继以往这趟摩旅创下佳绩后,我们再次启程驶往克罗地亚、波斯尼亚、黑塞哥维那和黑山,探索东南欧这块旅游宝地。

我们将展开一趟动人心魄的摩旅,探索这三国的壮美地区。途中,我们将行驶在路况良好、平缓宽阔的柏油路上,穿越波斯尼亚内陆地区,最后沿着克罗地亚中碧蓝的亚得里亚海岸一路北上。

黑山波黑是欧洲两处仍保留原始风味的旅游胜地。在旅途中,细细品味那些被忽略的美。当地历史文化和路上涌现的各种惊喜,将把一路的车劳舟顿冲得烟消云散。务必在游客泛滥前来这里一睹自然原始的风光。

请查看行程天数为18天、休息5天的较长版本:巴尔干半岛和亚得里亚探险

壮美巴尔干半岛冒险

行程概览

文化:
公路:
风景:
出团日期 - 2021
五月 22 - 六月 5
八月 21 - 九月 4
九月 4 - 18
公路简介
整趟行程在柏油路上行驶。
亮点
萨拉热窝,莫斯塔尔,亚得里亚海海岸公路,赫瓦尔岛,5个UNESCO世界遗产景点:十六湖国家公园,杜米托尔国家公园,科托尔,杜布罗夫尼克,斯普利特。
国家:
斯洛文尼亚, 克罗地亚, 黑山, 波黑
路线
里程数: 2.500 km (1.600 miles)
里程数: 200 - 410 公里(125 - 255 英里)。
行程起点/终点
卢布尔雅那
休息天数
3;萨拉热窝,杜布罗夫尼克,赫瓦尔岛
酒店
舒适优质的酒店,多为4星级酒店。

每日行程

每日行程

天 1: 欢迎来到斯洛文尼亚!

我们将在机场迎接您,然后带您入住位于斯洛文尼亚首都卢布尔雅那的酒店。

安顿好后,您可在酒店放松休息,或漫步于小镇。下午2点,向导将在酒店召开说明会,并让全体适应各自的摩托车。晚上时,我们将共进欢迎晚宴,同时简单讨论我们接下来的行程。

天 2: 卢布尔雅那 - 十六湖国家公园

今天,我们将启程开展中欧骑行之旅。

上午,我们骑行穿越斯洛文尼亚东南部郁郁葱葱的农田和森林。然后,驶入克罗地亚,途径迪纳里克(Dinaric)平原,沿途可欣赏到喀斯特地貌。下午稍晚时分,我们参观联合国教科文组织世界遗产——十六湖国家公园,陶醉于这里梦幻般的蓝色湖水,这座公园共有十六座湖泊,由石灰华屏障隔开,并由大小各异的瀑布连接在一起。

天 3: 十六湖国家公园 - 萨拉热窝

我们将越境驶入波黑,近揽这个夹在克罗地亚北部和南部之间的国家的旖旎风光。

今天是这趟旅程中骑行时间最长的一天,但您会爱上沿途每一处风光。我们将在空旷的公路上骑行,途径波黑南部的低山区及辽阔平原。波黑战争早于落幕,近年来游客蜂拥而至,风景秀丽的萨拉热窝尤其深受青睐。我们将在午饭和晚饭品尝波斯尼亚国菜——Burek烤肉串及Cevapcici酥脆糕点。

天 4: 萨拉热窝休息日

萨拉热窝堪称欧洲最具东方格调的城市,蕴含着历史的精髓,林立着许多清真寺、市场和迷人的土耳其古老集市。

萨拉热窝周围低矮群山环绕,因此不妨骑车四处转悠,感受这座充满异国风情的小镇,探索1984年奥运会举办场所,或前往老城区(Bascarsija),这里有不计其数的精品小店和艺术馆。我们亦可在咖啡厅里品尝土耳其咖啡,放松身心。在1914年,奥地利大公爵弗朗西斯·费迪南德(Francis Ferdinand)命丧于这里的河滨,尽管如此,这里仍保留着原始风貌。

天 5: 萨拉热窝 - 莫斯塔尔

离开萨拉热窝后,我们再次骑在空旷而美丽的公路上,途径欧洲仅存的两大原始森林——苏捷斯卡国家公园(Sutjeska National Park),最后抵达莫斯塔尔(Mostar)。

