns climbing Barmashi Pass, our highest, at 1759 meters, then drop down into dense conifer forests which periodically open up to reveal fabulous mountain views. In the evening, we pull into the austere and beautiful town of Gjirokaster, with its grey-stone, slate-roofed houses and brooding hilltop castle.

Day 9: Gjirokaster - Sarande

Today we first ride to Butrint, an ancient Greek city and an archeological site.

Then we head north to ride the Albanian Riviera, a stretch of coastline known as the most beautiful of the Ionian Sea. Albania's Mediterranean coastline is undeveloped and still naturally beautiful. New roads hug the coastal curves, high above unspoiled beaches, giving far-reaching views out to the impossibly blue water. The towns we pass through are built out of the surrounding rocky coastline and haven't changed in hundreds of years. In the evening, we'll stay at a seaside hotel on the Bay of Sarande.

Day 10: Rest day in Sarande

After a couple of fantastic riding days you may want to rest in and around Sarande today.

Explore the town or hang around the pool or beach at the hotel. If you feel like a ride, head north to the Llogaraje Pass for some of the most spectacular scenery in Albania. Stop and swim or just appreciate Dhermi and Drimades beaches, two of the last of the undeveloped beaches on the Mediterranean. You can also ride to Berat, with its impressive hill- top citadel and Ottoman-style town.

Day 11: Sarande - Tirana

In the morning we head north, away from the coast, into the mountainous heartland of Albania.

Albania is working hard to come out of its long isolation under communist rule, and here you'll see all sorts of interesting things, sharing the road with fast Mercedes, sputtering Ladas, and mule-drawn carts. Don't be surprised with the attention you receive as a traveler. The locals see few tourists, especially on big motorcycles. Traffic gets busy near Tirana, the pulsating capital, where we spend the night.

Day 12: Tirana - Prizren

Completing a large loop in Albania, we head back northeast into the mountains again.

This is another day of twisty mountain riding, crossing huge mountain passes. We'll pass through Kruja, the historical center of the Albanian resistance, with its huge citadel and Ottoman bazaar. We'll also pass through the Lura Lakes region, a national park laced with high mountain lakes. Because of logging in the area, the road can be challenging. Eventually we cross into Kosovo, Europe's newest country, and spend the night in Prizren, a sleepy town with a close- packed mixture of mosques and Orthodox churches.

Day 13: Prizren - Mokra Gora

Another fantastic riding day is ahead of us today.

After passing Pec, the seat of the Serbian Orthodox Church in medieval times, we'll continue up and over Kulina, the highest pass in the Balkans. The road here is amazingly scenic, as it is later on when we navigate through the many gorges and high mountains of eastern Montenegro. We can even hop into Bosnia for a while and visit Visegrad with its famous stone Turkish bridge. The town is widely known for the book, Bridge on the Drina, written by Ivo Andric, a Nobel Prize winning author. We then cross into Serbia and arrive at Mokra Gora, where we stay at Drvengrad, an amazing replica of a traditional Serbian village built by Emir Kusturica, one of Serbia's best known film directors. It's a magical place in the summer and a great spot to spend an evening.

Day 14: Mokra Gora - Belgrade

Our final riding day takes us from Mokra Gora through the Tara Mountain National Park in western Serbia and back to Belgrade.

Tara Mountain stands 1500 meters above sea level, its slopes covered with some of the densest and best preserved forests in Europe. We skirt the deep ravine carved by the Drina River, and then continue on a nice twisty road over the Crna Gora plateau to a faster road directly into Belgrade. Our final, farewell dinner that night is on a floating barge on the Sava River in the center of the vibrant city.

Day 15: Flight home from Belgrade

Depending on your time of flight you may be able to spend some time in around Belgrade in the morning before heading for the airport.

Pricing

Motorcycle Price for the RIDER
Based on sharing a double / twin room
4.510 €
4.740 €
4.970 €
5.450 €
5.980 €
6.470 €
Your own motorcycle 3.350 €
Passenger 3.290 €
480 €

Book a single room with your tour.

