在意大利摩旅能带来堪比其他摩旅圣地的深度经验。我们的托斯卡纳-撒丁岛-科西嘉岛摩旅不仅仅是一趟冒险摩旅,它将启动所有感官。撒丁岛沿岸公路蜿蜒曲折,极具挑战;科西嘉岛山路惊险刺激。我们将花数天时间探索这两座岛,同时享受服务一流的沿岸度假村。

除了探索岛屿,我们将行驶于连绵不绝的山丘,造访伫立于山顶的托斯卡纳城镇,包括佛罗伦萨(Florence)、锡耶纳(Siena)和比萨(Pisa),这些城镇除了有令人惊艳的艺术名作及建筑,更有珍馐美味的地道美食美酒。在回到威尼斯(Venice)前,再犒赏你的感官,参观沿岸而立的五渔村。

托斯卡纳-撒丁岛-科西嘉岛

行程概览

文化:
公路:
风景:
出团日期 - 2021
五月 2 - 17 2 spots left
九月 26 - 十月 11
公路简介
整趟行程在柏油路上行驶。
亮点
撒丁岛骑行,威尼斯,五渔村,佛罗伦萨,锡耶纳,比萨斜塔,科西嘉岛山区骑行,基安蒂地区。
国家:
意大利, 法国
路线
里程数: 2.700 km (1.700 miles)
里程数: 250 - 340 公里(155 - 210 英里)
行程起点/终点
威尼斯
休息天数
4;佛罗伦萨,锡耶纳,卡拉戈诺,五渔村
酒店
舒适优质、位置优越的酒店,多为4星级酒店。

每日行程

每日行程

天 1: 抵达威尼斯

飞往璀璨的海上明珠——威尼斯。

我们将在机场迎接您,然后带您入住酒店。取决于您的抵达时间,您可搭乘巴士或出租车前往威尼斯漫步。下午4点,向导将在酒店召开说明会。结束后,我们前往一家经典的意大利餐厅享用欢迎晚宴。

天 2: 威尼斯 - 佛罗伦萨

一早出发,离开威尼斯,向南行驶。

意大利是著名的摩旅圣地,我们将在这里开启无限精彩的骑行之旅。我们将在博洛尼亚(Bologna)停留,参观杜卡迪博物馆工厂。博洛尼亚以地道美食烤宽面条和意式饺子而闻名。在享用午餐后,我们蜿蜒穿过阿尔卑斯山公路,领略翠绿的意大利主干山脉。从这里开始,在接下来的两周内,我们的征程将愈发刺激。晚上,我们驶入佛罗伦萨(Florence),这座色彩缤纷的城市蕴含丰富的文艺复兴历史,风景格外秀丽。

天 3: 佛罗伦萨休息日

离开佛罗伦萨,沿着曲折的低山区公路蜿蜒前行,沿途体验托斯卡纳乡村的美景。

您可选择在公路上奔驰,中午时,停留在村庄享用午餐,品尝这一区的美味新鲜农产品。或者,探索充满传奇色彩的佛罗伦萨市,参观这里众多的景点。首先,漫步到闻名世界、色彩斑斓的圣母百花圣殿(Cattadrale di Santa Maria del Fiore),登上其高耸的穹顶,然后越过著名的老桥。如果您是艺术爱好者,不妨参观德格勒乌菲兹美术馆(Galleria Degli Uffizi),欣赏文艺复兴时期的绘画名作。当然,千万不要错过学院美术馆( Galleria dell'Accedemia)里米开朗基罗创作的“大卫像”。

天 4: 佛罗伦萨 - 锡耶纳

今天,我们将从佛罗伦萨驶往锡耶纳。

骑在美景令人屏气凝神的公路上,蜿蜒穿过基安蒂(Chianti)葡萄酒产区,途径著名艺术家的出生地——卡普雷塞·米开朗基罗(Caprese Michelangelo),参观设有酿酒厂或传统托斯卡纳餐厅的城堡,在这里品尝一顿地道的托斯卡纳晚餐。傍晚时分,抵达锡耶纳(Siena)。

