欢迎亲临罗马。我们的行程起点和终点都位于罗马,这座气势磅礴的艺术之都,是古罗马广场和罗马斗兽场的所在地。

从罗马出发,拜访那不勒斯(Naples),再搭乘渡轮前往美得无以言表的西西里岛(Sicily),我们将骑行在狭窄而蜿蜒的公路,一路领略壮丽的美景,体验古老文化,品尝美食佳肴,并见识独特的黑手党文化。然后,沿着阿马尔菲(Amalfi)海岸公路骑行回到大陆,沿途途径堪称世界最美的陡峭悬崖和风景迷人的波西塔诺(Positano)。在回到罗马前,造访庞贝(Pompeii),这座古城将令人忆起维苏威火山(Mt. Vesuvius)潜藏的威力。

罗马南部和西西里岛摩旅

行程概览

文化:
公路:
风景:
公路简介
整趟行程在柏油路上行驶。
亮点
罗马,巴勒莫,圣殿之谷,埃特纳火山,陶尔米纳和锡拉丘兹古城,马拉泰阿,阿马尔菲海岸,庞贝
国家:
意大利
路线
里程数: 2.600 km (1.600 miles)
里程数: 250 - 340 公里(155 - 210 英里)。
行程起点/终点
罗马
休息天数
3;陶尔米纳,切法卢,阿玛尔菲
酒店
舒适优质、位置优越的酒店,多为4星级酒店。

每日行程

每日行程

天 1: 抵达罗马/弗拉斯卡蒂

欢迎来到罗马!

我们将在机场迎接您,然后带您入住酒店。取决于您的抵达时间,您可以在酒店休息,品味意大利的慢生活哲学(La Dolce Vita)。您将在这座永恒之城、爱之城留宿一夜。弗拉斯卡蒂(Frascati)是我们的起点,这座山城历史悠久,风景迷人,位于罗马以东南20公里处,可以搭乘火车轻松抵达。弗拉斯卡蒂是我们摩旅征程的起点,从这里出发,能避开罗马的拥挤交通。下午4点,向导将在酒店召开说明会。晚上,我们前往一家传统的意大利小餐馆共进欢迎晚宴。

天 2: 罗马/弗拉斯卡蒂 - 那不勒斯(乘渡轮至西西里)

在罗马东南部开展我们的公路之旅,感受真正的意大利。

在前往那不勒斯(Naples)的途中,我们顺着沿岸公路蜿蜒而行,感受蔚蓝色的海洋。然后,停在景色宜人的白色小镇——斯佩隆加(Sperlonga)享用午餐,俯瞰海天一色的第勒尼安海(Tyrrhenian Sea),体验意大利悠闲慢活的生活 。 接下来,我们前往距那不勒斯港口仅一百米之遥的新堡(Mastio Angioino)参观。最后,我们搭乘夜班渡轮前往西西里岛。接下来,还有更多精彩的骑行在等着我们!

天 3: Palermo

After docking at Palermo and having breakfast on the streets of this bustling city, a radical change of scenery awaits with many exciting kilometres to ride.

After breakfast we'll start riding to the island's western end, well known for its salt plains where so called white gold is still produced in the traditional way. Scenic wind mills around Trapani give a special atmosphere to the large flat plains. We'll welcome Erice, magnificent medieval town on the top of the hill with splendid views over the west coast. We will visit Castellmare del Golfo for lunch and return to Palermo in the afternoon to explore this exciting city.

天 4: 巴勒莫 - 阿格里真托

在巴勒莫(Palermo)码头下船后,我们在这座繁华的都市享用早餐。随后,迎接我们的是沿途风景千变万化的骑行之旅。

我们将深入内陆,驶向科莱奥内(Corleone),这座城号称“百家教堂之城”,因电影情景和现实黑手党而声名狼藉。然后,我们前往下一站——阿格里真托(Agrigento),参观圣殿之谷,联合国教科文组织列将这一考古区列入世界遗产名录,这里亦是地中海最重要的景点之一。圣殿之谷有众多保存完好、壮丽的古希腊建筑,包括建于5和6世纪的7座陶立克式希腊神庙。