沿着苏特斯卡河(Sutjeska River)畔骑行是令人难以忘怀的。周围环绕着葡萄园的莫斯塔尔(Mostar),位于萨拉热窝(Sarajevo)和杜布罗夫尼克(Dubrovnik)之间。这座城在15世纪由土耳其人建造,莫斯塔尔以一座古老石桥著称,如今这座桥是举世闻名的拍照景点及世界遗产。晚餐前,我们将漫步在石桥旁的旧奥斯曼帝国区,领略当地艺术家和工匠的技艺。

天 6: 莫斯塔尔 - 扎布利亚克

今天,我们继续向东驶往黑山(Montenegro)和杜米托尔国家公园(Durmitor National Park)。

我们将穿过广阔平原,缓坡爬升至低山区,沿途俯瞰山谷的绝美风景。然后,按照各自的步调骑行至世界第二大朝圣地——默主歌耶(Medjugorje)。我们将停留在克拉维斯(Kravica)瀑布。洗涤身心后,我们将沿着狭窄山路爬升。在杜米托尔(Durmitor),可欣赏到峰峦叠嶂,峡谷河流纵横、冰川湖及茂密翠绿森林的美景。

天 7: 扎布利亚克 - 彼德罗瓦茨

我们将向南行驶,穿越壮丽的塔拉河峡谷(Tara River Canyon)。

塔拉峽谷深达1.3公里,堪称欧洲最深、风景最美的峡谷之一。参观峡谷后,我们骑车下山,途径斯库台湖(Skadar),直到海岸风光逐渐映入眼帘。然后,我们沿着崎岖不平的黑山海岸公路前进,公路一边是壮美的崇山峻岭,另一边是一望无际的亚得里亚海,蓝得令人窒息。下午,我们抵达宜人的沿海小镇——彼得罗瓦茨(Petrovac)。这座小镇拥有温暖的沙滩、美丽的海滨长廊和各色美味餐厅。我们将在这里度过一夜,在地中海的氛围下,品尝海鲜美食。

天 8: 彼得罗瓦茨 - 杜布罗夫尼克

早餐后,我们在亚得里亚海海岸公路向西行驶,途中造访圣斯特凡岛(Sveti Stefan)。

圣斯特凡岛上的度假酒店吸引很多明星名人纷至沓来。然后,我们沿着蜿蜒曲折的山路前进,并征服洛夫琴山(Lovcren Mountain),其山顶建有黑山统治者恩吉哥斯(Njegos)的陵墓。下午,我们抵达风景如画杜布罗夫尼克(Dubrovnik)。这座城位于亚得里亚海海岸中风景最美的达尔马提亚(Dalmatia)南部。这里有着绿意洋洋的茂盛植被、美丽的湖泊、世外桃源般的岛屿、白卵石海滩和水晶般清澈的海水,因此能为游客带来难以忘怀的度假体验。

天 9: 杜布罗夫尼克休息日

在杜布罗夫尼克百年沧桑的石墙上散步,坐在普拉卡(Placa)的一家咖啡馆里欣赏车来人往的街景,或者漫步在以大理石铺成的广场和陡峭的鹅卵石街道上。

更有趣的是,您可搭船前往姆列特岛(Mljet)一日游,在众多亚得里亚海岛屿中,姆列特岛美如仙境,这里最引人入胜的是建有本笃会修道院的湖心岛。对于渴望骑车奔驰的人,可前往黑山(Montenegro),这里有无处不在的野生美景。无论是在城里观光,抑或在餐厅享用美味晚饭,都能感受到这里的人文古韵!

天 10: 杜布罗夫尼克 - 赫瓦尔岛

早上,我们离开杜布罗夫尼克,沿着风景秀丽的沿海公路向西北方行驶。

我们将在马里斯通(Mali Ston)暂歇,这里设有欧洲最长的防御墙,以克罗地亚鲜美海鲜而闻名。然后,我们搭乘短途渡轮到赫瓦尔岛(Hvar Island)。离开渡轮后,在这趟旅程中最蜿蜒曲折的公路上骑行。赫瓦尔岛亦称“克罗地亚的梅德拉岛(Medeira)”,每年享有2724小时的灿烂阳光。岛屿绿意盎然,充满茂盛的薰衣草、迷迭香和石南花的香气。

天 11: 赫瓦尔岛休息日

今天可尽情放松享受。

探索岛上众多沙滩,在水晶般清澈的海水中随心畅游,或体验水上运动。此外,您也可乘船游览壮观的蓝洞(Blue Grotto),每天中午,阳光将照射进洞穴里,让整个洞穴沐浴在神秘的蓝光中。中世纪小镇赫瓦尔也是值得一游,这里有许多大理石街道、建于威尼斯统治时期的宏伟建筑,以及供应地道新鲜鱼类佳肴和葡萄酒佳酿的餐馆和小酒馆。

天 12: 赫瓦尔岛 - 扎达尔

早餐后,我们乘搭渡轮。

我们将驶过风景如画的布拉克(Brac)和索尔塔(Solta)群岛,抵达因戴克里先宫(Diocletian's Palace)而闻名的斯普利特(Split)。然后,往北行驶,在特罗吉尔(Trogir)、普莫斯特(Primosten)或希贝尼克(Sibenik)历史名城逗留。最后,我们抵达扎达尔(Zadar)古城。扎达尔曾是达尔马提亚(Dalmatia)的首都,至今仍保存着众多历史古迹和文化。

天 13: 扎达尔 - 波雷奇

我们继续顺着蜿蜒曲折的狭长海岸地带行驶,沿途领略雄伟山势和崎岖海岸的美景。

沿途一边为碧蓝的亚得里亚海(Adriatic Sea),另一边为陡峭险峻的韦莱比特(Velebit)山脉。我们将在奥帕蒂亚(Opatija)逗留,这座绿意葱葱的海滨小镇,拥有风景迷人的海滨长廊。然后,我们向着波雷奇(Porec)进发。波雷奇是我们今天行程的最后一站,我们将在此驻留一晚,参观这座罗马古镇的世界遗产:长方形会堂、融汇哥特式、罗马和巴洛克式风格的建筑等等,并极致体验内陆伊斯特拉(Istrian)半岛的原始风貌。

天 14: 波雷奇 - 卢布尔雅那

早上,我们驶入内陆,在伊斯特拉半岛中绵延起伏的山峦和肥沃的平原上奔驰。

中午,我们在佇立于山丘上的托斯卡纳小镇——莫托文(Motovun)歇息,并品尝地道松露美食。用餐后,我们越境回到斯洛文尼亚。然后在喀斯特地区骑行,尽情欣赏消失中的湖泊、地下洞穴和葡萄园的迷人风景。在蜿蜒穿过绿意盎然的农田后,我们回到卢布尔雅那。

天 15: 搭乘飞机回家

早上,您可以漫步在老城区,或体验色彩缤纷的古董市集。卢布尔雅那河右岸的古朴窄巷和中世纪桥梁,不禁让人联想到布拉格,但这里显得清静很多。

取决于您的返程时间,在前往机场前,您可以前往建于16世纪的防御性城堡,登上城堡之巅。

价格

摩托车 司机得支付的价格
均按照两人共享一间房计算
4.920 €
5.180 €
5.420 €
5.900 €
6.140 €
6.700 €
您自己的摩托车 4.090 €
乘客 3.640 €
700 €
7.50 %

购买行程取消保险的客户,若出于此类保险涵盖的原因,不得取消行程,可申请退款。行程取消保险费为7.5%行程总价,总价包括摩托车升级、请求入住单人房、乘客费用等额外费用。

260 €

VIP 和VIP至尊保险

支付每天20欧元的VIP保险费,可降低摩托车保证金。若支付每天30欧元的VIP至尊保险费,则可将保证金降低至0欧元。 VIP保险适用于租赁7天或以上的所有行程。为了购买VIP保险,骑行者必须拥有至少2年的骑行经验及至少25岁。 详情请查看下方列表:

摩托车型号
标准保证金(可减)
VIP保证金(可减)
VIP至尊保证金(可减)
Suzuki V-Strom 650
Yamaha MT-07
1.400 欧元 200 欧元 0 欧元
BMW F 700 GS
BMW F 800 GS
BMW F 800 R
BMW F 800 GT
Yamaha MT-09 Tracer
Honda CRF 1000 L Africa Twin
1.600 欧元 250 欧元 0 欧元
BMW R 1200 GS
BMW R 1200 RS
BMW R 1200 R
1.800 欧元 300 欧元 0 欧元
BMW R 1200 RT
BMW R 1200 GS Adventure
BMW S 1000 XR
2.000 欧元 350 欧元 0 欧元
Ducati Multistrada 1200
BMW K 1600 GT
Harley Davidson Road King
Harley Davidson Street Glide
2.500 欧元 450 欧元 0 欧元
455 €

VIP 和VIP至尊保险

支付每天20欧元的VIP保险费,可降低摩托车保证金。若支付每天30欧元的VIP至尊保险费,则可将保证金降低至0欧元。 VIP保险适用于租赁7天或以上的所有行程。为了购买VIP保险,骑行者必须拥有至少2年的骑行经验及至少25岁。 详情请查看下方列表:

摩托车型号
标准保证金(可减)
VIP保证金(可减)
VIP至尊保证金(可减)
Suzuki V-Strom 650
Yamaha MT-07
1.400 欧元 200 欧元 0 欧元
BMW F 700 GS
BMW F 800 GS
BMW F 800 R
BMW F 800 GT
Yamaha MT-09 Tracer
Honda CRF 1000 L Africa Twin
1.600 欧元 250 欧元 0 欧元
BMW R 1200 GS
BMW R 1200 RS
BMW R 1200 R
1.800 欧元 300 欧元 0 欧元
BMW R 1200 RT
BMW R 1200 GS Adventure
BMW S 1000 XR
2.000 欧元 350 欧元 0 欧元
Ducati Multistrada 1200
BMW K 1600 GT
Harley Davidson Road King
Harley Davidson Street Glide
2.500 欧元 450 欧元 0 欧元
总价: {{ sum.formatPrice(2) }}
壮美巴尔干半岛冒险 包括:
  • 最新型号的摩托车,可锁硬质行李箱和骑行包、第三方责任险和综合车险。
  • 富有经验的摩托车向导。
  • 负责载送行李、纪念品、1或2位乘客的支援车。
  • 14晚优质酒店,多为4星级酒店。
  • 14顿丰盛的酒店自助式早餐。
  • 11顿晚餐,多在传统餐厅享用。
  • 3趟渡轮通行费。
  • 萨拉热窝当地导览游。
  • 博物馆和国家公园门票(视行程而定)。
  • 机场接送服务(行程开始前5天和最后一天)。
  • 标有行程路线的地图。
  • 旅游手册。
  • 已导入所有路线的GPS 导航仪。
不包括于价格:

机票、休息日晚餐、多数午餐、饮料、车油费、个人开销和小费。

行程取消保险:更多信息,请参见此处。

客户证言

你们的行程超乎了我的期望。这是我们第一次跟团游,这改变了我们看待跟团游的方式。

证言

联系我们

info@adriaticmototours.com

…或填写我们的联系表格

+386 30 465 555 / GMT+1h

Adriatic Moto Tours

SMTours d.o.o., Trpinčeva 37a 1000 Ljubljana, Slovenija, EU

社交媒体

关注我们,聆听我们的故事、贴士、骑行建议等。

手册

订阅免费手册:

订阅

Following the great success of this tour from our past seasons, we again ride to Croatia, Bosnia and Herzegovina and Montenegro, which are all fantastic southeast-European delicacies. Exhilarating routes will be taken to all the special areas these three countries have to offer. The route is all on good asphalt starting on wide gentle roads throughout Bosnia's inland and finishing with superb coastal riding up the azure Adriatic coast in Croatia.

Both Montenegro and Bosnia and Herzegovina are surely two of the last undiscovered tourist destinations in Europe. Witnessing the transition and rediscovering a region of forgotten beauty, culture and history will reward and surprise even the most jaded traveler. Make sure you come for a visit before these natural beauties get overrun by tourists!

