常规条款与条件

"

本社为SMTours d.o.o.,地址Ovcakova 12, 1211 Ljubljana – Smartno, Slovenia(在此条款与条件,简称AMTours)。通过签署预订表格,表示作为参与者的您同意此条款与条件。若不同意签署,AMTours将拒绝接受参与者。在参与者提交签署后的预订表格和缴付定金后,订单即生效。请仔细阅读下列条款与条件。

AMTours代理人、代表和向导仅是我们公司的代表,并非合同当事方,若他们无法提供描述于我们的旅行资料或这份合同规定的服务 ,AMTours一概不承担任何责任。

在出发60天前,必须缴付全额定金。每位参与者均须在出发前签署弃权/豁免表。

预订时,每人需在出发60天前缴付300欧元定金预留名额。否则,本社有权取消订单。

作为摩旅配套的一部分,AMTours向参与者提供摩托车。显示于本网站或我们手册的摩托车图片,并不总是与我方提供的摩托车型号相符。如需具体摩托车型号的信息,或需选择特定的摩托车型号,请发送电邮或致电给我方。即使AMTours已向参与者确定具体的摩托车型号,但有权更换摩托车,但会尽量确保在更换前通知参与者。多数参与者可驾驶已确定的摩托车。然而,若遇到不可控制的情况,如摩托车故障、损坏或遭盗窃等,我们不得更换摩托车。

AMTours 负有责任根据当地标准提供列于其摩旅配套的服务。然而,若遇到不可控情况,比如道路施工、酒店关闭或气候恶劣,我方有权取消部分行程,或对行程做出调整,而客户需支付由此产生的额外费用,恕不另行通知。双方理解并同意,业主、经营者和代理人,包括AMTours ,对参与者的安全不负全责。若在旅途中发生导致参与者、其财产、家人或继承人受伤、逝世或损坏之事件,我方一概不承担责任。若第三方因参与者的行为而遭受损害,AMTours 亦不承担责任。对于任何形式的索赔,AMTours 的债务责任限于摩旅配套价格的三倍以内。

忠诚折扣

忠诚折扣并不是积分,而是旅费折扣。若参与者曾参与我们的摩旅团或自驾游,可享有折扣,折扣金额为过往参团次数乘以50欧元,举个例子,第二次参团可享50欧元折扣;第三次参团可享100欧元折扣,以此类推。此折扣政策仅适用于曾参与长达9天或以上的导览游或自驾游的驾驶者和乘客。

摩托车

在租赁摩托车前,必须缴付从100-2500欧元不等的定金,具体金额取决于摩托车型号。我方将保管定金,直至参与者归还摩托车,在确保摩托车毫无损坏、状况在可接受范围内后,我方将退还定金。所有摩托车均有强制性第三方责任险和综合摩托车险。若摩托车损坏,或者参与者无法继续驾驶摩托车,租赁期仍保持不变。在租赁期内,AMTours没有义务更换损坏的摩托车。

如果参与者驾驶自己的摩托车,AMTours则不提供车险。

若参与者向AMTours租摩托车,但不购买导览游或自驾游配套,在我方收到不予退还的200欧元定金后,订单即生效。如果参与者无法缴付定金,AMTours 可随时取消订单。在取车前21天可免费修改订单,否则得支付额外费用。

取消

若客户在订车确认后取消订单,AMTours有权扣留定金或旅费,以弥补我方的损失。具体取消费如下:

距离出发日

每人取消费

超过60天

50%定金

60 - 30天

50%旅费

29 - 15天

75%旅费

少于15天

不予退款


这条规定没有例外。强烈建议购买旅行取消保险。请考虑购买AMTours的旅行取消保险

所有导览游配套皆保证出团。若一团里至少有4辆摩托车或6位参与者,AMTours会提供支援车,负责载送行李、1或2位乘客。我们的摩旅配套包含摩托车向导。如果参与者拒绝参与没有支援车陪同的团,可选择AMTours 提供的自驾游。如果参与者同时拒绝参与没有支援车陪同的团和自驾游,AMTours 将退还所有定金和旅费。AMTours对因参与者人数不足导致取消出团而产生的费用,包括但不限于机票费、住宿费、租车费,一概不承担责任。在遇到不可控制的情况时,我们会改期、取消出团、更改行程、更换酒店、城市、向导,或者另作其他行程安排,我们对由此产生的损失、费用或不便一概不承担责任。在出团后,若参与者中途退团,无论任何理由,一律不予退款。

杂项

若参与者不遵守交通规则,AMTours 有权撤销这份合同,并取走参与者租赁的摩托车。参与者必须缴清所有在旅途中收到的交通罚单。对于未予缴付的罚单,我方将收取服务费。参与者同意不可对大自然环境造成任何破坏,以及在驾驶摩托车时禁止作出损害第三方的行为。若参与者总是无视规则,或作出危害其他人的行为,AMTours 有权撤销这份合同,并取走参与者租赁的摩托车。每位驾驶者需拥有合法的摩托车驾照。参与者有义务遵守护照和签证规定,违规者得自行承担后果。

如果参与者单独参团,我们可应请求为独行者找到合适的室友,否则,必须缴付单人房差价。

参与者充分意识到户外活动的风险和危险性,这些活动包括游泳、白水泛舟、攀岩及任何我们在旅途中建议的其他活动。

AMTours或其代理商提供的报价,或者显示于我们宣传资料的价格,可能会因出现我方不可控的情况而有所变动。AMTours有权在出发60天前更改价格,或改正印刷或计算错误。AMTours提供的折扣不可与其他折扣同时使用。

AMTours建议参与者购买旅行、健康、意外及旅行取消保险。

AMTours拍摄的照片和视频的版权均属AMTours所有。AMTours可将所有这类材料用于推广营销目的,包括有参与者出现的照片,参与者不可要求我们支付版权费用。提交照片给AMTours的参与者,同意AMTours将其照片用于推广营销目的。

AMTours若在托运参与者的行李期间引起损失、损坏或延迟,一概不承担责任。对于每日交给AMTours托运的行李,参与者须自行承担相关风险。我方建议购买行李托运保险。

AMTours在安排行程时会尽量考虑适合骑行的天气。对于多数行程,我们会途径天气多变的地区。若遇到令人不快的天气条件,AMTours一概不承担任何责任,并不予退款。

若参与者在饮食方面有特殊要求,请告知我们。

旅行取消保险

AMTours客户可选择购买我方的旅行取消保险。购买旅行取消保险后,若出于在这份保险的保障范围内的原因取消订单,则可收到退款。AMTours旅行取消保险不涵盖不支付给我方的费用,例如机票费、额外酒店住宿费及观光费,即使这类预订是我方建议参与者预订的。

此保险仅可在出发60天前、支付旅费时购买。我方可应参与者在购买保险时提出的要求为乘客或旅伴投保。

旅行取消保险费为总旅费(包含摩托车升级、单人房差价、乘客旅费)的7.5%。

在购买旅行取消保险后,若因下列原因而取消旅行,AMTours将提供全额退款:

客户、客户的旅伴或其直系亲属、商业合伙人生病、意外受伤或死亡。在申请理赔时,必须附上由医生在信头签署的证明信件。

客户或其旅伴的家,因自然灾难而遭受摧毁。在申请理赔时,必须附上保险公司的证明信件。

行程里的国家发生战争或恐怖事件,导致客户所在国家的政府发布旅行警告,警告必须是在购买旅行取消保险后发布。

客户或旅伴得出任为陪审员或出庭作证。在申请理赔时,必须附上法庭证明信件。

客户或旅伴在出发途中遇到交通意外事故。在申请理赔时,必须附上警方报告证明。

客户或旅伴得在团期内响应召唤,入伍服役。在申请理赔时,必须附上军方信件。

发生突发事件、自然灾害、恶劣天气,导致航班取消,客户无法按时抵达并参团。

客户或旅伴在购买旅行取消保险后,因不是其自身的过错而遭解聘。客户必须已任职一年。在申请理赔时,必须附上公司的辞退信。

下列情况不在旅行取消保险的保障范围内:

  • 不包含于旅费的费用,例如机票费、额外的酒店住宿费及观光活动费。
  • 行李丢失、损坏或遭盗窃
  • 医疗费用,包括所有医疗后送相关活动产生的费用。
  • 投保前已存在的疾病或状况,包括但不限于在购买旅行取消保险当天或之前遭遇的受伤,以及在购买保险当天和120天前已存在的疾病,对于此类疾病,客户已寻求合格医师的医治,或者投保人出现得寻求诊断、医治的症状。
  • 任何其他未在上述列出的情况。

如果在出发前取消旅行,将予以全额退款。

如果在途中取消旅行,将按照剩余天数予以按比例退款。

如果机票取消或遭遇意外事故,导致客户无法抵达起点,客户可选择接收退款,或者加入后续行程。AMTours有权决定客户是否可中途加入行程。AMTours会通知客户这是否是可行的。所有中途加入后续行程而产生的额外费用,必须由客户自行承担,对于客户无法参与的部分行程,将不予按比例退款。

 

"

客户证言

感谢你们的专业组织能力,这趟行程才得以进展顺利和精彩万分。托斯卡纳比我们想象的更美。

证言

联系我们

info@adriaticmototours.com

…或填写我们的联系表格

+386 30 465 555 / GMT+1h

Adriatic Moto Tours

SMTours d.o.o., Trpinčeva 37a 1000 Ljubljana, Slovenija, EU

社交媒体

关注我们,聆听我们的故事、贴士、骑行建议等。

手册

订阅免费手册:

订阅

General Terms & Conditions

The tour operator is SMTours d.o.o., Ovcakova 12, 1211 Ljubljana – Smartno, Slovenia (known as Adriatic Moto Tours or AMTours for purposes of these Terms and Conditions). By signing the booking form, you agree to the following terms and conditions between AMTours and yourself (participant). AMTours cannot accept a participant without a signed booking form. A reservation is complete for a participant when the participant submits a signed booking form and deposit. Please read the terms and conditions carefully.

AMTours agents, representatives and guides are representing us, but are not a party to this contract, and are not responsible or liable for any failure to provide any service as may be described in our literature or pertaining to the contract.

Payment in full is required 60 days before the start of the tour. Each participant is required to sign a release and waiver form of rights before the tour start. AMTours cannot accept a participant without a signed release and waiver form.

A deposit of 300 Euro per person is required at the time of booking. This deposit secures a place on the tour. The balance is due 60 days before the tour starts. If the total balance is not received 60 days before the tour start, AMTours reserves the right to cancel the reservation.

AMTours provides motorcycles as part of the tour package. The pictures of the motorcycles in literature or on this website do not always represent the exact version of the motorcycles provided. Please email or call if you need specific or customization information on exact motorcycle versions. AMTours reserves the right to substitute a motorcycle confirmed to a participant, but will make every effort to contact the participant prior to any substitution. Most participants ride the motorcycle that is confirmed for them. However, certain uncontrollable situations (such as mechanical problems, damage or theft) may require a substitution.

AMTours is responsible for providing the services listed in the tour descriptions according to the local standards, however due to situations beyond its control (such as road work, hotel closures, or weather), AMTours reserves the right without prior notice to withdraw any part or all of a tour or to make such changes as may be necessary, and the extra cost, if applicable, shall be paid by the customer. It is agreed and understood that the Owners, Operators and Agents of this tour including AMTours are not the guardians of the participant's safety and they cannot be held liable in any way for any occurrence in connection with any activity in connection with the tour which might result in injury, death or other damage to the participant, his property, his family, or heirs. AMTours is not responsible for any damage caused to third parties due to the participant’s activities during the tour. The liability of AMTours is limited to a total of three times the tour price irrespective of the title/claim.

Loyalty discount

No points, just straigh discount. Each tour, that you do with us, gets you a 50 EUR discount on all of the tours that you do with us in the future. Applies to riders and passengers on guided tours and self-guided tours of nine or more days. Therefore: 2nd tour: 50 EUR discount, 3rd tour, 100 EUR discount etc.

Motorcycles

A security deposit of 200 – 2500 Euro, depending on the model of motorcycle, must be paid to AMTours at the beginning of the motorcycle rental period. The deposit will be held until the undamaged motorcycle is returned in acceptable condition. The deposit will be refunded at that time. All motorcycles are insured with a Third party liability insurance and Comprehensive vehicle insurance. The rental period is not interrupted due to damage to the motorcycle or the inability of the participant to ride the motorcycle. During the rental period, AMTours is not obligated to replace a damaged motorcycle.

If a participant provides his own motorcycle, no tour insurance will be provided by AMTours.

If a participant rents a motorcycle from AMTours without a corresponding guided or self-guided tour, the rental reservation becomes final after a 200 Euro non-refundable deposit is received. If a participant fails to send a reservation deposit, AMTours may cancel the reservation at any time. Modification of an existing rental reservation can be made free of charge if claimed at least 21 days before the commencement of the rental, otherwise a surcharge may apply.

Cancellation

In case of a customer canceling his/her booking after confirmation, AMTours reserves the right to withhold the deposit/tour charge in part for costs incurred. Cancellation fee is as follows:

Number of days prior to departure

Cancellation fee per person

More than 60 days

50% of tour deposit

60 - 30 days

50% of tour price

29 - 15 days

75% of tour price

Less than 15 days before departure

No refund


No exception to this policy can be made for any reason. Trip cancellation insurance is strongly recommended. Also consider AMTours's trip cancellation insurance.

All guided tours have a guaranteed departure. AMTours provides a support van for the luggage and 1 or 2 passengers as part of the tour package for guided tours with minimum 4 motorcycles or 6 participants. Guide on the motorcycle always comes on the tour. If participants do not accept the tour without the support van, AMTours will offer a self-guided tour at current self-guided tour prices to participants. If participants do not agree to the tour without the van or take a self-guided tour, AMTours will refund their deposit and payments in full, which will constitute the full settlement. AMTours is not liable for any additional costs or losses incurred by the participant due to the cancellation of the tour due to lack of participants. This includes, but is not limited to, the cost of pre-paid airline tickets, hotel reservations and automobile rentals. Situations beyond our control may arise which make it necessary for us to reschedule or cancel a tour, change itineraries or make substitutions regarding hotels, cities, guides and other travel arrangements. We do not assume responsibility or liability for any resulting losses, expenses or inconvenience to the participant. AMTours is not required to make refunds once the tour commences, regardless of the reason for the participant's inability to complete his tour.

Miscellaneous

If the participant does not comply with traffic laws, AMTours reserves the right to revoke this contract and remove the participant’s rental motorcycle. A participant is responsible for all traffic tickets received during the tour. A service charge will apply for all unpaid tickets. Participants agree to not cause any damage to natural surrounding or third parties through their actions while riding their motorcycles. In the event a participant repeatedly ignores rules or causes others to feel threatened by their actions, AMTours reserves the right to revoke this contract and remove the participant’s rental motorcycle. Every participant needs a valid motorcycle license to take part in the tour. The participant is responsible for complying with passport and visa regulations and takes responsibility for consequences resulting from non-compliance.

If a participant is travelling solo, we will attempt to find a suitable roommate for the participant if the participant requests it. In the case where this proves impossible, a single occupancy supplement will be charged.

A participant is fully aware of the risks and dangers involved in outdoor activities like swimming, white water rafting, rock climbing or any other activity potentially suggested as a supplemental activity to the tour and accepts full liability.

Fares quoted by AMTours, its agents or publications are those in effect at time of printing. On rare occasions, due to situations beyond our control, AMTours reserves the right to change tour prices any time prior to 60 days before departure. AMTours reserves the right to correct printing errors or calculation mistakes at any time. Discounts offered by AMTours cannot be combined with other existing discounts.

AMTours recommends that guests take out adequate travel, health and accident insurance as well as trip cancellation insurance.

Photos and videos produced by AMTours are the property of AMTours. The copyrights rest with AMTours. AMTours can use all such material for advertising and marketing purposes, including images in which participants can be recognized, without any charge from the participant. Participants who submit photos to AMTours agree to allow the use of such photos by AMTours for advertising and marketing purposes.