天 5: 阿格里真托 - 诺托

我们将向东北方行驶,途径栽种整齐的葡萄园,然后抵达皮亚扎阿尔梅里纳(Piazza Armerina)。

这座市镇是西西里岛上最备受游客青睐的地方,我们将参观卡萨尔古罗马别墅(Villa Romana del Casale),别墅建于公元4世纪中叶,至今仍保留着大范围的精美罗马马赛克。然后,我们途径陶瓷艺术中心——卡尔塔吉罗内(Caltagirone),最后抵达位于岛屿东南部的诺托(Noto)。这座小镇拥有许多壮观宏伟的历史遗迹、精美的巴洛克式建筑及教堂。虽然小镇已存在多个世纪,但它是于1963年发生地震后重建的。

天 6: 诺托 - 切法卢

早上,我们沿着爱奥尼亚海(Ionian Sea)沿岸骑行至锡拉丘兹(Syracuse)。

在其鼎盛时期,锡拉库萨曾是古代最大的城市,甚至比雅典和科林斯还要大。这座海滨城镇的街道具有古代韵味。在造访这座独具魅力的城镇后,我们顺着蜿蜒公路骑行至切法卢(Cefalu),镇上的广场、街道和教堂犹如明信片般美。我们将漫步在狭窄的鹅卵石街道。晚上,我们在小海港氛围中享用晚餐。

天 7: 切法卢休息日

休闲时间!

切法卢小镇气氛悠闲轻松,享有美丽的海滩景致!这座小镇是荣获奥斯卡奖的《天堂电影院》这部意大利电影的取景地。您可前往周围环绕着绿茵山脉的月牙型海滩,畅游在温暖的第勒尼安海洋(Tyrrhenian Sea)中。从小镇出发,只需骑行数英里,便可深入内陆,探索美丽的马多涅自然公园(Madonie),造访历史悠久的村庄,近距离接触丰富的野生动植物,或领略西西里岛上层峦叠翠的美。

天 8: 切法卢 - 陶尔米纳

离开切法卢后,我们沿着蜿蜒公路驶往位于西西里东北方、面朝第勒尼安海洋的马多涅(Madonie)和内布罗蒂(Nebrodi)公园。

亚平宁山脉中的一些山峰的海拔高1500米以上。下午,我们驶入陶尔米纳(Taormina)古镇。这座风景别致的山顶小镇,自古以来就是旅游胜地,只因其拥有优越的地理位置、温和的气候和神秘的氛围。在结束漫长的一天后,翌日等待我们的是景致壮丽的埃特纳火山(Mount Etna)。

天 9: 陶尔米纳休息日(环游埃特纳火山)

陶尔米纳(Taormina)拥有景色迷人的海滩和美得令人心动的日出,它就像一块磁铁,吸引着许多追求大自然美景的人和冒险者。

尽管这里游客众多,高档设计师精品店星罗棋布,但这座小镇的美是不可磨灭的,它拥有许多恢宏华丽的中世纪教堂及希腊剧院,在这里可以将纳克索斯湾(Gulf of Naxos)和埃特纳火山(Mt Etna)的景色一览无余。若您想继续骑行,可沿着蜿蜒公路前往爱特纳火山。这座火山是世界上最活跃的火山之一,因拥有自​​然美景和丰富的动植物资源,而被联合国教科文组织列入世界遗产名单。

天 10: 陶尔米纳 - 特罗佩亚

从有许多柑橘林的西西里岛驶往卡拉布里亚(Calabria)的翠绿海滩,沿途领略变化万千的美景。

沿途中交织一起的鲜明色彩、风俗和美景,令人屏息惊艳。在离开西西里岛后,我们乘渡轮前往卡拉布里亚,然后沿着海岸公北上,直至抵达特罗佩亚(Tropea)。这座小镇叠立于俯瞰圣罗菲米亚海湾(St.Euphemia)的悬崖。第勒尼安海岸线享有“众神海岸”(Costa degli Dei )的美称,是意大利中最受欢迎的暑假胜地之一。