Beautiful Balkans Adventure

Tour overview

Culture:
Roads:
Scenery:
Dates in 2019
May 22 - Jun 05
Aug 22 - Sep 05
Sep 06 - Sep 20
Road description
The whole tour runs on asphalt.
Highlights
Sarajevo, Mostar, Adriatic coastal road, Hvar Island, 5 UNESCO World Heritage Sights: Plitvice National Park, Durmitor National Park, Kotor, Dubrovnik, Split.
Countries:
Bosnia and Herzegovina, Slovenia, Croatia, Montenegro
Route
Mileage: 2.500 km (1.600 miles)
Mileage: 200 - 410 km (125 - 255 miles).
Tour starts / ends
Ljubljana
Rest days
3; Sarajevo, Dubrovnik, Hvar Island
Accommodation
Comfortable, very nice hotels, mostly 4****

Day by day

Day by day

Day 1: Welcome to Slovenia!

We will pick you up from the airport and bring you to your hotel in Ljubljana, the capital of Slovenia.

After we get you settled in the hotel and you become acquainted with your bike, just take it easy - rest in the hotel, see the town or take a short introductory ride with the guide to get accustomed to the bike (starts at 2 PM, takes about 2 hrs). In the evening we meet for a special welcome dinner and have an informal chat to discuss the format of the tour.

Day 2: Ljubljana - Plitvice National Park

Today you will begin to experience riding Central Europe as it was meant to be.

After a morning of scenic riding through the back roads of lush green farmland and forests of southeast Slovenia, we’ll enter Croatia and cruise through the Dinaric plain, an unusual karst, or limestone, environment.  In the late afternoon, we’ll visit fantastic Plitvice National Park, a UNESCO World Heritage Site, with its sixteen lakes interconnected by waterfalls created by depositions of travertine.

Day 3: Plitvice National Park - Sarajevo

Today we cross into Bosnia and Herzegovina, a beautiful country, sandwiched between northern and southern Croatia.

This is the longest day of the tour but you will love every mile of it. The riding is excellent because the roads are empty and sweep through the low mountains and the great stretches of open plains of Herzegovina, the southern part of the country. It's been 20 years since the aggression stopped and travelers have long ago returned to this scenic country, especially to gorgeous Sarajevo. For lunch and dinner you will taste burek and cevapcici, which are both excellent Bosnian specialties.

Day 4: Rest day in Sarajevo

Sarajevo, the most Oriental city in Europe, retains the essence of its rich history with its mosques, markets and picturesque old Turkish bazaar.

Ringed by low mountains, spend a day on the roads around the city, enjoying the view of this exotic town, and exploring the sites of the 1984 Olympic Games. Or stroll to the Bascarsija bazaar in the center of the city, surrounded by small, unique shops and galleries. We can relax in a cafe and try Turkish coffee. The city's riverfront remains largely unchanged since that fateful day in 1914 when Austrian Archduke Francis Ferdinand lost his life here.

Day 5: Sarajevo - Mostar

From Sarajevo, we will take another empty, beautiful touring route, to Mostar via Sutjeska National Park, which is home to the last primeval forest in Europe.

Cruising along the Sutjeska River is an experience to remember. A medium-sized city among the vineyards between Sarajevo and Croatia's Dubrovnik, Mostar was founded by the Turks in the 15th century at a strategic river crossing. There they built a stone bridge which is today one of the most famously photographed World Heritage-listed sites. That night, before dinner, stroll the Old Ottoman quarter, on either side of the bridge, and meet its artists and craftsmen.

Day 6: Mostar - Zabljak

Today our direction is again east as we ride towards Montenegro and Durmitor National Park.

The road starts to climb into the low mountains, though we still pass through great open plains which afford far-reaching views into the valleys below. Set your own pace and visit Medjugorje, the second largest pilgrimage site in the world, then refresh in the waters of the massive Kravica waterfalls. Then continue to climb the narrow turns into the mountains. Durmitor is an area of massive peaks, canyons, rivers and glacial lakes, all crowned by rich evergreen forests.

Day 7: Zabljak - Petrovac

Heading south, we’ll ride over and past the exceptional Tara River Canyon.

At 1.3 km deep, it is one of the biggest and most beautiful in the world. Than we'll descend the mountains and ride past Skadar Lake until the coast comes into view. All your attention will be needed, as we follow the rugged coast of Montenegro, made memorable by the pristine views of nature: steep mountains above, and crystal-clear waters below. The view of the Adriatic Sea stretches far into the distance and is impossibly blue. In the afternoon, we find ourselves on the shores of the warm and pleasant coastal town of Petrovac. Petrovac has warm sandy beaches, lovely promenades and unique beachside restaurants. Here we'll spend the evening soaking up the Mediterranean atmosphere and eating seafood.