7.50 %

Purchasing trip cancellation insurance allows customers to receive a refund for a tour when a customer must cancel a tour for reasons covered by this insurance. Trip cancellation insurance costs 7,5% of the total listed price of the tour, including supplements like motorcycle upgrades, single room requests, and passenger costs. 

260 €

VIP & Super VIP insurance

For a fixed cost of 20 EUR per day VIP Insurance lowers your security deposit for the motorcycle, while Super VIP Insurance reduces your security deposit to zero (0 EUR) and costs 30 EUR per day. VIP insurance is available on all our tours and rentals of 7 days or more. See the chart below:

Motorcycle Models
Standard
Security deposit (deductable)
VIP
Security deposit (deductable)
Super VIP
Security deposit (deductable)
Suzuki V-Strom 650
Yamaha MT-07
1.400 EUR 200 EUR  0 EUR
BMW F 700 GS
BMW F 800 GS
BMW F 800 R
BMW F 800 GT
Yamaha MT-09 Tracer
Honda CRF 1000 L Africa Twin
1.600 EUR 250 EUR  0 EUR
BMW R 1200 GS
BMW R 1200 RS
BMW R 1200 R
1.800 EUR 300 EUR  0 EUR
BMW R 1200 RT
BMW R 1200 GS Adventure
BMW S 1000 XR
2.000 EUR 350 EUR  0 EUR
Ducati Multistrada 1200
BMW K 1600 GT
Harley Davidson Road King
Harley Davidson Street Glide
2.500 EUR 450 EUR  0 EUR
390 €

VIP & Super VIP insurance

For a fixed cost of 20 EUR per day VIP Insurance lowers your security deposit for the motorcycle, while Super VIP Insurance reduces your security deposit to zero (0 EUR) and costs 30 EUR per day. VIP insurance is available on all our tours and rentals of 7 days or more. See the chart below:

Motorcycle Models
Standard Security deposit (deductable)
VIP Security deposit (deductable)
Super VIP Security deposit (deductable)
Suzuki V-Strom 650
Yamaha MT-07
1.400 EUR 200 EUR  0 EUR
BMW F 700 GS
BMW F 800 GS
BMW F 800 R
BMW F 800 GT
Yamaha MT-09 Tracer
Honda CRF 1000 L Africa Twin
1.600 EUR 250 EUR  0 EUR
BMW R 1200 GS
BMW R 1200 RS
BMW R 1200 R
1.800 EUR 300 EUR  0 EUR
BMW R 1200 RT
BMW R 1200 GS Adventure
BMW S 1000 XR
2.000 EUR 350 EUR  0 EUR
Ducati Multistrada 1200
BMW K 1600 GT
Harley Davidson Road King
Harley Davidson Street Glide
2.500 EUR 450 EUR  0 EUR
Total: {{ sum.formatPrice(2) }}
Intriguing Southeast Europe tour includes:
  • Late model motorcycle with lockable hard luggage and tank bags plus a Third party liability insurance and Comprehensive vehicle insurance.
  • Experienced guide on a motorcycle.
  • Support van for luggage, souvenir purchases, and one or two passengers.
  • 14 nights accommodation in quality, mostly 4**** hotels.
  • 14 complete buffet breakfasts in the hotel.
  • 11 dinners, mostly in traditional local restaurants.
  • Entrance fees to national parks & museums (according to tour program).
  • Airport transfers on arrival and departure (on the first and last days of the tour).
  • All maps with marked routes for the region being toured.
  • Extensive tour booklet.
  • GPS with all the routes uploaded.
Not included in the price:

Air ticket, dinners on rest days, most lunches, drinks, gasoline, personal spending, and tips.

Our clients love us

Amazing!!! Awesome!!! Best time ever!!! Luca & Primos took GREAT Care of all of us!!!

Testimonials

Connect with us

Subscribe to our newsletter.

Your privacy is respected and your personal information will not be used for any other purpose.