天 11: 特罗佩亚 - 马拉泰阿

今天,我们能沿路欣赏原始大自然及壮美的风景。

离开特罗佩亚后,我们驶入内陆,探索西拉格兰德(Sila Grande)国家公园。然后,驶往马拉泰阿(Maratea),这座小镇与内陆地形崎岖的巴西利卡塔(Basilicata)形成鲜明对比,拥有茂密的植被、避风小海湾和依悬崖而建的村庄。相较于阿马尔菲(Amalfi),马拉泰阿能带来别样的度假体验,尽管只有少数的人能体会它独特的一面。

天 12: 马拉泰阿 - 阿马尔菲

我们是时候向北行驶至阿马尔菲海岸了。

我们将顺着蜿蜒公路驶入奇伦托(Cilento)自然公园,这里布满了橡树,富有山林野趣之感。在离开高山后,我们驶往海岸,一路领略景观的变化。我们将途径一些漂亮的公寓,停留在帕埃斯图姆(Paestum),参观希腊神庙。最后,我们抵达阿马尔菲,在这座景色璀璨的小镇留宿。

天 13: 阿马尔菲休息日

阿马尔菲海岸的著名蜿蜒沿岸公路、陡峭山坡和巨大的落差,必定令您激动万分。

艺术家、作家和电影明星蜂拥而至,只因这座摄入心魄的市镇除了有充沛的阳光,更能赋予他们以灵感。您可以乘船游览迷人的小镇——波西塔诺(Positano),或前往风景如画的拉维罗(Ravello),感受意大利人的慢生活。或者,探索附近的庞贝古城(Pompeii),在公元79年,维苏威火山(Mt.Vesuvius)的爆发,在两天的时间内,将这座城埋没,在这里可以一窥古罗马人的点滴日常。

天 14: 阿马尔菲 - 马泰塞

离开阿马尔菲海岸后,我们向南驶往卡塞塔(Caserta),参观意大利中55项UNESCO世界遗产之一的综合名胜建筑群。

随后,我们继续向北行驶,深入位于亚平宁(Apennines)山脉的马蒂斯(Matese)区域公园,这座公园总长约为60公里,宽约25公里,在这里可以欣赏到原始自然风光。今天的最后一站是位于马蒂斯山麓的瓜尔迪亚雷贾(Guardiaregia)小镇。

天 15: 搭乘飞机回罗马

条条大路通罗马。

行程已近尾声。如果您的返程时间较晚,可探索这座永恒之城。旅程终究要结束,您将与导游和新摩友道别,祝愿大家在未来一路顺风。

价格

摩托车 司机得支付的价格
均按照两人共享一间房计算
5.920 €
6.140 €
6.480 €
7.080 €
7.300 €
8.060 €
您自己的摩托车 4.880 €
乘客 4.380 €
760 €
7.50 %

购买行程取消保险的客户,若出于此类保险涵盖的原因,不得取消行程,可申请退款。行程取消保险费为7.5%行程总价,总价包括摩托车升级、请求入住单人房、乘客费用等额外费用。

260 €

VIP 和VIP至尊保险

支付每天20欧元的VIP保险费,可降低摩托车保证金。若支付每天30欧元的VIP至尊保险费,则可将保证金降低至0欧元。 VIP保险适用于租赁7天或以上的所有行程。为了购买VIP保险,骑行者必须拥有至少2年的骑行经验及至少25岁。 详情请查看下方列表:

摩托车型号
标准保证金(可减)
VIP保证金(可减)
VIP至尊保证金(可减)
BMW G 310 R
Suzuki V-Strom 650
Yamaha MT-07
1.400 EUR 500 EUR 0 EUR

BMW F 750 GS
BMW F 850 GS
BMW F 900 R
BMW F 900 XR
Yamaha Tracer 9 GT
Honda Africa Twin 1100

1.800 EUR 500 EUR 0 EUR

BMW R 1250 GS
BMW R 1250 R
BMW R 1250 RS

1.800 EUR 700 EUR 0 EUR
BMW R 1250 RT
BMW R 1250 GS Adventure
BMW S 1000 XR
2.000 EUR 700 EUR 0 EUR
Ducati Multistrada V4
BMW K 1600 GT
Harley Davidson Street Glide
2.500 EUR 700 EUR 0 EUR
455 €