天 5: 锡耶纳休息日

在休息日,不如动身前往蒙特普尔恰诺(Montepulciano)和蒙塔尔奇诺(Montalcino),欣赏丘陵地带的美景,到访被苜蓿和向日葵环绕的村庄。

从锡耶纳出发,拐过一个大弯,便可在托斯卡纳的起伏地形骑行。或者,在风景迷人的中世纪城镇锡耶纳(Siena)悠闲享受度假时光,在当地人聚集的坎波广场(Piazza del Campo)漫步,或者穿梭于中世纪窄巷。

天 6: 锡耶纳 - 利沃诺(乘渡轮至撒丁岛)

离开锡耶纳,前往西北部的利沃诺(Livorno)。

我们继续骑行在两边尽是翠绿连绵山丘及风景如画的农地,深度体验充满传奇色彩的托斯卡纳区。然后,停留在圣吉米尼亚诺( San Gimignano),这座小镇享有“中世纪曼哈顿”的美名,城内叠立着15座塔楼。然后,我们驶往比萨(Pisa),参观奇特的斜塔。抵达利沃诺后,我们搭乘夜班渡轮前往撒丁岛(Sardinia),在舒适的船舱里度过一夜。

天 7: 奥尔比亚 - 卡拉戈诺

撒丁岛上有一些意大利中最美的公路,我们在这里的目的是展开一趟动人心魄的骑行之旅。

撒丁岛的地理环境与大陆截然不同,其特色为绿意盎然的山谷和未受破坏的、壮美的海岸线。在这里,可体验到令人激动的急弯、发夹弯和悬崖峭壁。在奥尔比亚(Olbia)码头下船后,我们将开启这趟骑行盛宴。

天 8: 卡拉戈诺休息日

卡拉戈诺(Cala Gonone)是我们探索岛屿东部的门户。

我们将花上一天的时间,进行一场热血澎湃的征途,深度探索这座岛。在经过七拐八弯后,我们深入山区内陆,一路风景令人叹为观止。撒丁岛的历史非常悠久,可追溯到旧石器时代,古代人把“努拉格”圆形石屋作为其防御性堡垒。数以千计的石屋遗迹散布在整个撒丁岛,供我们中途探寻。

天 9: 卡拉戈诺 - 阿尔盖罗

今天,我们经由风景壮美的撒丁岛公路到达岛屿西部。

撒丁岛堪称世界上最美的摩托圣地之一,在这里可以在通畅平整的柏油路上蜿蜒奔驰。晚上,我们抵达美丽的沿海城市阿尔盖罗(Alghero),在此留宿一夜,并品尝美味海鲜佳肴。

天 10: 阿尔盖罗 - 博尼法乔

在撒丁岛上的最后一趟征程,我们将前往沿海城市卡斯特尔萨(Castelsardo),参观撒丁岛上两座堡垒之一。

我们将步行穿过小巷,前往城堡游览。然后,搭乘渡轮前往科西嘉岛(Corsica),这座岛极力争取独立,以便能脱离法国。这趟骑行有别于我们的意大利骑行征程,我们将穿越充满法式风情的村庄,在博尼法乔(Bonifacio)驻留一夜,并探索这座叠立于高耸的石灰岩悬崖的海滨城市。

天 11: 博尼法乔 - 韦基奥港

如同在撒丁岛骑行一样,在科西嘉岛骑行也能带来美好的体验。

科西嘉岛是个多山的岛屿,相比于其他地中海岛,这座岛山峦绵延,河流纵横。离开博尼法乔后,我们沿着群山连绵起伏的内陆公路骑行,途中穿过皮亚纳(Piana)小村庄,沿途仰望高440米的玫瑰色花岗岩,俯瞰碧蓝大海。最后,抵达西海岸的海滨度假胜地——韦基奥港(Porto Vecchio),在这里,可欣赏到地中海中最令人惊艳的日落。

天 12: 韦基奥港 - 巴斯蒂亚

沿着公路蜿蜒而行,再经科尔特(Corte)驶入科西嘉山脉(Corsican Mountains)中心地带。

我们回到沿岸公路骑行,然后停留在圣弗洛朗(Saint Florent)中最受欢迎的暑假胜地,参观此处的渔港,再继续驶往巴斯蒂亚(Bastia)——历史巨人拿破仑的故乡。

天 13: 巴斯蒂亚 - 五渔村

早上,向北行驶至北端长40公里的科西嘉海角(Cap Corse),这里有伫立于悬崖的村庄和静谧的海滩。

午餐后,搭乘渡轮回到大陆,随后驶往风景优美的五渔村。

天 14: 五渔村休息日

五渔村由五座依山傍海的村庄组成,分别是里奥马焦雷(Riomaggiore)、马纳罗拉(Manarola)、科尔尼利亚(Corniglia)、韦尔纳扎(Vernazza)和蒙特罗索(Monterosso),村庄之间有连绵山脉和被干燥的石墙包围的梯田葡萄藤及橄榄树。

我们将花一天的时间探索这些自然质朴的村庄,在这里,没有泛滥的服装店和纪念品摊位。村庄里禁止通车。我们将乘船造访村庄,途中可从海上欣赏五渔村的美景。或者,徒步穿越葡萄园和森林,领略这里的自然风貌。

天 15: 五渔村 - 威尼斯

上午,我们翻越亚平宁山脉(Apennine Mountains),随后抵达马拉内罗镇(Maranello),参观这里的法拉利工厂和博物馆。

您也可以租一辆法拉利车,在城镇周边地区或山区转一圈。在骑车前往最后一站前,尽情欣赏美丽的托斯卡纳风景。最后,我们经博洛尼亚(Bologna)到达浪漫的威尼斯。

天 16: 离开威尼斯,搭乘飞机回家

离开威尼斯。

若您未曾游览威尼斯,在行程结束后,在威尼斯留宿一两夜。大运河是威尼斯的主要水道,两边伫立着许多文艺复兴风格的壮丽宫殿,因此不妨乘坐贡多拉游览运河。您可以在圣马可广场下船,造访气势恢宏的圣马可大教堂(Basilica di San Marco)。然后迷失在小巷里,目睹蜿蜒曲折的水巷及小拱桥的风采。

价格

摩托车 司机得支付的价格
均按照两人共享一间房计算
5.820 €
6.080 €
6.340 €
6.960 €
7.170 €
7.780 €
您自己的摩托车 4.790 €
乘客 4.300 €
740 €
7.50 %

购买行程取消保险的客户,若出于此类保险涵盖的原因,不得取消行程,可申请退款。行程取消保险费为7.5%行程总价,总价包括摩托车升级、请求入住单人房、乘客费用等额外费用。

280 €

VIP 和VIP至尊保险

支付每天20欧元的VIP保险费,可降低摩托车保证金。若支付每天30欧元的VIP至尊保险费,则可将保证金降低至0欧元。 VIP保险适用于租赁7天或以上的所有行程。为了购买VIP保险,骑行者必须拥有至少2年的骑行经验及至少25岁。 详情请查看下方列表:

摩托车型号
标准保证金(可减)
VIP保证金(可减)
VIP至尊保证金(可减)
Suzuki V-Strom 650
Yamaha MT-07
1.400 欧元 200 欧元 0 欧元
BMW F 700 GS
BMW F 800 GS
BMW F 800 R
BMW F 800 GT
Yamaha MT-09 Tracer
Honda CRF 1000 L Africa Twin
1.600 欧元 250 欧元 0 欧元
BMW R 1200 GS
BMW R 1200 RS
BMW R 1200 R
1.800 欧元 300 欧元 0 欧元
BMW R 1200 RT
BMW R 1200 GS Adventure
BMW S 1000 XR
2.000 欧元 350 欧元 0 欧元
Ducati Multistrada 1200
BMW K 1600 GT
Harley Davidson Road King
Harley Davidson Street Glide
2.500 欧元 450 欧元 0 欧元
490 €

VIP 和VIP至尊保险

支付每天20欧元的VIP保险费,可降低摩托车保证金。若支付每天30欧元的VIP至尊保险费,则可将保证金降低至0欧元。 VIP保险适用于租赁7天或以上的所有行程。为了购买VIP保险,骑行者必须拥有至少2年的骑行经验及至少25岁。 详情请查看下方列表:

摩托车型号
标准保证金(可减)
VIP保证金(可减)
VIP至尊保证金(可减)
Suzuki V-Strom 650
Yamaha MT-07
1.400 欧元 200 欧元 0 欧元
BMW F 700 GS
BMW F 800 GS
BMW F 800 R
BMW F 800 GT
Yamaha MT-09 Tracer
Honda CRF 1000 L Africa Twin
1.600 欧元 250 欧元 0 欧元
BMW R 1200 GS
BMW R 1200 RS
BMW R 1200 R
1.800 欧元 300 欧元 0 欧元
BMW R 1200 RT
BMW R 1200 GS Adventure
BMW S 1000 XR
2.000 欧元 350 欧元 0 欧元
Ducati Multistrada 1200
BMW K 1600 GT
Harley Davidson Road King
Harley Davidson Street Glide
2.500 欧元 450 欧元 0 欧元
总价: {{ sum.formatPrice(2) }}
托斯卡纳-撒丁岛-科西嘉岛 包括:
  • 最新型号的摩托车,可锁硬质行李箱和骑行包、第三方责任险和综合车险。
  • 富有经验的摩托车向导。
  • 负责载送行李、纪念品、1或2位乘客的支援车。
  • 15晚优质酒店,多为4星级酒店。
  • 15顿酒店早餐。
  • 11顿晚餐,多在传统餐厅享用。
  • 3次渡轮通行费(视行程而定)。
  • 机场接送服务(行程开始前5天和最后一天)。
  • 佛罗伦萨当地导览游,搭船游览五渔村。
  • 博物馆门票(视行程而定)。
  • 标有行程路线的地图。
  • 旅游手册。
  • 已导入所有路线的GPS 导航仪。
不包括于价格:

机票、休息日晚餐、多数午餐、饮料、车油费、个人开销和小费。

行程取消保险:更多信息,请参见此处。

客户证言

在我的第四趟行程,你们似乎找到了让每位团员都开心的秘诀,这并非易事。

证言

联系我们

info@adriaticmototours.com

…或填写我们的联系表格

+386 30 465 555 / GMT+1h

Adriatic Moto Tours

SMTours d.o.o., Trpinčeva 37a 1000 Ljubljana, Slovenija, EU

社交媒体

关注我们,聆听我们的故事、贴士、骑行建议等。

手册

订阅免费手册:

订阅

Riding in Italy provides a depth of experience matched by few places in the world. Our Tuscany Sardinia Corsica Tour is more than just a motorcycle adventure; it’s an experience for all your senses. Twisty and challenging, the roads of coastal Sardinia and mountainous Corsica thrill with every kilometer. We spend a few days on these islands enjoying first-class coastal resorts.

Before and after the islands, the rolling hills and medieval-era, hill-top villages of Tuscany yield to the great cities of Florence, Siena and Pisa, which offer stunning art and architecture, not to mention exquisite regional food and wine. The final award to your senses before heading back to Venice is the amazing collection of coastal villages known as Cinque Terre.

Tuscany Sardinia Corsica Tour

Tour overview

Culture:
Roads:
Scenery:
Dates in 2019
Apr 18 - May 03
Sep 22 - Oct 07
Road description
The whole tour runs on asphalt.
Highlights
Riding on Sardinia, Venice, Cinque Terre, Florence, Siena, Leaning Tower in Pisa, riding on mountainous Corsica, Chianti region.
Countries:
Italy, France
Route
Mileage: 2.700 km (1.700 miles)
Mileage: 250 - 340 km (155 - 210 miles)
Tour starts / ends
Venice
Rest days
4; Florence, Siena, Cala Gonone, Cinque Terre
Accommodation
Comfortable, very nice hotels, often the best in the area.

Day by day

Day by day

Day 1: Arrival to Venice

Fly in to the beautiful city of Venice.

We'll meet you at the airport and take you to your hotel. Depending on your time of arrival, we may be able to direct you to the bus or taxi for an afternoon of strolling in Venice. At 5 PM we'll meet for a tour briefing and after that head for a welcome dinner at a classic Italian Trattoria.

Day 2: Venice – Florence

We are up early today, and from Venice, we ride south.

Here you'll start to experience the fabulous riding which makes Italy famous as a touring destination. As we pass through Bologna, we can stop and tour the Ducati factory and museum. Bologna is famous for its distinctive cuisine, including lasagna and tortellini. After lunch, the road gets nice and twisty through the Apennine Mountains, a range of mostly green and wooded mountains which form the backbone of Italy. Great riding begins here and continues for the next two weeks! In the evening we pull into Florence, a colorful and beautiful city with a rich Renaissance history.

Day 3: Florence rest day

Ride out of Florence on the curvy, low mountain roads, experiencing the legendary beauty of the Tuscan countryside.

One can ride for what seems like forever, only stopping for lunch in a small village to sample the wonderful fresh farm produce this area has to offer. Or you can spend the rest-day in the fabled city of Florence and see all the attractions that are on offer. Start with a stroll to the Cattadrale di Santa Maria del Fiore, or Duomo, with its famous, colorful, towering cupola. Then take a walk over the city's famous Old Bridge, the Ponte Vecchio. If art interests you, the Galleria Degli Uffizi houses the greatest collection of Renaissance art in the world. And don't miss Michelangelo's 'The David' at the Galleria dell'Accedemia.

Day 4: Florence – Siena

Today we take to the roads between Florence and Siena.

Some of the best motorcycle touring can be found here--undulating roads through the scenic vineyards of the Chianti wine-growing region, and through Caprese Michelangelo, the birth place of the famous artist. Along the way, small castles sometimes house a winery or a traditional Tuscan restaurant. Here, it is possible to sample some Chianti with our traditional Tuscan dinner. In the evening we pull into Siena.

Day 5: Rest day in Siena

On the rest day, a ride through the Montepulciano and Montalcino area provide fantastic hilly terrain and pretty, little villages set amongst fields of alfalfa and sunflowers.

Turn after wide turn leads us through the undulating terrain that Tuscany offers. Or you can simply enjoy Siena, one of Italy's most enchanting medieval towns. Stroll in the Piazza del Campo, the sunny main square where the locals gather, or wander the warren of narrow, medieval alleyways.

Day 6: Siena - Livorno (ferry crossing to Sardinia)

From Siena, we head northwest towards Livorno.

We'll experience more of the rolling green hills and picturesque farmland that makes the Tuscan countryside legendary. We stop in San Gimignano, where the 15 towers of this walled hill town look like a medieval Manhattan. We then ride to Pisa and take in one of the most delightful oddities in the world, the Leaning Tower. In Livorno, we board an overnight ferry for Sardinia and spend the night on the boat in comfortable cruise cabins.

Day 7: Olbia – Cala Gonone

Some of the best roads in the whole of Italy can be found in Sardinia, and the fantastic riding is the main reason we are there.

Geographically distinct from the mainland, Sardinia is made up of vibrantly green gorges and valleys and spectacular stretches of unspoiled coastline. Here you will experience the narrow twisties, hairpin turns, and cliff-hanging precipices of some of the most exciting motorcycle roads in the world. We disembark the ferry at Olbia and then head out to get our first taste of this fantastic riding.

Day 8: Rest day in Cala Gonone

The town of Oliena provides a base for exploring the western side of the island.