Day 8: Petrovac - Dubrovnik

After breakfast, we'll follow the Adriatic coast further west, visiting the peninsula of Sveti Stefan on the way.

Its hotel attracts a celebrity clientele. We'll ride on twisty mountain roads again and conquer Lovcen Mountain and the Njegos mausoleum on top of it. In the afternoon we'll reach Dubrovnik, the city of world-famous cultural heritage and beauty. Dubrovnik is situated in Southern Dalmatia, the most beautiful part of the Adriatic coast. Rich vegetation, beautiful lakes, rare islands, white pebble beaches and the crystal clean sea, all make this region to an unforgettable experience for every visitor.

Day 9: Rest day in Dubrovnik

Take a walk on top of Dubrovnik's thick stone walls, watch the street action from a café on Placa, or stroll marble-paved squares and steep cobbled streets.

Also very interesting is a full day boat trip to Mljet island, which of all Adriatic islands may be the most seductive. The highlight of the island is a lake with an islet on which there is a Benedictine monastery. If you feel like riding, Montenegro is within easy reach. So whether you stay around town for the whole day or you just have dinner in one of excellent restaurants, remember, you are in Dubrovnik!

Day 10: Dubrovnik - Hvar Island

In the morning, we leave Dubrovnik and ride the scenic coastal road northwest.

We can stop in Mali Ston, famous for its defensive wall, the longest fortification in Europe, and the best seafood in Croatia. A short ferry will get us to Hvar Island, where we'll ride the twistiest road of the whole trip. Called the "Croatian Medeira", Hvar receives a total of 2.724 hours of sunshine each year, more than anywhere else in the country. Yet the island is luxuriantly green, with brilliant patches of lavender, rosemary and heather.

Day 11: Rest day on Hvar Island

Today is all about relaxing.

Explore the numerous sandy beaches on the island and swim in the crystal clear sea, do some water sports or take a boat trip to the spectacular Blue Grotto, an underwater opening in a coastal cave that fills with unearthly blue light every noon. The experience is unforgettable. Also worth exploring is medieval Hvar town with its marble streets and beautifully ornamented buildings, mostly built under Venetian rule. Restaurants and taverns in the town of Hvar offer excellent fish specialties with exquisite local wines.

Day 12: Hvar Island - Zadar

After breakfast, we go for a ferry ride.

Passing the scenic islands of Brac and Solta, we'll get to Split, famous for its Diocletian's Palace. On the way further north you can stop in the historical towns of Trogir, Primosten or Sibenik. Finally, we reach the ancient city of Zadar. Once the center of Dalmatia, today Zadar is a preserved monument of various historical times and cultures.

Day 13: Zadar - Rovinj

Our seaside roller coaster ride continues along a narrow strip of land bound by imposing mountains and rugged coastline.

The scenery here is truly remarkable when you have the Adriatic Sea on one hand and the steep hillsides of the Velebit mountain range on the other. We'll make a stop in Opatija, a lush, green seaside resort town with a lovely promenade. Riding further up the coast, our final stop for the night is in Rovinj, a lovely fishing village webbed by steep, cobbled streets, its thirteen offshore islands of the Rovinj archipelago making for pleasant, varied views over dinner at a seaside restaurant.

Day 14: Rovinj - Ljubljana

In the morning, we’ll head inland to ride the fertile rolling hills and plains of the Istria Peninsula.

We stop in Motovun, a captivating Tuscan-like little town perched on a hill where for lunch you can try the local specialty – truffles. Than we enter Slovenia once again and spend the rest of the day riding in the Karst region south of Ljubljana. It's a fascinating area of disappearing lakes, underground caves, and wonderful wineries. The road winds through green farmland before we approach the city.

Day 15: Flight Home

In the morning, you can stroll the old part of the city, including the colorful antique market. The quaint, narrow streets along the right bank of the Ljubljanica River, with its medieval bridges, are reminiscent of Prague without the crowds.

Depending on the time of your flight back home, you may have time to climb the staircase to the 16th century fortification of Ljubljana Castle that dominates the town before heading out to the airport.