VIP 和VIP至尊保险

支付每天20欧元的VIP保险费,可降低摩托车保证金。若支付每天35欧元的VIP至尊保险费,则可将保证金降低至0欧元。 VIP保险适用于租赁7天或以上的所有行程。为了购买VIP保险,骑行者必须拥有至少2年的骑行经验及至少25岁。 详情请查看下方列表:

摩托车型号
标准保证金(可减)
VIP保证金(可减)
VIP至尊保证金(可减)
BMW G 310 R
Suzuki V-Strom 650
Yamaha MT-07
1.400 EUR 500 EUR 0 EUR

BMW F 750 GS
BMW F 850 GS
BMW F 900 R
BMW F 900 XR
Yamaha Tracer 9 GT
Honda Africa Twin 1100

1.800 EUR 500 EUR 0 EUR

BMW R 1250 GS
BMW R 1250 R
BMW R 1250 RS

1.800 EUR 700 EUR 0 EUR
BMW R 1250 RT
BMW R 1250 GS Adventure
BMW S 1000 XR
2.000 EUR 700 EUR 0 EUR
Ducati Multistrada V4
BMW K 1600 GT
Harley Davidson Street Glide
2.500 EUR 700 EUR 0 EUR
总价: {{ sum.formatPrice(2) }}
罗马南部和西西里岛摩旅 包括:
  • 最新型号的摩托车,可锁硬质行李箱和骑行包、第三方责任险和综合车险。
  • 富有经验的摩托车向导。
  • 负责载送行李、纪念品、1或2位乘客的支援车。
  • 14晚优质酒店,多为4星级酒店。
  • 14顿酒店早餐。
  • 11顿晚餐,多在传统餐厅享用。
  • 2趟渡轮通行费。
  • 机场接送服务(行程开始前5天和最后一天)。
  • 庞贝当地向导游。
  • 博物馆和国家公园门票(视行程而定)。
  • 标有行程路线的地图。
  • 旅游手册。
  • 已导入所有路线的GPS 导航仪。
不包括于价格:

机票、休息日晚餐、多数午餐、饮料、车油费、个人开销和小费。

行程取消保险:更多信息,请参见此处。

Where would you like to ride if the sky was the limit?

08. 04. 2022

Back in 2021 when we were on our custom Top of the Alps tour our guide got a question from two simple guys who love riding: " We want to see the best parts of southern Italy and the Balkans, could you set up a tour, just for the two of us?"

More on our Blog

Discovering Italy on a motorcycle: how different are the Dolomites from Tuscany, Sardinia and Sicily?

03. 12. 2021

Italy is way too big to discover it all on a two-week tour. That's why we have (at least) five different tours on the boot-shaped peninsula. Do you want to know the differences? Welcome to joining a virtual ride!

More on our Blog

客户证言

导游卢卡和身兼摩托车维护者和面包车司机的安塞太棒了。他们了解当地风土人情,风趣十足,组织能力很好。

证言

联系我们

[email protected]

…或填写我们的联系表格

+386 30 465 555 / GMT+1h

Adriatic Moto Tours

SMTours d.o.o., Trpinčeva 37a 1000 Ljubljana, Slovenija, EU

社交媒体

关注我们,聆听我们的故事、贴士、骑行建议等。

手册

订阅免费手册:

订阅

Benvenuti a Roma! We’ll begin and end our tour in magnificent Rome, home to the ancient Forum and the Colosseum.

Next is Naples and then a ferry ride to indescribable Sicily where we’ll ride narrow, twisty roads through stunning scenery, experiencing ancient cultures, cuisine, and whispers of past Mafia mischief along the way. We’ll head back to the mainland along the Amalfi coastal road, arguably the world’s most beautiful, past steep cliffs and the enticing, village of Positano. Our last stop before returning to Rome will be Pompeii, a reminder of the powerful forces that lie deep within the volcano Mt. Vesuvius.