We'll spend a full day here to really explore and truly appreciate the amazing riding. Turn after turn of tight arcs takes us through the mountainous interior, and the views are stunning. Sardinia has a proud history dating back to Paleolithic times, marked by circular stone fortresses called nuraghe. Thousands of these remain, scattered throughout the island, and provide for interesting exploration during rest stops.

Day 9: Cala Gonone – Alghero

Today we head to the eastern side of the island via near- perfect Sardinian roads.

Superb asphalt and twisties combined with practically no traffic make Sardinia a rider's paradise. Tonight, seafood is on the menu, and we stay at the beautiful coastal town of Alghero, providing a wonderful and scenic night's rest after a big day of vigorous and memorable touring.

Day 10: Alghero – Bonifacio

One last extraordinary Sardinian ride leads us to the coastal town of Castelsardo, one of the two fortified strongholds on Sardinia Island.

We'll take a walk through the alleyways of the city center up to the Castello, the citadel. We than take a scenic ferry to Corsica, a proud island with an independent identity, now part of France. In contrast to our days in Italy, here we'll ride through villages which have a French feel. We end the day in Bonifacio, a seaside city perched on towering limestone cliffs.

Day 11: Bonifacio – Porto

Like Sardinia, Corsica provides for some fabulous once-in-a-lifetime rides.

Often known as the Mountain in the Sea, Corsica has more mountains and rivers than any Mediterranean island. From Bonifacio, we ride the mountainous inland, passing through the small village of Piana, its spiky red granite rocks rising up to 440m above the azure sea. We end up the day in Porto, a little seaside resort on the west coast, where luckily you can catch the most dazzling sunset in the Mediterranean.

Day 12: Porto - Bastia

Another day of great twisties takes us inland through the city of Corte in the center of the Corsican Mountains.

We head back to the coast to stop in the fishing port and nowadays the popular summer vacation spot of Saint Florent. From here on we continue to Bastia, home of the most famous man in the history of Corsica, Napoleon Bonaparte.

Day 13: Bastia – Cinque Terre

In the morning you can head north for a phenomenal ride to Cap Corse, a 40 km long peninsula at the northern tip of the island, where villages perched on cliffs and secluded sandy coves fringe the coastline.

After lunch we'll take a ferry back to the mainland and continue to our destination in Cinque Terre, one of Italy's most scenic treasures.

Day 14: Rest day in Cinque Terre

Cinque Terre consist of five villages- Riomaggiore, Manarola, Corniglia, Vernazza, and Monterosso--that all face the sea, and are cut off by mountains choked with olive groves and dry-stone walled vineyards.

We'll spend the rest day exploring these great little villages that have been spared from a propagation of T-shirt shops and tacky souvenir stands. Cars and motorbikes are not allowed in the villages. We'll use the boats from which the views are truly spectacular. Or you can choose to hike on scenic footpaths through vineyards and forests.

Day 15: Cinque Terre - Venice

In the morning, we ride over the Apennine Mountains and soon reach the town of Maranello, the home of the Ferrari factory and museum, which we can visit.

You can also rent a Ferrari and go for a spin around the town or into the mountains. Take in the last of beautiful Tuscany on our ride home. The sight of this unforgettable landscape will stay with you forever. We ride towards Bologna and end end in romantic Venice.

Day 16: Flight home from Venice

Depart Venice.

Spending one or two nights in Venice at the end of the tour is of course a great idea, especially if you have not done so at the beginning. Take a boat ride on the Grand Canal, Venice's main waterway lined with Renaissance palaces. You can disembark at the Piazza San Marco and stop to appreciate the intricate architecture of Basilica di San Marco. Then wander the streets, marveling at the sheer number of tiny arched bridgeways over the many, meandering canals.

Pricing

Motorcycle Price for the RIDER
Based on sharing a double / twin room
5.650 €
5.900 €
6.150 €
6.760 €
6.960 €
7.550 €
Your own motorcycle 4.260 €
Passenger 4.180 €
720 €

Book a single room with your tour.