Pricing

Motorcycle Price for the RIDER
Based on sharing a double / twin room
4.780 €
5.030 €
5.260 €
5.730 €
5.960 €
6.510 €
Your own motorcycle 3.580 €
Passenger 3.540 €
680 €

Book a single room with your tour.

7.50 %

Purchasing trip cancellation insurance allows customers to receive a refund for a tour when a customer must cancel a tour for reasons covered by this insurance. Trip cancellation insurance costs 7,5% of the total listed price of the tour, including supplements like motorcycle upgrades, single room requests, and passenger costs. 

260 €

VIP & Super VIP insurance

For a fixed cost of 20 EUR per day VIP Insurance lowers your security deposit for the motorcycle, while Super VIP Insurance reduces your security deposit to zero (0 EUR) and costs 30 EUR per day. VIP insurance is available on all our tours and rentals of 7 days or more. See the chart below:

Motorcycle Models
Standard
Security deposit (deductable)
VIP
Security deposit (deductable)
Super VIP
Security deposit (deductable)
Suzuki V-Strom 650
Yamaha MT-07
1.400 EUR 200 EUR  0 EUR
BMW F 700 GS
BMW F 800 GS
BMW F 800 R
BMW F 800 GT
Yamaha MT-09 Tracer
Honda CRF 1000 L Africa Twin
1.600 EUR 250 EUR  0 EUR
BMW R 1200 GS
BMW R 1200 RS
BMW R 1200 R
1.800 EUR 300 EUR  0 EUR
BMW R 1200 RT
BMW R 1200 GS Adventure
BMW S 1000 XR
2.000 EUR 350 EUR  0 EUR
Ducati Multistrada 1200
BMW K 1600 GT
Harley Davidson Road King
Harley Davidson Street Glide
2.500 EUR 450 EUR  0 EUR
390 €

VIP & Super VIP insurance

For a fixed cost of 20 EUR per day VIP Insurance lowers your security deposit for the motorcycle, while Super VIP Insurance reduces your security deposit to zero (0 EUR) and costs 30 EUR per day. VIP insurance is available on all our tours and rentals of 7 days or more. See the chart below:

Motorcycle Models
Standard Security deposit (deductable)
VIP Security deposit (deductable)
Super VIP Security deposit (deductable)
Suzuki V-Strom 650
Yamaha MT-07
1.400 EUR 200 EUR  0 EUR
BMW F 700 GS
BMW F 800 GS
BMW F 800 R
BMW F 800 GT
Yamaha MT-09 Tracer
Honda CRF 1000 L Africa Twin
1.600 EUR 250 EUR  0 EUR
BMW R 1200 GS
BMW R 1200 RS
BMW R 1200 R
1.800 EUR 300 EUR  0 EUR
BMW R 1200 RT
BMW R 1200 GS Adventure
BMW S 1000 XR
2.000 EUR 350 EUR  0 EUR
Ducati Multistrada 1200
BMW K 1600 GT
Harley Davidson Road King
Harley Davidson Street Glide
2.500 EUR 450 EUR  0 EUR
Total: {{ sum.formatPrice(2) }}
Beautiful Balkans Adventure tour includes:
  • Late model motorcycle with lockable hard luggage and tank bags plus a Third party liability insurance and Comprehensive vehicle insurance.
  • Experienced guide on a motorcycle.
  • Support van for luggage, souvenir purchases, and one or two passengers.
  • 14 nights accommodation in quality, mostly 4**** hotels.
  • 14 complete buffet breakfasts in the hotel.
  • 11 dinners, mostly in traditional local restaurants.
  • All (3) ferry rides and tolls.
  • Guided tour of Sarajevo with a local guide.
  • Entrance fees to national parks & museums (according to tour program).
  • Airport transfers on arrival and departure (on the first and last days of the tour).
  • All maps with marked routes for the region being toured.
  • Extensive tour booklet.
  • GPS with all the routes uploaded.
Not included in the price:

Air ticket, dinners on rest days, most lunches, drinks, gasoline, personal spending, and tips.

Our clients love us

Amazing!!! Awesome!!! Best time ever!!! Luca & Primos took GREAT Care of all of us!!!

Testimonials

Connect with us

Subscribe to our newsletter.

Your privacy is respected and your personal information will not be used for any other purpose.