South of Rome & Sicily Tour

Tour overview

Culture:
Roads:
Scenery:
Dates in 2019
Apr 19 - May 03
Oct 11 - Oct 25
Road description
The whole tour runs on asphalt.
Highlights
Rome, Palermo, Valley of Temples, Mt. Etna, ancient cities of Taormina and Syracuse, Maratea, Amalfi Coast, Pompeii
Countries:
Italy
Route
Mileage: 2.600 km (1.600 miles)
Mileage: 250 - 340 km (155 - 210 miles)
Tour starts / ends
Rome
Rest days
3; Taormina, Cefalu, Amalfi
Accommodation
Comfortable, very nice hotels, often the best in the area.

Day by day

Day by day

Day 1: Arrival in Rome/Frascati

Welcome to Rome!

We will pick you up at the airport and transfer you to your hotel. Depending on when you arrive, you'll have some time to relax and lap up the dolce vita lifestyle. This luxurious, eternal city of love is your host for the day, before you meet the guides for the introductory briefing and start your riding adventure. The tour stating point is in Frascati, an attractive historic hill-town, located just 20 kilometers south-east of Rome, easily reachable by train. It is a very convenient place to start the tour avoiding the heavy traffic in Rome.

Day 2: Rome/Frascati - Naples (ferry to Sicily)

We begin the road trip heading southeast of Rome, tasting the “real” Italy.

The roads wind along the seaside, revealing the shades of blue, while we ride some nice bends all the way to Naples. We'll stop for lunch in radiantly white Sperlonga, overlooking the impossibly blue Tyrrhenian Sea—for a soothing taste of la dolce vita. Visiting the gorgeous Mastio Angioino castle only a hundred meters away from the Naples's port is the waving goodbye point before we embark on an overnight ferry voyage for Sicily. There's more yet to come!

Day 3: Palermo - Agrigento

After docking at Palermo and having breakfast on the streets of this bustling city, a radical change of scenery awaits with many challenging kilometers to ride.

We proceed inland in the direction of Corleone, "the city of hundred churches," which has gained notoriety because of the Mafia, both the film depiction and the reality. Agrigento is our next stop to in the fascinating Valley of the Temples, a Unesco world heritage site. This is one of the most important sites in the Mediterranean, boasting the largest and best-preserved ancient Greek buildings, including seven monumental Greek temples constructed during the 6th and 5th centuries B.C.

Day 4: Agrigento - Noto

Nice riding awaits, heading north-east, amongst neat lines of vineyards to Piazza Armerina.

This is one of Sicily's most visited spots. The famous Villa Romana del Casale, built in the middle of the 4th Century A.D. is a home to some of the best preserved and extensive examples of Roman mosaics spread over a large area. We'll pass by Caltagirone, a centre of ceramic art and finally reach Noto on southeastern part of the island. The city is home to one of Sicily's most beautiful historic centers, flanked by thrilling baroque palazzi and churches. Although it has existed here for many centuries, the Noto that you see today dates to the early 18th century, when it was almost entirely rebuilt following the devastating 1693 earthquake.

Day 5: Noto - Cefalu

We’ll start the day with a ride to Syracuse on the Ionian Sea coast.

In its heyday, Syracuse was the largest city in the ancient world, bigger even than Athens and Corinth. Echoes of ancient civilizations still resound in the streets of this coastal city. Leaving this magical city behind, we continue on the twisty roads to Cefalu. The squares, streets and churches of this medieval town are so postcard-pretty that we just have to explore the narrow, cobbled streets of the town, ending the day with a dinner in the nice atmosphere of this little port.

Day 6: Rest day in Cefalu

It’s leisure time!

The small town of Cefalù has bucketfuls of atmosphere, charm – and sand! It has been featured in several Italian films, including the Oscar-winning Cinema Paradiso. The beautiful, crescent-shaped beach offers safe, warm swimming in the Tyrrhenian Sea and is fringed by wooded mountains. Just a few miles inland lies the wonderful Madonie natural park, incorporating historic villages, abundant wildlife and some of the highest mountains in Sicily.

Day 7: Cefalu - Taormina

Leaving Cefalu, we’ll ride some excellent, twisty roads to the regional parks of Madonie and Nebrodi, which run along northeast Sicily facing the Tyrrhenian Sea.

