其他问题

多年以来,我们已为数以千计的客户定制行程。我们能按需为任何规模的摩托车团队定制行程。

驾驶摩托车时必须佩戴头盔。多数欧洲国家对于酒驾几乎是0容忍。若您酒驾被拦停,并被检测到血液中含有酒精,当局会禁止您继续旅行,而我们将没收您的摩托车。亚得里亚摩旅政策禁止在骑行之前或期间喝酒。

我们建议根据不同的天气叠穿衣服,因为在我们的行程,可能今天翻越寒冷的高山隘口,翌日骑行在暖和的低山区。山里天气难以预测,有时会忽然降雨,因此务必携带雨衣。有关行李打包指南,请参见我们的旅行手册。

在出发前一个月,我们将发送团员旅行手册。此手册内含行李打包建议、国家简介(基本旅行信息、每日行程和路线信息)、景点、酒店、餐厅信息和一张标有行程路线的全尺寸地图。我们的旅行手册有许多实用信息。若想深入了解所拜访的国家的历史和景点,建议阅读与您摩旅目的地(巴尔干、地中海沿岸、东欧)相关的孤独星球指南书。里奇·史蒂夫斯(Rick Steves)的巴尔干旅游书也值得一读。

杂项

我们提供Rev’it骑行装备(外套、裤子及手套)和Schubert C3头盔供出租。我们亦出售雨具。详情请点击此处

多数欧洲国家对于酒驾几乎是0容忍。若您酒驾被拦停,并被检测到血液中含有酒精,当局会禁止您继续旅行,而我们将没收您的摩托车。我们的政策禁止在骑行之前或期间喝酒。

没有年龄限制。少于18岁的小孩必须有父母的陪同。每位参与者均需持有合法的摩托车驾照,才可参团并驾驶摩托车。如果驾照少于两年,驾驶者对摩托车的总价值负有全责。

你可以将骑行装备邮寄至我们在卢布尔雅那的总部,务必确保你的骑行装备在你出发前寄抵这里。相关详情请联系我们。

根据法律,所有非欧盟公民都需有国际驾照。你可以在美国或加拿大AAA办事处申请国际驾照,费用约20美元,其他地方可能也一样。

摩托车

我们提供摩托车保险。若摩托车出现故障,您需负责支付1400-2500欧元的免赔额,具体金额视摩托车的型号而定。在行程开始时,您需签署合同,并提供可用于扣除免赔额的信用卡号。为了降低免赔额,请联系我们并询问有关VIP保险的信息。

多数哈雷骑士选择宝马摩托车,他们喜欢宝马摩托车,是因为可以顺畅转弯,或在之字形路顺利行驶。万一摩托车出现故障了,在多数国家中,宝马摩托车的维修时间比哈雷摩托车的快。在出发前,不妨前往当地宝马摩托车店试驾,看看您是否满意。我们本身也是摩托车迷,因此理解每个人都有心头好。如果您愿意骑着哈雷摩托车驰骋在蜿蜒盘曲的山路,我们会为您找辆哈雷摩托车。哈雷摩托车的价格,视个人的议价能力而定。

我们的摩托车鲜少发生严重的机械故障问题。在行程开始前及期间,我们会定期维护摩托车,确保其机械性能良好。万一摩托车出现故障,我们会尽力利用我们的资源将摩托车交给维修专业人士修理。如果摩托车故障无法维修,我们将换另一辆摩托车给您。我们能使用支援车运输备用摩托车。

我们会按个性化需求调整摩托车,比如降低座垫高度。如有特殊请求,请事先告知我们。

在摩托车无人看管时,请将导航仪取下,并放在安全地方。请勿将头盔和装备留在摩托车里。在将摩托车停泊于酒店时,晚上时务必将车罩套上,同时确保将摩托车停放在酒店停车位或车库,并上锁。