AMTours assumes no responsibility for loss, damage or delay in delivering baggage to tour participants. Baggage turned over to AMTours for transport each day is done so at the participant's own risk. Baggage insurance is recommended.

AMTours attempts to schedule its tours at a time when the weather is pleasant for motorcycling. Many tours pass through areas where weather conditions can change. AMTours is not liable for unpleasant weather conditions and no refunds will be made for such conditions.

Please be sure to let us know about any special dietary requirements.

Trip Cancellation Insurance

Customers of Adriatic Moto Tours have the opportunity to purchase trip cancellation insurance. Purchasing trip cancellation insurance allows customers to receive a refund for a tour when a customer must cancel a tour for reasons covered by this insurance. Adriatic Moto Tours trip cancellation insurance does not cover expenses not paid to Adriatic Moto Tours, such as airfare, additional hotel accommodations or sightseeing, even if such bookings are made for or recommended to the customer by Adriatic Moto Tours.

This insurance can only be purchased at the time payment is made, 60 days before the tour. Trip cancellation insurance cannot be purchased after tour payment is made. Tour passengers or traveling companions can be covered by the customer’s trip cancellation insurance if designated at the time of purchase of the insurance.

Trip cancellation insurance costs 7.5% of the total listed price of the tour, including any supplements like motorcycle upgrades, single room requests, and passenger costs.

Adriatic Moto Tours will refund the full tour price to a customer who has purchased Trip Cancellation Insurance if the cancelation is due to the following:

Sickness, accidental injury or death of the customer, the customer's traveling companion, or an immediate family member or business partner of the customer or traveling companion. The claim must be substantiated by a signed letter from a physician on their letterhead.

The customer or traveling companion having their home made uninhabitable by a natural disaster. The claim must be substantiated by a letter from the insurance company.

War or terrorism in a country which is part of the tour which then leads the customer’s government to issue a warning to not travel there during the period when the tour is to take place. Such recommendation must be made after the date of purchase of the Trip Cancellation Insurance.

The customer or traveling companion being required to serve on a jury or subpoenaed. The claim must be substantiated by a letter from the court.

The customer or traveling companion being directly involved in a traffic accident while en route to departure. The claim must be substantiated by a police report.

The customer or traveling companion is called to military duty during the period when the tour is to take place. The claim must be substantiated by letter from the military.

A strike, natural disasters or bad weather results in the cancellation of airline service and prevents the customer from arriving in time to participate in the tour.

The customer or traveling companion has their employment terminated through no fault of their own after purchasing the Trip Cancellation Insurance. The customer must be employed for one year by the employer. The claim must be substantiated by a termination letter on company letterhead.

This insurance specifically excludes:

  • Expenses not included in the price of the tour, such as airline expenses, extra hotel nights or additional sightseeing activities.
  • Lost, damaged or stolen luggage.
  • Medical costs, including all activities associated with medical evacuation.
  • Pre-existing conditions. Pre-existing conditions include but are not limited to any injury occurring prior to and including the date of purchase of Trip Cancellation Insurance and any illness occurring during the 120 days prior to and including the date of purchase of this protection for which treatment by a licensed physician has been sought or advised or for which symptoms exist which would cause a prudent person to seek diagnosis, care or treatment.
  • Any situation not specifically included above.

If the cancellation occurs prior to the start of the tour, the entire cost paid will be refunded.

If the cancellation occurs during the trip, a pro-rated refund will be made for the unused days of the trip.

In the case of a flight cancellation or an accident which makes it impossible for the customer to arrive at the starting location of the tour, the customer will have the option of to receive a refund of the tour payment or join the tour in progress. Adriatic Moto Tours reserves the right to determine whether joining the tour is feasible. Adriatic Moto Tours will advise the customer as to whether it is feasible to do so. All additional costs to join the tour in progress will be the responsibility of the customer and no pro-rated credit will be granted for any days of the tour that the customer did not participate in.

 

Our clients say

I have to say that the Top of The Alps was the highlight of my trip. Nedzad and I both loved the tour, for Nedzad this was the first properly organized tour, and he was blown away with everything about it.

Testimonials

Connect with us

Subscribe to our newsletter.

Your privacy is respected and your personal information will not be used for any other purpose.