Several of the peaks are above 1500 meters high, forming the Sicilian Apennines. In the afternoon, we ride into the ancient town of Taormina. A small, chic town, located on the top of the hill, it has been a tourist resort since ancient times, thanks to its favorable locale, mild climate and magical atmosphere. All day long the magnificent Mount Etna above us will be a temptation for the next day.

Day 8: Rest day in Taormina (Etna loop)

With its stunning beaches and glowing sunrises, Taormina is a magnet for beauty and adventure lovers.

While it is unashamedly touristy and has a main street lined with high-end designer shops, the town remains a beautiful spot with gorgeous medieval churches, a stunning Greek theatre and sweeping views of the Gulf of Naxos and Mt Etna. If you feel like riding today, take the twisty road up to this fabulous mountain, one of the most active volcanoes in the world. Due to its natural beauty and rich flora and fauna, Mount Etna was added to the list of UNESCO World Heritage Sites.

Day 9: Taormina - Tropea

From the shining orange of Sicily citrus trees to the turquoise beaches of Tropea, a transition in scenery between Sicily and Calabria is simply stunning.

The contrast of colors, habits and panoramas will amaze you. Leaving Sicily, we take a short ferry ride across to Calabria, heading north to enjoy some coastal riding all the way to Tropea. The town is perched on top of an imposing cliff on the gulf of St. Euphemia. This stretch of coastline on the Tyrrhenian Sea is called the Costa degli Dei – the "Coast of the Gods" and is one of Italy's finest summer holiday destinations.

Day 10: Tropea - Maratea

Our ride for today is all about pristine nature and stunning views.

Heading inland we leave Tropea behind to explore the national park of La Sila Grande, continuing onwards to Maratea. Contrasting sharply with Basilicata's rugged isolated interior, Maratea is the antithesis of the rest of the region. Embellished with lush vegetation, sheltered coves and well-tended cliff-side villages, Maratea's latent joys are not dissimilar to those on the Amalfi – but there are fewer people enjoying them.

Day 11: Maratea - Amalfi

Time to move up north to the Costiera Amalfitana!

The route is bending up into the wild landscapes of oak forests in natural park of Cilento. After an unbeatable mountain ride the scenery changes from mountainous to costal, riding some nice flats, visiting Greek temples in Paestum before we reach the heart of the fabulous Costiera. We overnight in vivid Amalfi surrounded by thousands of sparkling lights.

Day 12: Rest day in Amalfi

The Amalfi coast will make you giddy – and that’s not just because its famously winding coastal road involves impossibly steep mountain sides and even longer drops.

No, it's because the place is both astoundingly beautiful and impossibly glamorous; artists, writers and movie stars all flocking here to find anything from sunshine to inspiration. You can cruise down to the glamorous downtown of Positano and picturesque Ravello to indulge in the Italian lifestyle. Or you can explore the nearby excavations of Pompeii. This city, buried in two days when Mt. Vesuvius erupted in 79 AD, offers a fascinating snapshot of ancient Roman life.

Day 13: Amalfi - Matese

We leave the leave Amalfi coast today, heading north to the extraordinary monumental complex of Caserta, one of the 50 Italian UNESCO world heritage sites.

Continuing further north, we'll dig into the roads of Apennines mountain range, more specifically The Matese Regional Park. This mountain range is around 60km long and 25 km wide and offers visitors unspoiled nature with beautiful scenery. Our destination for an overnight is Guardiaregia, small town on the eastern side of Matese mountain range.

Day 14: Matese - Rome/Frascati

Waving goodbye to Matese, we’ll continue on some very nice twisting roads.

We'll ride through the rest of Matese and soon enter much bigger National Park Abruzzo, another amazing area to be on the bike! Abruzzo was declared a NP already in 1922, today it's an important protected area for diverse number of animals and plants. Surrounded by nature, we'll have to stay focused on the ride. Thoughts of the journey from Sicily to the Amalfi will occupy the ride to Rome as we'll be riding to Frascati, our final stop.

Day 15: Flight home to Rome

All roads lead to Rome.

And here we are. If you fly out later in the day, you'll have a chance to spend some more time to explore this eternal city. You will say goodbye to our guides and new friends and wish everyone many safe rides in the future.