我们不是很喜欢任何人将任何装备直接安装至电池,尤其是加热装备,因为装备可能与插座不符。特别是F 700 GS摩托车,因为其交流发电机不太强劲。若你愿意对我们的摩托车承担全责,我们乐意帮你安装。若在宝马摩托车上安装加热装备,我们不能保证是否会出问题。

旅程

行程亮点并不一定与骑行有关。沿途景点众多。我们建议参观博物馆、名胜古迹或参与可以丰富旅游体验的活动。

一般在骑行3或4天后会休息。在休息日,可以骑车四处转悠、观光或纯粹休息。

为了让每位团员享有周到的个性化服务,每团限制在10辆摩托车以内。一团平均摩托车数为6-8辆。

可以。但你需要自己支付摩托车费用。如果你有载人,乘客需支付乘客费用。

可以,我们的面包车可载1-2位非驾驶员。

行程期间有一辆支援车陪同,每人可携带一个大型或两个中型行李箱。

不必,您可以按照自己的步伐骑行,并选择您的骑行同伴。GPS导航仪内含详细的路线、景点、酒店、餐厅和咖啡厅。

您必须有信心能连续数天每天驾驶250公里。所有司机必须有合格的驾照。

我们一天平均骑行200到450公里(125到280英里),具体公里数视路况而定。大多数天,团员有较长的壮美路线或较短的路线供选。若地图上清楚标有特长且极具挑战的路线,团员可以选择是否要在这条路骑行,向导一般会迎合团员的意愿。对于所有路线,即使是漫长的路线,我们都有时间享用早餐、午餐、数次的茶歇。我们通常在下午4点左右抵达酒店。

我们强烈建议你向保险公司或亚得里亚摩旅社购买旅行取消保险。购买这类保险后,如果无法参团或中途退团,在符合条件的前提下,可获得退款。相关详情,请参阅我们的网页:旅行取消保险

是的。一年内参与我们的摩旅团两次,可享有折扣。

每天骑行250至300公里。我们一般在享用早餐后在8点半开始骑行,然后每隔1小时半到两小时休息、喝咖啡、享用午餐或拍照。通常在4或5点抵达酒店,具体骑行时间取决于团队速度和每日骑行公里数。

团费包含晚餐,休息天除外。晚餐一般为单点菜,换言之,您可任点菜单上的菜肴。为了让团员品尝地道佳肴,我们通常在当地餐厅用餐。

是的。我们重视回头客,并愿意为他们提供忠诚折扣。

付小费在斯洛文尼亚和欧洲是一般习俗。付小费是补贴向导工资的一种方式。小费数额由你自行决定。一般可以考虑给50欧元/人/团。如果导游的服务超越你的期许,付小费时可以更慷慨些。

可以,在这种情况下,彼此必须签署对方的租赁合同。如果你导致他人的摩托车损坏,你有义务赔偿损失或分担责任。

欧洲旅行须知

欧盟、美国、加拿大、澳大利亚、英国、新西兰和爱尔兰公民无需申请旅游签证,便可在我们的任何摩旅国家停留长达90天。如果您不是如上所述的国家的居民,请询问您的大使馆。在入境第一天及过境时,都可能需出示信用卡、保险单、驾照、国际驾照或护照。

我们不协助客户预订机票,因为多数人喜欢使用累积的里程数来购买机票,或在比价后购买较廉价的机票。有关您可考虑的航空公司的信息,请参见实用信息版块中的“交通指南”页面。

无论是参与导览游或自驾游,我们都提供接送机服务。

我们根据我们认为的最佳旅游时间来安排行程。我们无法保证一路好天气。如果您选择自驾游,请访问我们的“国家信息”页面,查阅最佳旅游时间信息。在决定出游日期前,建议在天气网站查询历史天气和天气预报,我们建议您访问www.wunderground.com天气网站。

