对于热爱欧洲历史、精湛建筑和迷人的欧洲首都的人,我们建议参与18天的欧盟摩托车壯游。

除了欧洲一些壮美的城镇,我们亦将维也纳纳入此行程中。在一趟旅程中,造访四座历史名城:维也纳布达佩斯克拉科夫布拉格,我们会在每座城市稍作休息。且不说古典音乐之都萨尔茨堡和隐藏的旅游宝地克鲁姆洛夫

在这趟穿越历史长河的旅程,我们将行驶在当地壮美的公路上,并翻越奥地利阿尔卑斯山。这趟行程和捷克匈牙利摩旅大致相同,只有一些小改动,而且行程天数更长。

欧盟摩托车壯游

行程概览

文化:
公路:
风景:
出团日期 - 2022
六月 15 - 七月 2
公路简介
整趟行程在柏油路上行驶。
亮点
奥地利阿尔卑斯山骑行,巴拉顿湖,布达佩斯,捷克城堡,布拉格,维也纳,克鲁姆洛夫,萨尔茨堡,大钟山冰川公路。
国家:
波兰, 奥地利, 捷克共和国, 斯洛伐克, 匈牙利, 斯洛文尼亚
路线
里程数: 2.700 km (1.700 miles)
里程数: 180 - 350 公里(110 - 220 英里)。
行程起点/终点
卢布尔雅那
休息天数
5;维亚纳,布达佩斯,克拉科夫,布拉格和萨尔茨堡。
酒店
舒适优质、位置优越的酒店,多为4星级酒店。

每日行程

每日行程

天 1: 抵达卢布尔雅那

Dobrodošli! 欢迎来到斯洛文尼亚。

我们将在机场迎接您,然后带您入住位于卢布尔雅那的酒店。下午2点,向导将在酒店召开说明会,为了让各自熟悉自己的摩托车,我们将前往郊区转一圈。晚上,我们品尝斯洛文尼亚传统美食和上乘美酒,同时简单讨论一下行程。

天 2: 卢布尔雅那 - 德意志兰茨贝格

我们将开启摩旅征程,骑行穿越斯洛文尼亚阿尔卑斯山区。

斯洛文尼亚阿尔卑斯山位于阿尔卑斯山脉东段,在这里,可翻越连绵不断的山岭,途径白雪皑皑的山脉,为骑士带来热血沸腾的激动。我们将驶入位于奥地利东部山区的施蒂里亚(Styria),沿着两边尽是葡萄园和城堡的蜿蜒公路前行。今晚,我们会在德意志兰茨贝格(Deutchlandsberg)中建于16世纪的山顶城堡过夜,这座中世纪小镇位于格拉茨(Graz)以南30公里处。

天 3: 德意志兰茨贝格 - 维也纳

离开德意志兰茨贝格后,我们向北驶往施蒂利亚(Styrian)乡村。

今天我们将在平缓的公路上骑行,途径小湖泊及古朴的中世纪小镇、大片葡萄园和果园点缀其间的荟萃景观。傍晚,我们抵达维也纳(Vienna)城市。晚上,我们前往一家酒馆(Keuriger)享用晚餐,品尝由采摘自我们今天驶过的葡萄园的葡萄酿制的美酒。

天 4: 维也纳休息日

维也纳是欧洲城市中少数既保有历史文化却又不失现代生活脉动的城市,这里曾是哈布斯堡王朝的基地,该王朝的统治者在许多中欧国家,尤其在维也纳,留下不计其数巴洛克式建筑和艺术遗产。

在维也纳,可以漫步在知名的行人专用区——环城大道(Ringstrasse),参观古老的斯蒂芬大教堂(Stephansdom Cathedral)和霍夫堡宫殿(Hofburg),欣赏壮丽精美的建筑,逛街购物,或体验这里已提升至艺术层次的咖啡文化。

天 5: 维也纳 - 蒂豪尼

今天,我们将穿越农田和森林密布的丘陵地带,驶往匈牙利。

我们将沿着奥地利中车辆稀少的壮美公路骑行。下午,抵达亦称“匈牙利海”的巴拉顿湖(Lake Balaton),这座浅水湖全长77公里,临近有许多沙滩、风景秀丽的海滨小镇及迷人的海滨长廊。然后,我们前往蒂豪尼半岛(Tihany Peninsula),造访这个延伸进巴拉顿湖5公里的自然保护区。今晚,我们有机会初尝美味的菜炖牛肉(Goulash)和托卡伊葡萄酒。

天 6: 蒂豪尼 - 布达佩斯

今天,我们将驶往充满活力的匈牙利首都——布达佩斯(Budapest),领略横亘在我们眼前的蜿蜒的多瑙河之美。

布达佩斯是一座多元文化的迷人城市。这里仍保留着土耳其、奥地利和社会主义的建筑及生活方式,在这里可体验到当地的风土人情。布达佩斯拥有深厚的文化底蕴及精美绝伦的建筑,因此享有“中欧巴黎”之美誉。

天 7: 布达佩斯休息日

今天,我们将在布达佩斯观光。

我们将参与导览游,参观城市中迷人的景点。在这里,可登上布达区城堡山,俯瞰周边豪宅和华丽教堂星罗棋布的多瑙河(Danube River),或前往多瑙河左岸佩斯,参观壮观的国会大厦,欣赏英雄广场中的匈牙利国王雕像。您也可以在繁忙的瓦茨(Vaci)和安德拉西(Andrasy)大街上漫步或购物,或前往土耳其浴场洗浴。

天 8: 布达佩斯 - 高塔特拉山

我们继续向北行驶,穿越喀尔巴阡山脉( Carpathian Mountains)中的肥沃低地,再驶入斯洛伐克,探索这个饱含浪漫风情、游客稀少的国家。

我们将驶过众多独特城镇和村庄,感受当地文化风情。然后,沿着公路爬升低塔特拉山脉(Low Tatras Mountains),直至抵达高塔特拉山脉国家公园,这里是毗邻波兰边境的户外天堂,我们将在这里结束今天的行程。山脊为锯齿状的高塔特拉山,是斯洛伐克中最美不胜收的度假胜地。海拔2654米的格尔拉赫峰(Gerlachovsky),是塔特拉山的最高雪山。

天 9: 高高塔特拉 - 克拉科夫

早上,我们沿着塔特拉山山脉中风景如画的“自由之路”(Freedom Road)骑行至波兰。

然后,下降至波兰东南部,驶入位于维斯瓦河流域(Vistula)的农业区,停留在UNESCO世界遗产——维利奇卡盐矿(Wieliczka),在这里,许多建筑物和物品都采用盐雕刻而成。参观盐矿后,我们驶往克拉科夫(Krakow),这座城曾是波兰首都,老城区里有许多仍保留中世纪风格的街道和建筑。

天 10: 克拉科夫休息日

克拉科夫是欧洲必游城市之一,我们将在这里度过悠闲的一天,参观这座城及其周边地区的名胜古迹。

在这座城,可造访伫立于瓦维尔山(Wawel)、建于14世纪的瓦维尔大教堂,或游览欧洲最大的中世纪城市广场——中央集市广场(Rynek Glowny)。为了让这段旅程更有意义,不妨考虑参观奥斯威辛集中营(Auschwitz),了解大屠杀历史,向二战期间在这里丧生的超过100万人(大部分为犹太人)致敬。

天 11: 克拉科夫 - 奥洛穆克

今天,我们将离开波兰,驶入与德国、斯洛伐克、奥地利、波兰等国接壤的内陆国家——捷克共和国。

骑行途中,我们可以停留在文艺复兴时期城镇的中央广场喝咖啡,或在农村里清澈溪流河畔歇息。今晚,我们将在风景秀丽、丰富多彩的城市一奥洛穆茨(Olomouc)留宿。与首都相比,这座城的游客不多,这里的广场、喷泉和天文钟是不可错过的景点。

天 12: 奥洛穆克 - 布拉格

今天,我们将奔驰在著名的波希米亚区,将锥形砂岩,、峡谷纵横,茂密森林和绿意草原的无限风光尽收眼底。

在途径伫立着许多山墙半木质房屋的古朴小镇时,不妨放慢车速,欣赏这里的秀丽风景。途中,我们将在库特纳霍拉(Kutna Hora)停留,参观令人毛骨悚然的塞德莱茨藏骨堂(Ossuary Chapel of All Saints)。在驶入布拉格黄金之城时,交通会愈发繁忙。这座仿佛被时间遗忘了的城市,拥有为数众多的各种风格的建筑,透露着一种亲切又浪漫的氛围,让人终生难忘。

天 13: 布拉格休息日

在这座独具魅力的城市中休息一天,漫步于老城区,充分享受其壮丽的景色。

或者,骑车回到梦幻般的波西米亚乡村,探索在1842年发明啤酒的传奇小镇——比尔森(Plzen),参观麦芽厂内的啤酒博物馆。若纯粹想在布拉格转悠,可参观布拉格城堡及其周边众多的景点,或在充满巴洛克建筑的小巷中漫步,最后在著名的查理大桥(Charles Bridge)旁的老城区(Stare Mesto)结束步行之旅。在离开布拉格前,一定要品尝这里酿制的优质啤酒。

天 14: 布拉格 - 克鲁姆洛夫

离开布拉格后,我们向南行驶至城堡及古镇林立的波希米亚中心。我们将顺着平缓曲折的公路前进,驶过绿意盎然的农田及小湖。然后,我们将沿着蜿蜒的伏尔塔瓦河(Vltava River)骑行。

这趟骑行最精彩的是,翻越舒马瓦国家(Sumava Range)的翠绿山丘这段路程。傍晚,我们驶入迷人的世界文化遗产小镇——克鲁姆洛夫(Cesky Krumlov),这里有为数不少的历史文化古迹。/ p>

天 15: 克鲁姆洛夫 - 萨尔茨堡

离开美丽的捷克后,我们回到奥地利,驶入萨尔茨卡默古特(Salzkammergut),这一区以其风景如画的层山叠嶂及湖泊而闻名,在这里,可以顺着蜿蜒公路翻越多座高山隘口,感受别样的美。

我们将骑在狭窄的蜿蜒公路上,穿越数座风景迷人的度假温泉小镇,途径依山傍湖的哈布斯堡(Hapsburgs)度假胜地。下午,我们抵达萨尔茨堡(Salzburg ),探索孕育音乐家莫扎特的古典音乐之都。

天 16: 萨尔兹堡休息日

对于建造巴洛克式教堂和富丽堂皇的主教宫的亲王主教,以及其交响乐常在萨尔茨堡音乐节播放的莫扎特,萨尔兹堡给予他们源源不绝的创作灵感。

在这里,可前往世界文化遗产萨尔茨堡老城区,漫步在这里错综复杂的小巷里,或造访莫扎特的出生地——粮食胡同(Getreidegasse),参观电影《音乐之声》的取景地——米拉贝尔花园(Mirabell Gardens)等。萨尔茨堡要塞(Hohensalzburg Fortress)是中欧最大及保存完好的堡垒,绝对值得造访。对于热衷骑行的骑士,不妨骑往著名的大钟山冰川公路(Grossglockner High Alpine Road),这条路位于高地陶恩国家公园(Hohe Tauern National Park),共有36个陡弯,沿途风光旖旎。

天 17: 萨尔茨堡 - 卢布尔雅那

最后一天的骑行是愉快有趣的,因为我们将翻越多座高山隘口,一路连绵山峦及覆盖着皑皑白雪的山顶的美景一览无遗。

在最后一趟的骑行之旅,我们将翻越高地陶恩(Hohe Tauern)隘口,挑战蜿蜒盘旋山路,将阿尔卑斯山的一些最高山脉和奥地利山脉的绝美风景尽收眼底。然后,我们越境驶入斯洛文尼亚,再沿着山路行驶,下降至自然资源丰富的斯洛文尼亚乡村,最后回到卢布尔雅那。

天 18: 离开卢布尔雅那

漫步在卢布尔雅那的狭窄街道上,穿梭在迷人的老城区,寻访遍地的咖啡馆和时尚店。

或者在前往机场前,登上城堡山(Castle Hill),俯瞰卢布尔雅那城市的全景。

价格

摩托车 司机得支付的价格
均按照两人共享一间房计算
6.220 €
6.500 €
6.780 €
7.380 €
7.670 €
8.340 €
您自己的摩托车 5.040 €
乘客 4.560 €
860 €
7.50 %

购买行程取消保险的客户,若出于此类保险涵盖的原因,不得取消行程,可申请退款。行程取消保险费为7.5%行程总价,总价包括摩托车升级、请求入住单人房、乘客费用等额外费用。

320 €

VIP 和VIP至尊保险

支付每天20欧元的VIP保险费,可降低摩托车保证金。若支付每天30欧元的VIP至尊保险费,则可将保证金降低至0欧元。 VIP保险适用于租赁7天或以上的所有行程。为了购买VIP保险,骑行者必须拥有至少2年的骑行经验及至少25岁。 详情请查看下方列表:

摩托车型号
标准保证金(可减)
VIP保证金(可减)
VIP至尊保证金(可减)
Suzuki V-Strom 650
Yamaha MT-07
1.400 欧元 200 欧元 0 欧元
BMW F 700 GS
BMW F 800 GS
BMW F 800 R
BMW F 800 GT
Yamaha MT-09 Tracer
Honda CRF 1000 L Africa Twin
1.600 欧元 250 欧元 0 欧元
BMW R 1200 GS
BMW R 1200 RS
BMW R 1200 R
1.800 欧元 300 欧元 0 欧元
BMW R 1200 RT
BMW R 1200 GS Adventure
BMW S 1000 XR
2.000 欧元 350 欧元 0 欧元
Ducati Multistrada 1200
BMW K 1600 GT
Harley Davidson Road King
Harley Davidson Street Glide
2.500 欧元 450 欧元 0 欧元
560 €

VIP 和VIP至尊保险

支付每天20欧元的VIP保险费,可降低摩托车保证金。若支付每天30欧元的VIP至尊保险费,则可将保证金降低至0欧元。 VIP保险适用于租赁7天或以上的所有行程。为了购买VIP保险,骑行者必须拥有至少2年的骑行经验及至少25岁。 详情请查看下方列表:

摩托车型号
标准保证金(可减)
VIP保证金(可减)
VIP至尊保证金(可减)
Suzuki V-Strom 650
Yamaha MT-07
1.400 欧元 200 欧元 0 欧元
BMW F 700 GS
BMW F 800 GS
BMW F 800 R
BMW F 800 GT
Yamaha MT-09 Tracer
Honda CRF 1000 L Africa Twin
1.600 欧元 250 欧元 0 欧元
BMW R 1200 GS
BMW R 1200 RS
BMW R 1200 R
1.800 欧元 300 欧元 0 欧元
BMW R 1200 RT
BMW R 1200 GS Adventure
BMW S 1000 XR
2.000 欧元 350 欧元 0 欧元
Ducati Multistrada 1200
BMW K 1600 GT
Harley Davidson Road King
Harley Davidson Street Glide
2.500 欧元 450 欧元 0 欧元
总价: {{ sum.formatPrice(2) }}
欧盟摩托车壯游 包括:
  • 最新型号的摩托车,可锁硬质行李箱和骑行包、第三方责任险和综合车险。
  • 富有经验的摩托车向导。
  • 负责载送行李、纪念品、1或2位乘客的支援车。
  • 17晚优质酒店,多为4星级酒店和氛围宜人的B&B旅馆。
  • 17顿丰盛的酒店自助式早餐。
  • 12顿晚餐,多在传统餐厅享用。
  • 布达佩斯和布拉格当地向导游。
  • 国家公园和博物馆门票(视行程而定)。
  • 机场接送服务(行程开始前5天和最后一天)。
  • 标有行程路线的地图。
  • 旅游手册。
  • 已导入所有路线的GPS 导航仪。
不包括于价格:

机票、休息日晚餐、多数午餐、饮料、车油费、个人开销和小费。

行程取消保险:更多信息,请参见此处。

客户证言

我很满意这趟旅程,它超乎了我的期望。

证言

联系我们

info@adriaticmototours.com

…或填写我们的联系表格

+386 30 465 555 / GMT+1h

Adriatic Moto Tours

SMTours d.o.o., Trpinčeva 37a 1000 Ljubljana, Slovenija, EU

社交媒体

关注我们,聆听我们的故事、贴士、骑行建议等。

手册

订阅免费手册:

订阅

For the lovers of European history, great architecture and beautiful European capitals, we are introducing an 18 day GRAND EUROPEAN TOUR.

To the great selection of some of the most beautiful cities in Europe we are adding one more – Vienna. Within just one tour you'll have the opportunity to admire the "great four": Vienna, Budapest, Krakow and Prague - with rest days in all of them. Not to mention equally amazing Salzburg and a hidden gem of Cesky Krumlov.

This is a great journey back in time combined with some of the finest roads in the area, and Austrian Alps. The new, longer, tour will follow the route of our successful Czech Hungary Tour with the few changes.

Grand European Tour

Tour overview

Culture:
Roads:
Scenery:
Dates in 2019
Jun 08 - Jun 25
Road description
The whole tour runs on asphalt.
Highlights
Riding in Austrian Alps, Balaton Lake, Budapest, Castles in Czech, Prague, Vienna, Cesky Krumlov, Salzburg, Grossglockner pass.
Countries:
Poland, Austria, Czech Republic, Slovakia, Hungary, Slovenia
Route
Mileage: 2.700 km (1.700 miles)
Mileage: 180 - 350 km (110 - 220 miles).
Tour starts / ends
Ljubljana
Rest days
5; Vienna, Budapest, Krakow, Prague, Salzburg
Accommodation
Comfortable, very nice hotels, often the best in the area.

Day by day

Day by day

Day 1: Arrival in Ljubljana

Dobrodošli! Welcome to Slovenia!

We'll greet you at the airport and bring you to your hotel in Ljubljana. In the afternoon, we have time for a short introductory ride around the countryside to familiarize you with your motorcycle. The ride starts at 2 PM and takes about two hours. That night, you will experience a traditional Slovene meal and excellent wine, and we'll conduct a short tour briefing.

Day 2: Ljubljana - Deutschlandsberg

We'll start the day with some introductory riding through the Slovenian Alps.

Part of the Eastern Alps mountain range, the Slovenian Alps provide fantastic riding through high alpine valleys and snow-capped mountains. We'll cross into Styria, the mountainous part of eastern Austria, and tour the meandering roads through an area famous for its vineyards and castles. Tonight we stay in a 16th century hilltop castle in Deutchlandsberg, picturesque medieval town 30 km south of Graz.

Day 3: Deutschlandsberg - Vienna

From Deutchlandsberg, we head north into the Styrian countryside again.

The roads will be kinder and gentler today, and we'll pass picturesque fruit orchards and vineyards dotted with scenic small lakes and quaint medieval towns. Absolutely great riding today! In the evening, we'll arrive in the city of Vienna. That night, it's possible to have dinner and a wine tasting at a Heuriger (wine tavern) where we can try some of the wine made from the grapes grown in the region we rode through earlier in the day.

Day 4: Rest day in Vienna

Vienna, considered by many to be one of the greatest cities of Europe, was once the seat of the Habsburgs, rulers who left their Baroque architectural and artistic legacy throughout central Europe, but nowhere more so than in Vienna.

Stroll the interior of the Ringstrasse, Vienna's enormous pedestrian-only area, to see the ancient Stephansdom Cathedral and Hofburg Imperial Palace. Appreciate the elaborate architecture, window shop, and experience a cafe culture, which has been elevated to a high art form.

Day 5: Vienna - Tihany

Today we continue to Hungary, winding through the hilly terrain of farm and wood land.

We'll ride some of the best roads in Austria, all amazingly scenic and traffic-free. In the afternoon we arrive at Lake Balaton, also known as the 'Hungarian Sea'. At 77km long, Lake Balaton has shallow waters, sandy beaches and pretty shore-side towns with enchanting promenades. Visit the Tihany peninsula, a nature reserve protruding 5km into the lake. Tonight, we'll get our first chance to try excellent goulash and Tokaj wine.

Day 6: Tihany - Budapest

Next we're off to Budapest, Hungary's vibrant capital city, which straddles a gentle curve in the Danube.

Budapest is a multicultural and fascinating city. The architecture of Budapest, and the lifestyle of its inhabitants, include remnants of its Turkish, Austrian and Socialist pasts, and is truly a pleasure to experience. With its incredible architecture and rich cultural heritage, Budapest deserves its reputation as the 'Paris of Central Europe'.

Day 7: Rest day in Budapest

Today we stay in and around Budapest.

We'll take a guided tour around its most fascinating attractions. Castle Hill and Citadel on the Buda side have mansions and gorgeous churches which overlook the Danube River. On the left bank of the Danube, known as Pest, visit one of the most picturesque parliaments in Europe and admire Hungarian kings on the Hero's Square. Stroll and shop on busy Vaci and Andrasy streets or soak in one of the city's many Turkish baths.

Day 8: Budapest - High Tatras

Continuing north through the fertile lowlands of the foothills of the Carpathian mountains, we find ourselves in Slovakia, a romantic and relatively tourist free country.

Riding through the many unique towns and villages provides for an interesting cultural experience. We start to climb the Low Tatras mountains, ending the day in High Tatras National Park, an outdoors paradise near the Polish border. The High Tatras, with its jagged central massif rising out of the green plains, is Slovakia's biggest attraction. Gerlachovsky Stit, at 2654 meters, is the highest snow-capped mountain in the Tatras.

Day 9: High Tatras - Krakow

In the morning we ride the beautiful 'Freedom Road' along the Tatras mountain range then cross into Poland.

We descend into southeastern Poland, a beautiful agricultural area in the Vistula River Basin. We'll stop at the Wieliczka Salt Mines, a Unesco World Heritage Site, and a place where many of the buildings and items in them are carved out of salt. Then it is on to Krakow, once the royal capital of Poland, with its excellent Old Town of wonderful medieval-era streets and architecture.

Day 10: Rest day in Krakow

Krakow is fast becoming one of the must-see cities in Europe, and a rest day here can be filled with numerous sights in and around the city.

Visit the 14th Century Wawel Cathedral on Wawel Hill or explore Rynek Glowny (Main Market Square), Europe's largest medieval town square. For a more meaningful day, you might consider visiting Auschwitz (Oswiecim in Polish), to learn about and pay respects to the more than 1 million people, mostly Jews, who were killed here during WW2.

Day 11: Krakow - Olomouc

Today we leave Poland and enter Czech Republic, a landlocked country bordering Germany, