这趟摩旅适合驾技娴熟、热爱冒险的骑士。从米兰出发,在横跨意大利、瑞士、奥地利和法国的阿尔卑斯山翻山越岭,领略大自然的壮美。然后,在勃朗峰的美景的伴随下,沿山路迂回而下,穿越数座普罗旺斯村庄,直至抵达法国南部的黄金海岸。离开海岸后,再行驶于崇山峻岭间。

在这趟摩旅,我们多数时候行驶于崎岖曲折的山路,或穿梭在冰川山谷间。除了骑行,每晚还都能感受迥然不同的文化气息。旅途中,除了能享受高山村庄的清静氛围,亦可感受蓝色海岸的奢侈生活。乡村、高山区、海岸区形形色色的文化,如不断变化的景色一般迷人。这条摩旅线路是动与静的结合,除了在崎岖高山骑行,还能悠闲享受度假时光。

穿越阿尔卑斯山和法国沿岸

行程概览

文化:
公路:
风景:
出团日期 - 2022
六月 18 - 七月 2 Sold Out
七月 2 - 16 1 spot left
公路简介
整趟行程在柏油路上行驶。
亮点
阿尔卑斯山骑行,霞慕尼,蓝色海岸,尼斯,圣特罗佩,多洛米蒂山,科莫湖,欧洲最高隘口,因特拉肯
国家:
意大利, 瑞士, 奥地利, 法国
路线
里程数: 2.600 km (1.600 miles)
里程数: 200 - 330 公里(125 - 210 英里)
行程起点/终点
意大利,米兰
休息天数
3;科尔瓦拉,霞慕尼,尼斯
酒店
舒适优质的酒店,多为4星级酒店。

每日行程

每日行程

天 1: 抵达米兰

欢迎来到世界时尚之都——米兰!

我们将在马尔彭萨(Malpensa)机场迎接您,然后带您入住位于米兰郊区、毗邻机场的酒店。取决于您的抵达时间,在向导召开说明会之前,您可以放松休息或出门观光。搭乘短途高速列车,即可抵达繁华的米兰都市。米兰大教堂、宏伟的哥特式大教堂、莱昂纳多·达·芬奇的《最后的晚餐》,时尚奢华的蒙提拿破仑购物街(Via Montenapoleone)、意大利高级餐馆正等候您的亲临。下午4点,向导将在酒店召开说明会。晚上,我们前往经典的意大利餐厅享用欢迎晚宴。

天 2: 米兰 - 蓬特雷西纳

离开米兰后,我们开启充满冒险的摩旅征途,驶往伦巴第(lombardy),沿途可欣赏科莫湖(Lake Como)的旖旎风光。

然后,我们搭乘渡轮跨越湖泊,前往瑞士卢加诺(Lugano),在此开展精彩的阿尔卑斯山穿越之旅。我们将沿着山路蜿蜒而行,穿越圣伯纳迪诺隘口( San Bernrdino Pass)和施普呂根隘口(Splugen Pass)。在驶往圣莫里茨(St. Moritz)的路途中,白雪皑皑的山峰美景尽收眼底。最后,我们抵达风景如画的蓬特雷西纳( Pontresina)。

天 3: 蓬特雷西纳 - 科尔瓦拉

今天是满腔热血的骑士们期待的一天。

我们将途径利维尼奥(Livigno),翻越有84处转弯的斯泰尔维奥隘口(Stelvio Pass)。斯泰尔维奥隘口是阿尔卑斯山东段和意大利最高的公路隘口。在前往博尔扎诺(Bolzano)的路途中,一路欣赏壮丽的翠绿风光,然后驶入意大利多洛米蒂山区(Dolomites),穿越赛拉隘口(Sella Pass)和加迪纳隘口(Gardena Pass)。最终抵达科尔瓦拉(Corvara)。

天 4: 科尔瓦拉休息日

在阿尔卑斯山旅行时,若不想在酒店里休息,不妨骑车前往多洛米蒂。

多洛米蒂附近有许多山势雄伟壮阔的山路。您可以前往加尔达湖(Lago di Garda)或威尼斯,在圣马可广场(Piazza San Marco)品尝卡布奇诺咖啡。在这里,尽情享受奔驰在公路上的感觉,因为在欧洲其他地区很难找到更美的摩旅公路。

天 5: 科尔瓦拉 - 莱希

早上骑车环游多洛米蒂一圈,必定令您精神抖擞。

我们将翻越蒂梅尔斯霍奇隘口(Timmelzjoch Pass),这个隘口亦称“秘密通道”,因为鲜少人驶过此处,途中,我们可参观隘口博物馆(Pass Musuem)里的“冰洞”。下山后,我们前往位于山谷之中的莱希(Lech)村庄。我们将在悠闲安逸的氛围中休息,并享用丰盛的晚餐。

天 6: 莱希 - 姆瑟尔隘口

离开莱希后,途径列支敦士登(Lichtenstein),参观瓦杜兹城堡(Vaduz Castle),然后驶入瑞士。

我们将翻越劳森隘口(Klausen Pass),沿着苏斯腾隘口(Sustenpass)公路蜿蜒而下,途径瀑布纵横的地区,然后爬升至姆瑟尔隘口(Grimsel pass),在风景壮美的村庄留宿一夜。在这里,我们可以探索附近的景点,或继续在崎岖山路上骑行。

天 7: 姆瑟尔隘口 - 夏蒙尼

今天,我们可在公路上高速奔驰,途径装潢老旧的牧屋,探索风景绝美的自然保护区——瓦尼勒努瓦尔山(Vanil Noir)。

上午,我们将翻越一些隘口:富尔卡(Furka)、圣哥达(Gotthard)、诺维娜(Novena)等等!在风景壮丽的瑞士山坡骑行,肯定会带来难忘的体验。在越过隘口后,我们下降至瓦莱州(Valais Canton),再驶往夏慕尼(Chamonix)。

天 8: 夏慕尼休息日

在西欧最高峰——勃朗峰(Mont Blanc)山麓下休息,享受蔚为壮观的高山美景和氛围。

在这里,无需爬山,搭乘欧洲最高缆车前往最高站——南针峰(Aiguilles du Midi),便可亲近勃朗峰。您甚至可以骑车爬升至大圣伯纳德隘口(Great St. Bernard Pass),这个隘口将瑞士与意大利的奥斯塔山谷(Aosta Valley)连接起来,以圣伯纳德犬而闻名。对于想要骑车登山的游客,可以前往南针峰隧道。在群山间吸取新鲜的空气后,回到镇上品尝地道的萨瓦美食和法国开胃酒,干杯!

天 9: 夏慕尼 - 布里昂松

我们继续在阿尔卑斯山山区骑行,翻越法国阿尔卑斯山的一些壮美隘口,先抵达海拔2770米的伊斯朗隘口(Col de I'Iseran),再穿越加利比耶隘口(Col du Galibier)和劳塔雷隘口(Col du Lautaret)。

沿途巨石、高山牧场和积雪山顶美景尽收眼底!我们将沿着伊泽尔谷(Val d'Isere)蜿蜒而行,穿过数座吊桥后,抵达历史悠久的布赖恩松(Briançon)法国小村庄。在这里,可漫步在狭窄的鹅卵石街道,参观被列为联合国教科文组织世界遗产的城堡,或欣赏彩绘老房子。

天 10: 布里昂松 - 尼斯

离开位于法国南部的阿尔卑斯山区后,我们向南驶往蔚蓝的地中海,途径阿尔卑斯山摩旅中经典的瓦尔斯山口( Col de Vars )及博内特山口(Col de la Bonnette)。

在穿越偏远山谷和古朴的普罗旺斯乡村时,可领略从海洋到松树林的变化万千的风景。最后,我们抵达独具魅力的尼斯(Nice)。

天 11: 尼斯休息日

尼斯是法国最具国际化的城市之一。

对艺术控、购物狂、夜店爱好者、喜欢华丽的生活方式的游客而言,尼斯是度假天堂。这座城是地中海艺术生活的象征,同时蕴含着丰富的文化,这里是体验各种冒险活动或彻底放松的绝佳之地。在尼斯,可以漫步于天使湾(Bay of the Angels)、游览博物馆、在老城享用冰淇淋或参观气势磅礴的城堡。尼斯是通往摩纳哥和迷人的戛纳(Cannes)的门户——从这里搭乘列车前往这两个目的地,可沿途欣赏美景。

天 12: 尼斯 - 艾克斯

我们再次展开惊心动魄的骑行之旅,沿着拿破仑之路蜿蜒前进,一路体验海拔高度的逐渐变化。

自18世纪以来,格拉斯(Grasse)的香水制造业一直相当繁荣,在这里,所有感官将被唤醒。离开格拉斯后,我们途径许多葡萄园和薰衣草田,最后抵达普罗旺斯风情小城——艾克斯(Aix),在市中心驻留一夜,并发掘这座充满活力的普罗旺斯首府。

天 13: 艾克斯普罗旺斯 - 昂布兰

离开沿海路线后,我们驶入内陆,前往媲美亚利桑那州大峡谷的韦尔东峡谷(Gorges du Verdon)。

我们将在风景壮美的拿破仑公路骑行,途径连绵不绝的群山,然后停留在卡斯泰朗(Castellane)。随后,我们驶往最后一站——昂布兰(Embrun),这座市镇座拥普罗旺斯及阿尔卑斯山脉北部边缘的美景,可俯瞰蔚蓝的赛尔朋松湖(Serre-Ponçon)!

天 14: 昂布兰 - 米兰

满腔热血地爬升法国阿尔卑斯山隘口——伊佐阿隘口(Col d'Izoard)。

在隘口上,可欣赏经长期风化侵蚀的沙色峭壁(Casse Deserte),在这里骑行时,宛如穿越荒芜沙漠!我们将沿着崎岖山路蜿蜒而行,然后驶入意大利,再穿越瓦尔苏萨(Val Susa),途中,我们将在塞斯特列雷(Sestriere)和奥林匹亚皮内罗洛(Olympic Pinerolo)村庄逗留,在皮内罗洛,必须品尝撒上杏仁片的意大利圣诞蛋糕——潘妮朵尼(Panettone)。最后,我们驶过都灵(Torino),在下午抵达米兰。

天 15: 从米兰搭乘飞机回家

启程离开。

取决于您的返程时间,您可在米兰市中心漫步,或登上著名的米兰大教堂的屋顶,这座大教堂是意大利最大的教堂,历经六个世纪才竣工。

价格

摩托车 司机得支付的价格
均按照两人共享一间房计算
5.700 €
5.970 €
6.220 €
6.730 €
6.990 €
7.740 €
您自己的摩托车 4.820 €
乘客 4.350 €
830 €
7.50 %

购买行程取消保险的客户,若出于此类保险涵盖的原因,不得取消行程,可申请退款。行程取消保险费为7.5%行程总价,总价包括摩托车升级、请求入住单人房、乘客费用等额外费用。

260 €

VIP 和VIP至尊保险

支付每天20欧元的VIP保险费,可降低摩托车保证金。若支付每天30欧元的VIP至尊保险费,则可将保证金降低至0欧元。 VIP保险适用于租赁7天或以上的所有行程。为了购买VIP保险,骑行者必须拥有至少2年的骑行经验及至少25岁。 详情请查看下方列表:

摩托车型号
标准保证金(可减)
VIP保证金(可减)
VIP至尊保证金(可减)
Suzuki V-Strom 650
Yamaha MT-07
1.400 欧元 200 欧元 0 欧元
BMW F 700 GS
BMW F 800 GS
BMW F 800 R
BMW F 800 GT
Yamaha MT-09 Tracer
Honda CRF 1000 L Africa Twin
1.600 欧元 250 欧元 0 欧元
BMW R 1200 GS
BMW R 1200 RS
BMW R 1200 R
1.800 欧元 300 欧元 0 欧元
BMW R 1200 RT
BMW R 1200 GS Adventure
BMW S 1000 XR
2.000 欧元 350 欧元 0 欧元
Ducati Multistrada 1200
BMW K 1600 GT
Harley Davidson Road King
Harley Davidson Street Glide
2.500 欧元 450 欧元 0 欧元
455 €

VIP 和VIP至尊保险

支付每天20欧元的VIP保险费,可降低摩托车保证金。若支付每天30欧元的VIP至尊保险费,则可将保证金降低至0欧元。 VIP保险适用于租赁7天或以上的所有行程。为了购买VIP保险,骑行者必须拥有至少2年的骑行经验及至少25岁。 详情请查看下方列表:

摩托车型号
标准保证金(可减)
VIP保证金(可减)
VIP至尊保证金(可减)
Suzuki V-Strom 650
Yamaha MT-07
1.400 欧元 200 欧元 0 欧元
BMW F 700 GS
BMW F 800 GS
BMW F 800 R
BMW F 800 GT
Yamaha MT-09 Tracer
Honda CRF 1000 L Africa Twin
1.600 欧元 250 欧元 0 欧元
BMW R 1200 GS
BMW R 1200 RS
BMW R 1200 R
1.800 欧元 300 欧元 0 欧元
BMW R 1200 RT
BMW R 1200 GS Adventure
BMW S 1000 XR
2.000 欧元 350 欧元 0 欧元
Ducati Multistrada 1200
BMW K 1600 GT
Harley Davidson Road King
Harley Davidson Street Glide
2.500 欧元 450 欧元 0 欧元
总价: {{ sum.formatPrice(2) }}
穿越阿尔卑斯山和法国沿岸 包括:
  • 最新型号的摩托车,可锁硬质行李箱和骑行包、第三方责任险和综合车险。
  • 富有经验的摩托车向导。
  • 负责载送行李、1或2位乘客的支援车。
  • 14晚优质酒店,多为4星级酒店。
  • 14顿酒店早餐。
  • 11 顿晚餐,多在传统餐厅享用。
  • 机场接送服务(行程开始前5天和最后一天)。
  • 标有行程路线的地图。
  • 旅游手册。
  • 已导入所有路线的GPS 导航仪。
不包括于价格:

机票、休息日晚餐、多数午餐、饮料、车油费、个人开销和小费。

行程取消保险:更多信息,请参见此处。

客户证言

我很享受亚得里亚摩旅的摩旅团。最重要的是,他们的行程的性价比比其他竞争者的更高。

证言

联系我们

info@adriaticmototours.com

…或填写我们的联系表格

+386 30 465 555 / GMT+1h

Adriatic Moto Tours

SMTours d.o.o., Trpinčeva 37a 1000 Ljubljana, Slovenija, EU

社交媒体

关注我们,聆听我们的故事、贴士、骑行建议等。

手册

订阅免费手册:

订阅

This is a tour for those particularly adventurous and proficient riders. We leave Milan to cruise the crest of the Alps through Italy, Austria, Switzerland, and France, searching out the many lofty passes that twist over the alpine heights. From the shadow of Mont Blanc, we descend through Provencal villages to the gold coast of southern France before again racing from the sea for the high mountain aeries.

The ride is much more than leaning into tight curves or sweeping through glacial valleys. Each evening provides a unique and culturally varied off-motorcycle experience, whether enjoying the rustic ambience of an alpine village or embracing the high living on the French Riviera. From country to country or mountains to coast, the cultural differences are as stunning as the ever-changing landscape. This is the tour that merges rugged alpine riding and the finest of European relaxation.