请参见实用信息版块中的“交通指南”页面。

斯洛文尼亚、黑山和马其顿不受巴尔干战争的影响。克罗地亚和波斯尼亚战争早已在13 - 15年前落幕,这些国家如今和平安宁。克罗地亚的亚得里亚海岸上伫立着许多度假酒店,是欧洲人追捧的旅游胜地。波斯尼亚目前是个安全的国家,仍处在战后的复兴重建中,并受到联合国部队的监督,在这里仍可见到战后遗留下来的废墟。

是的。斯洛文尼亚、克罗地亚、斯洛伐克、捷克共和国和匈牙利均为欧盟成员国。斯洛文尼亚和斯洛伐克采用欧元为其通用货币,旅游费用低于西欧。目前尚未正式加入欧盟成员国的波斯尼亚、黑山、马其顿、塞尔维亚、科索沃、保加利亚、罗马尼亚和阿尔巴尼亚,比欧盟国家更便宜。因此,我们的客户也能以低价在这些国家摩旅。东欧和中欧的公路和住宿亦能堪比西欧。

我们的所有摩旅国家的英语普及率都很高,除了阿尔巴尼亚。但我们的向导精通所有巴尔干语。

斯洛文尼亚、克罗地亚,波斯尼亚,黑山和马其顿的公路路况良好。希腊的公路网非常稠密,偏僻山路的路况很好,我们只选择景色壮美绝伦的公路骑行。阿尔巴尼亚目前在重建其公路,因此我们仅行驶在主干路上。

我们仅选择上佳酒店留宿。酒店多为4星级。我们任何摩旅团的东欧酒店均可与西欧的媲美。

客户证言

再次感谢你们带来了这趟精彩的旅程,我们很享受旅途,接下来几年,我们能细细回味这趟旅程。

证言

联系我们

info@adriaticmototours.com

…或填写我们的联系表格

+386 30 465 555 / GMT+1h

Adriatic Moto Tours

SMTours d.o.o., Trpinčeva 37a 1000 Ljubljana, Slovenija, EU

社交媒体

关注我们,聆听我们的故事、贴士、骑行建议等。

手册

订阅免费手册:

订阅

Miscellaneous

Over the years, we have designed many custom tours for our customers. We can custom design a guided tour for your motorcycle club or riding group of almost any size if you would like.

By law helmets are mandatory for drivers and passengers of motorcycles in Europe. Please note that only motorcycle helmets with ECE 22.05 type-approval are road-legal on European roads. 

It is important to layer your clothing for different climates, as our tours may go through cool high mountain passes on one day and warm valley lowlands on the next. Rain in the mountains can occur unexpectedly, so you should bring a rain suit or you can purchase one at our premises.

We rent Rev’it riding gear (jackets, trousers, gloves) and Schubert C3 helmets. We also have rain gear available for purchase. For more information click here.

The alcohol tolerance in a lot of European countries is 0. If you are stopped with alcohol in your blood, the authorities will not allow you to continue the tour and your motorcycle will be confiscated. The policy of Adriatic Moto Tours is not to allow alcohol consumption before or during riding.

There is no age limit to ride a motorcycle on our tours. Persons younger than 18 years must be accompanied by a parent. Every participant needs a valid motorcycle license to take part in the tour. In case of having the license less than 2 years, the rider is responsible for the motorcycle’s full value.

You can mail your riding gear to our headquarters in Ljubljana, you just have to give it enough time. Contact us for more information.

By law an international driver’s license is required for all non-EU citizens. (It can be obtained at any AAA office in USA and Canada. It should cost around 20 USD; probably similar elsewhere).

The Motorcycles

We provide motorcycle insurance. You are responsible for the deductible , which will be anywhere from 1400 – 2500 Euros depending on the bike. At the start of the tour you will be required to sign a contract and provide your credit card details for the deductible. For lowering the deductible, contact us about our VIP or SUPER VIP Insurance.

Most of the Harley riders who tour with us choose the BMW motorcycles and like them because they can negotiate the tight hairpin and switchbacks descents found on our tours very effectively. However, being motorcycle enthusiasts ourselves, we completely understand motorcycle preferences, and we would be happy to welcome a Harley rider on one of our tours. At the moment we have two HD models in our fleet: Road King and Street Glide. If you are a group of HD riders, we can also plan a custom HD tour for you. Find more about HD tours here.

Catastrophic mechanical failures are rare. We regularly maintain our motorcycles so that they are mechanically sound before and during the tour. In the unlikely case of a motorcycle breakdown, we will make every attempt and use all resources at our disposal to get the bike to a service professional. In the very unlikely event that we cannot fix the bike, we will provide a replacement bike. Also, the van carries a spare motorcycle.

We try to provide customizations to our motorcycles, for example, a lowered seat, if you require it. Please let us know of any special requests in advance if possible.

When leaving the bike unattended, take the GPS off the mount and keep it safe. Don't leave helmet and gear on the bike either. At the hotel parkings always put the cover on the mount for the night. Also, when at the hotel always park the bike in the hotel parking or in the garage and lock it.

We are not very fond of anyone connecting anything directly to the battery, in particular the heated gear, which doesn’t work directly through the socket. Especially not on the F 700 GS because the alternator is not very strong. But we can do it for you if you take full responsibility for the motorcycle. No warranty will be granted by BMW if there’s a problem because of the heated gear.

The Tours

Sometimes the best part of our tours has nothing to do with a motorcycle. There is always something interesting to see and do on every day of our tours. We make suggestions for museums, archeological sites, and activities that will enrich your travel experience.

Yes, usually every third or fourth day we have a rest day. You will have an option to ride, sightsee or relax.

In order to provide our best personal service to each guest, we limit the size of our tours to maximum 10 motorcycles or 14 - 16 people.

At the time of a booking you will receive Good to know document with useful information about the tour. Included are suggestions of what to bring on the tour, money, weather, regulations, starting hotel etc. Our tour information packet will be sent to you approximately one month before your tour departure and it will include extensive tour booklet and a full-size, highlighted route maps. Tour booklet contains country descriptions including essential travel facts, day-by-day road and route information, sights, hotel, and restaurant information, and a full-size, highlighted route map. Our tour booklet has a lot of good information in it, but if you really want to delve into the histories and sights of the countries we visit, we highly recommend the following Lonely Planet guide books depending on the area of your tour: Balkans Europe, Mediterranean Europe, or Eastern Europe. Rick Steves' Balkan book is good too.

Yes. In this case you would pay the “own bike” cost. If you are riding two-up, the pillion would pay the “passenger price”.

We can comfortably accommodate 1 or 2 passengers in the support van, if he/she is not so keen on riding or is feeling tired. However, the support van does not always take the same route as the group, it takes a more direct route to be at the hotel before the group arrives.

AMT provides a support vehicle as part of the tour package for guided tours with minimum of 4 motorcycles or 6 participants, while guide on the motorcycle always comes on the tour. The support vehicle carries your luggage, tools, spare parts and a spare motorcycle. Guests can bring one large or two medium suitcases per person.

No, you can go at your own pace and choose your own riding companions. This is quite easy as the GPS unit has all routes uploaded, including sights, hotels, restaurants, and cafes.

All riders need a valid motorcycle license. You should also have experienced a trip of three- or four-day’s duration – the approximate number of days between rest days. If you’re comfortable averaging 200 miles per day, with an occasional longer day, you should do fine.

We ride anywhere from 200 to 450 kilometers per day (125 to 280 miles), depending on the road. There is usually a scenic, long route and a short, fast route choice for most days. Riders can choose their route. If an especially long or challenging route is one of the two choices, the route will be described fully with maps, so tour participants can decide whether or not to take it. The guide will go with the wishes of the group. All routes, even the long ones, make time for breakfast, lunch, a few coffee breaks, and some sightseeing. We usually arrive at the hotel around 4:00 pm.