7.50 %

Purchasing trip cancellation insurance allows customers to receive a refund for a tour when a customer must cancel a tour for reasons covered by this insurance. Trip cancellation insurance costs 7,5% of the total listed price of the tour, including supplements like motorcycle upgrades, single room requests, and passenger costs. 

280 €

VIP & Super VIP insurance

For a fixed cost of 20 EUR per day VIP Insurance lowers your security deposit for the motorcycle, while Super VIP Insurance reduces your security deposit to zero (0 EUR) and costs 30 EUR per day. VIP insurance is available on all our tours and rentals of 7 days or more. See the chart below:

Motorcycle Models
Standard
Security deposit (deductable)
VIP
Security deposit (deductable)
Super VIP
Security deposit (deductable)
Suzuki V-Strom 650
Yamaha MT-07
1.400 EUR 200 EUR  0 EUR
BMW F 700 GS
BMW F 800 GS
BMW F 800 R
BMW F 800 GT
Yamaha MT-09 Tracer
Honda CRF 1000 L Africa Twin
1.600 EUR 250 EUR  0 EUR
BMW R 1200 GS
BMW R 1200 RS
BMW R 1200 R
1.800 EUR 300 EUR  0 EUR
BMW R 1200 RT
BMW R 1200 GS Adventure
BMW S 1000 XR
2.000 EUR 350 EUR  0 EUR
Ducati Multistrada 1200
BMW K 1600 GT
Harley Davidson Road King
Harley Davidson Street Glide
2.500 EUR 450 EUR  0 EUR
420 €

VIP & Super VIP insurance

For a fixed cost of 20 EUR per day VIP Insurance lowers your security deposit for the motorcycle, while Super VIP Insurance reduces your security deposit to zero (0 EUR) and costs 30 EUR per day. VIP insurance is available on all our tours and rentals of 7 days or more. See the chart below:

Motorcycle Models
Standard Security deposit (deductable)
VIP Security deposit (deductable)
Super VIP Security deposit (deductable)
Suzuki V-Strom 650
Yamaha MT-07
1.400 EUR 200 EUR  0 EUR
BMW F 700 GS
BMW F 800 GS
BMW F 800 R
BMW F 800 GT
Yamaha MT-09 Tracer
Honda CRF 1000 L Africa Twin
1.600 EUR 250 EUR  0 EUR
BMW R 1200 GS
BMW R 1200 RS
BMW R 1200 R
1.800 EUR 300 EUR  0 EUR
BMW R 1200 RT
BMW R 1200 GS Adventure
BMW S 1000 XR
2.000 EUR 350 EUR  0 EUR
Ducati Multistrada 1200
BMW K 1600 GT
Harley Davidson Road King
Harley Davidson Street Glide
2.500 EUR 450 EUR  0 EUR
Total: {{ sum.formatPrice(2) }}
Tuscany Sardinia Corsica Tour tour includes:
  • Late model motorcycle with lockable hard luggage and tank bags plus a Third party liability insurance and Comprehensive vehicle insurance.
  • Experienced guide on a motorcycle.
  • Support van for luggage, souvenirs, and 1 or 2 passengers.
  • 15 nights' accommodation in quality, mostly 4**** hotels.
  • 15 breakfasts in the hotel.
  • 10 dinners, mostly in traditional local restaurants.
  • 3 ferry rides and tolls (according to tour program).
  • Airport transfers on arrival day or one day prior and departure day.
  • Guided tour of Florence with a local guide and the boat to Cinque Terre.
  • Entrance fees to museums (according to tour program).
  • All maps with marked routes for the region being toured.
  • Extensive tour booklet.
  • GPS with all the daily routes uploaded.
Not included in the price:

Air ticket, dinners on rest days, most lunches, drinks, gasoline, personal spending, and tips.

Our clients love us

Amazing!!! Awesome!!! Best time ever!!! Luca & Primos took GREAT Care of all of us!!!

Testimonials

Connect with us

Subscribe to our newsletter.

Your privacy is respected and your personal information will not be used for any other purpose.