Alps Deluxe & French Riviera

Tour overview

Culture:
Roads:
Scenery:
Dates in 2019
Jun 16 - Jun 30
Jun 30 - Jul 14
Road description
The whole tour runs on asphalt.
Highlights
Riding in the Alps, Chamonix, French Riviera, Nice, St. Tropez, Dolomites, Como Lake, the highest passes of Europe, Interlaken
Countries:
Italy, Switzerland, Austria, France
Route
Mileage: 2.600 km (1.600 miles)
Mileage: 200 - 330 km (125 - 210 miles)
Tour starts / ends
Milan, Italy
Rest days
3; Interlaken, Chamonix, Nice
Accommodation
Comfortable, very nice hotels, mostly 4****

Day by day

Day by day

Day 1: Arrival in Milano

Welcome to Milan, the fashion capital of the world!

We will meet you at the Malpensa airport and take you to the hotel in the outskirts of Milan, close to the airport. Depending on your time of arrival, you'll have some time to relax and rest or do some sightseeing before the tour briefing. A short ride by the express train brings you to the center of this thriving metropolis. Duomo, the grand gothic cathedral, Leonardo da Vinci's Last Supper, the luxury shopping street Via Montenapoleone, best restaurants Italian cuisine has to offer all await you. At 4 PM, we'll meet for the introductory briefing and in the evening go for a welcome dinner at a classic Italian Trattoria.

Day 2: Milano - Pontresina

We leave Milan to begin our adventurous tour in Lombardy, enjoying the beautiful scenery of Lake Como.

After a short ferry ride across the lake we soon reach Lugano in Switzerland, where we start the amazing ride through the Alps. We'll be climbing mountain roads to cross the San Bernrdino Pass and Splugenpass. Beautiful scenery of snowy peaks follows us all the way to St. Moritz, to finally settle in picturesque Pontresina.

Day 3: Pontresina - Corvara

Today is D- day for every eager rider!

Passing Livigno we ride great twisties across the challenging Stelvio Pass with its 87 switchbacks. Stelvio is the highest pass in Italy and the highest pass in the Eastern Alps. A ride towards Bolzano provides a touch of beautiful green scene, taking us to the Italian Dolomites. On the way to Corvara you can ride Sella and Gardena Pass.

Day 4: Rest day in Corvara

If resting is not your idea of spending a holiday in the Alps, then numerous rides around the Dolomites motorcycle playground await.

Exhilarating mountain roads lead in all directions. You can ride all the way to Lago di Garda or even to Venice and have a cappuccino on the Piazza San Marco. It's really all about riding as you will have a hard time finding better motorcycle roads anywhere in Europe.

Day 5: Corvara - Lech

A good morning loop around the Dolomites will definitely wake you up.

Later on we skirt over Timmelzjoch Pass, also called the "secret passage" for not being used as much as other easier passes. You can also stop to visit the "ice cave" in Pass Museum. Dropping from the summit we head to the attractive village of Lech, nestled in a high valley, to rest in a cozy atmosphere and enjoy a fine dinner.

Day 6: Lech - Interlaken

Leaving Lech we ride through Lichtenstein, with its amazing Vaduz castle, heading to Switzerland.

Crossing Klausen Pass, snaking down from Sustenpass, we pass numerous waterfalls to welcome the city between lakes, Interlaken. It's a great hub from which we explore nearby attractions or ride excellent Alpine roads.

Day 7: Interlaken - Chamonix

Today's ride will be fast, riding through old decorated chalets, exploring the beauties of Vanil Noir, listed in the inventory of natural sites and monuments of national importance.

Entering the Lake Geneva region, we pass through miles of vineyards along the lake shore, stopping briefly in picturesque Montreux. And on our way to Chamonix!

Day 8: Rest day in Chamonix

Resting at the foot of Mont Blanc, western Europe’s highest mountain, Chamonix offers spectacular alpine scenery and atmosphere.