We strongly recommend that you obtain trip cancellation insurance from an insurance company or opt for “Tour cancellation insurance” available from Adriatic Moto Tours. This protection provides for payment of a refund in the event you are prevented from taking or completing the trip because of a qualifying circumstance. Additional information on this option is included on our web page: Trip cancellation insurance.

Yes. You would be entitled to a discount for doing two tours in the same year.

From 250km- 300 km per day. We usually start our riding day at 8:30 am after the breakfast. We take short stops every 1,5 – 2 hours for a coffee break, lunch and taking pictures. The arrival time to the hotel is usually between 4 pm and 5 pm, depending on the average speed of the group and more so on the daily distance.

All dinners, except on rest days, are included in the guided tours price. The dinners are typically served in local restaurants, where our guests can try local specialties.

Yes. We appreciate our returnees and are happy to offer them a loyalty discount.

In Slovenia and Europe, tipping is customary in tourism service industry and is an important component of guides’ compensation. The tip amount is at your discretion, but as a rough guideline, consider giving 50 €/person/tour. You are welcome to increase the tip, if the guide went above and beyond to give you a good experience.

Yes, you would have to sign each other's rental contracts in this case. If you should happen to damage the other persons motorcycle it will be your responsibility to cover the damage occurred or share the responsibility.

Travelling to Europe

Citizens of the EU, USA, Canada, Australia, UK, New Zealand, and Ireland do not need a visa to stay in any of the countries we tour for up to 90 days except for entering Turkey (e-visa). If you're a resident of another country, please check with your embassy. Your credit card, required for the insurance deductible, drivers license, international drivers license, and passport may need to be presented on the first day of the tour and on subsequent days at border crossings. Contact us for more information.

Normally we do not book airline tickets as we find that many people prefer to use mileage programs or shop for competitive fares from various travel websites. For information on what airlines to consider, see our "How to get here" page in the Useful Info section.

We will pick you up and drop you off at the airport if you are a part of a Guided or Self-Guided tour and are arriving at the most 5 days before the tour or departing on the last day of the tour.

We schedule our guided tours during what we consider to be the best time of year to ride in the countries included on that tour. Of course we can't always guarantee the weather. If you are considering a self-guided tour, see our Country Information page. There you will find information on the best time to visit. We also urge you to research climate conditions and histories at informative websites before making your date decisions. 

Please see our "How to get here" page in the Useful Info section.

The countries of Slovenia, Montenegro and Macedonia were not affected by the Balkan war. All the hostilities in Croatia and Bosnia ended in 1995, and all of the countries are now perfectly safe for traveling. 

Definitely yes. Slovenia, Croatia, Slovakia, Czech Republic and Hungary are all part of the European Union. Slovenia and Slovakia have adopted Euro but are together with the rest of the countries in the region still cheaper for travelers than Western Europe. Bosnia, Montenegro, Macedonia, Serbia, Kosovo, Bulgaria, Romania, and Albania are not part of the EU (yet) and are generally even cheaper than then the EU countries. The lower costs of travelling in these countries are passed on to our customers through our tour prices. Roads and accommodation are in most cases just as good as in Western Europe.

English is widely and well-spoken in all the countries we tour, except perhaps in Albania. Our guides speak all the Balkan languages fluently, as well as Italian, Spanish, Portuguese, French and German.

Roads in Slovenia, Croatia, Bosnia, Montenegro and Macedonia are in very good condition. Greece has an incredible network of good, remote mountain roads from which we only choose the most scenic. Albania is currently in the process of rebuilding their roads, and did well so far, so the ride is getting better and better in this part, too.

In all the areas we overnight, we choose the best hotels in the area, mostly in quality of 4****.  The hotels we choose on any tour which includes Eastern Europe are as good as if not better than many you will find in Western Europe.

Our clients say

Thank you again for the great experience we had in July on our self-guided Adriatic Riviera tour. You did a fantastic job behind the scenes making sure everything went perfectly for us.

Testimonials

Connect with us

Subscribe to our newsletter.

Your privacy is respected and your personal information will not be used for any other purpose.