Pricing

Motorcycle Price for the RIDER
Based on sharing a double / twin room
5.520 €
5.730 €
6.050 €
6.610 €
6.810 €
7.380 €
Your own motorcycle 4.160 €
Passenger 4.090 €
710 €

Book a single room with your tour.

7.50 %

Purchasing trip cancellation insurance allows customers to receive a refund for a tour when a customer must cancel a tour for reasons covered by this insurance. Trip cancellation insurance costs 7,5% of the total listed price of the tour, including supplements like motorcycle upgrades, single room requests, and passenger costs. 

260 €

VIP & Super VIP insurance

For a fixed cost of 20 EUR per day VIP Insurance lowers your security deposit for the motorcycle, while Super VIP Insurance reduces your security deposit to zero (0 EUR) and costs 30 EUR per day. VIP insurance is available on all our tours and rentals of 7 days or more. See the chart below:

Motorcycle Models
Standard
Security deposit (deductable)
VIP
Security deposit (deductable)
Super VIP
Security deposit (deductable)
Suzuki V-Strom 650
Yamaha MT-07
1.400 EUR 200 EUR  0 EUR
BMW F 700 GS
BMW F 800 GS
BMW F 800 R
BMW F 800 GT
Yamaha MT-09 Tracer
Honda CRF 1000 L Africa Twin
1.600 EUR 250 EUR  0 EUR
BMW R 1200 GS
BMW R 1200 RS
BMW R 1200 R
1.800 EUR 300 EUR  0 EUR
BMW R 1200 RT
BMW R 1200 GS Adventure
BMW S 1000 XR
2.000 EUR 350 EUR  0 EUR
Ducati Multistrada 1200
BMW K 1600 GT
Harley Davidson Road King
Harley Davidson Street Glide
2.500 EUR 450 EUR  0 EUR
390 €

VIP & Super VIP insurance

For a fixed cost of 20 EUR per day VIP Insurance lowers your security deposit for the motorcycle, while Super VIP Insurance reduces your security deposit to zero (0 EUR) and costs 30 EUR per day. VIP insurance is available on all our tours and rentals of 7 days or more. See the chart below:

Motorcycle Models
Standard Security deposit (deductable)
VIP Security deposit (deductable)
Super VIP Security deposit (deductable)
Suzuki V-Strom 650
Yamaha MT-07
1.400 EUR 200 EUR  0 EUR
BMW F 700 GS
BMW F 800 GS
BMW F 800 R
BMW F 800 GT
Yamaha MT-09 Tracer
Honda CRF 1000 L Africa Twin
1.600 EUR 250 EUR  0 EUR
BMW R 1200 GS
BMW R 1200 RS
BMW R 1200 R
1.800 EUR 300 EUR  0 EUR
BMW R 1200 RT
BMW R 1200 GS Adventure
BMW S 1000 XR
2.000 EUR 350 EUR  0 EUR
Ducati Multistrada 1200
BMW K 1600 GT
Harley Davidson Road King
Harley Davidson Street Glide
2.500 EUR 450 EUR  0 EUR
Total: {{ sum.formatPrice(2) }}
South of Rome & Sicily Tour tour includes:
  • Late model motorcycle with lockable hard luggage and tank bags plus a Third party liability insurance and Comprehensive vehicle insurance.
  • Experienced guide on a motorcycle.
  • Support van for luggage, souvenirs, and 1 or 2 passengers.
  • 14 nights accommodation in quality, mostly 4**** hotels.
  • 14 breakfasts in the hotel.
  • 11 dinners, mostly in traditional local restaurants.
  • All (2) ferry rides.
  • Airport transfers on arrival and departure (on the first and last days of the tour).
  • Guided tour of Pompeii with a local guide.
  • Entrance fees to museums (according to tour program).
  • All maps with marked routes for the region being toured.
  • Extensive tour booklet.
  • GPS with all the daily routes uploaded.
Not included in the price:

Air ticket, dinners on rest days, most lunches, drinks, gasoline, personal spending, tips.

Our clients love us

Amazing!!! Awesome!!! Best time ever!!! Luca & Primos took GREAT Care of all of us!!!

Testimonials

Connect with us

Subscribe to our newsletter.

Your privacy is respected and your personal information will not be used for any other purpose.