You can experience one of the highest cable cars in the world, which takes you to the top station of the Aiguilles du Midi, the closest point you can get to Mont Blanc without climbing. Or ride up to Great St. Bernard Pass, connecting Switzerland to the Aosta Valley in Italy, also famous for St. Bernard dogs. Those with a climbing spirit can explore the Aiguille du Midi tunnel. After the day spent inhaling fresh mountain air, there's time for some typical Savoyard food and French aperitif. Santé!

Day 9: Chamonix - Briancon

More alpine riding takes you through some of the best mountain passes in French Alps, starting with Col de I'Iseran, at 2.770 meters elevation the highest mountain pass in the Alps, and passing to the summits of Col du Galibier and Col du Lautaret.

Massive rock, mountain pastures and snow covered landscapes envelop the view! Riding along Val d'Isere valley we arrive at the historical little French village of Briançon, entering through one of its several drawbridges. Walking along narrow cobble streets surrounded by old UNESCO-listed fortifications and old painted buildings makes it a nice conclusion to the day.

Day 10: Briancon - Nice

We are in the Southern French Alps when leaving Brincon, heading south toward the azure Mediterranean Sea, snaking past Col de Vars and Col de la Bonnete, another great icon in Alpine riding.

The scenery will be changing as we ride through remote valleys and quaint Old Provencal villages. Salty sea air and pine forests are a refreshing change when we meet glowing Nice.

Day 11: Rest day in Nice

Called Nice la Belle, Nice is one of the most cosmopolitan cities in France.

Whether an art lover, a shopping addict, night clubber or just fond of a glamorous lifestyle, Nice is quite the place to enjoy it all. As a symbol of Mediterranean art of living together with its surroundings provide various opportunities for cultural discoveries, as well as dynamic adventures or total relax. Walk the promenade along the "Bay of the Angels", explore numerous museums, have ice cream in Old Nice, enjoying the amazing panorama from the Chateau. Nice is also a convenient gateway to nearby Monaco and glamorous Cannes - taking the train is best to enjoy the amazing views while riding.

Day 12: Nice - Aix-en-Provance

Another great day awaits, following the Route of Napoleon, where sweeping bends and altitude changes make this a spectacular ride.

The centre of the perfume industry since the 18th century, Grasse can awake all your senses. The route continues through the Provence, scattered with vineyards and lavender fields all the way to charming Aix-en-Provence. Staying overnight in the center of town will reveal all the hustle and bustle of the capital of the Provence.

Day 13: Aix-en-Provance - Embrun

We leave the coastal routes, heading inland via the amazing Grand Canyon du Verdon, akin to Arizona's Grand Canyon, deep, wild and beautiful.

The fast scenic Route Napoléon takes us across mountains to Castellane and continues all the way to Embrun. It's all about scenery, sitting beneath the mountains of the Hautes Alpes and the northern edge of the Alpes de Haute Provence, overlooking the blue Serre-Ponçon Lake - a perfect stop for the day!

Day 14: Embrun - Milano

Set your spirit high to hit the road up to the Col d'Izoard, another great pass in the French Alps!

The amazing sand-colored, eroded cliffs above the pass, known as the Casse Deserte, really look like driving through a desert! Snaking through the hilly roads gets us back to Italy, riding through Val Susa and passing the alpine village of Sestriere and Olympic Pinerolo. It's been said that no one should leave Pinerolo without sampling a slice of Galup panettone, the city's almond topped version of the national Christmas cake. We continue the ride, passing Torino to arrive in the afternoon once again in Milan.

Day 15: Flight home from Milano

Departure.

Depending on the time of your flight back home, you may have time to stroll downtown Milan and walk on the roof of the famous Milan cathedral, which took nearly six centuries to complete, and is the largest in the Italian state territory.

Pricing

Motorcycle Price for the RIDER
Based on sharing a double / twin room
5.330 €
5.570 €
5.810 €
6.280 €
6.520 €
7.080 €
Your own motorcycle 4.100 €
Passenger 4.060 €
780 €

Book a single room with your tour.

7.50 %

Purchasing trip cancellation insurance allows customers to receive a refund for a tour when a customer must cancel a tour for reasons covered by this insurance. Trip cancellation insurance costs 7,5% of the total listed price of the tour, including supplements like motorcycle upgrades, single room requests, and passenger costs. 

260 €

VIP & Super VIP insurance

For a fixed cost of 20 EUR per day VIP Insurance lowers your security deposit for the motorcycle, while Super VIP Insurance reduces your security deposit to zero (0 EUR) and costs 30 EUR per day. VIP insurance is available on all our tours and rentals of 7 days or more. See the chart below:

Motorcycle Models
Standard
Security deposit (deductable)
VIP
Security deposit (deductable)
Super VIP
Security deposit (deductable)
Suzuki V-Strom 650
Yamaha MT-07
1.400 EUR 200 EUR  0 EUR
BMW F 700 GS
BMW F 800 GS
BMW F 800 R
BMW F 800 GT
Yamaha MT-09 Tracer
Honda CRF 1000 L Africa Twin
1.600 EUR 250 EUR  0 EUR
BMW R 1200 GS
BMW R 1200 RS
BMW R 1200 R
1.800 EUR 300 EUR  0 EUR
BMW R 1200 RT
BMW R 1200 GS Adventure
BMW S 1000 XR
2.000 EUR 350 EUR  0 EUR
Ducati Multistrada 1200
BMW K 1600 GT
Harley Davidson Road King
Harley Davidson Street Glide
2.500 EUR 450 EUR  0 EUR
390 €

VIP & Super VIP insurance

For a fixed cost of 20 EUR per day VIP Insurance lowers your security deposit for the motorcycle, while Super VIP Insurance reduces your security deposit to zero (0 EUR) and costs 30 EUR per day. VIP insurance is available on all our tours and rentals of 7 days or more. See the chart below:

Motorcycle Models
Standard Security deposit (deductable)
VIP Security deposit (deductable)
Super VIP Security deposit (deductable)
Suzuki V-Strom 650
Yamaha MT-07
1.400 EUR 200 EUR  0 EUR
BMW F 700 GS
BMW F 800 GS
BMW F 800 R
BMW F 800 GT
Yamaha MT-09 Tracer
Honda CRF 1000 L Africa Twin
1.600 EUR 250 EUR  0 EUR
BMW R 1200 GS
BMW R 1200 RS
BMW R 1200 R
1.800 EUR 300 EUR  0 EUR
BMW R 1200 RT
BMW R 1200 GS Adventure
BMW S 1000 XR
2.000 EUR 350 EUR  0 EUR
Ducati Multistrada 1200
BMW K 1600 GT
Harley Davidson Road King
Harley Davidson Street Glide
2.500 EUR 450 EUR  0 EUR
Total: {{ sum.formatPrice(2) }}
Alps Deluxe & French Riviera tour includes:
  • Late model motorcycle with lockable hard luggage and tank bags plus a Third party liability insurance and Comprehensive vehicle insurance.
  • Experienced guide on a motorcycle.
  • Support van for luggage, souvenirs, and 1 or 2 passengers.
  • 14 nights accommodation in quality, mostly 4**** hotels.
  • 14 breakfasts in the hotel.
  • 11 dinners, mostly in traditional local restaurants.
  • Airport transfers on arrival and departure (on first and last day of the tour).
  • All maps with marked routes for the region being toured.
  • Extensive tour booklet.
  • GPS with all the routes uploaded.
Not included in the price:

Air ticket, dinners on rest days, most lunches, drinks, gasoline, tools, personal spending, and tips.

Our clients love us

Amazing!!! Awesome!!! Best time ever!!! Luca & Primos took GREAT Care of all of us!!!

Testimonials

Connect with us

Subscribe to our newsletter.

Your privacy is respected and your personal information will not be used for any other purpose.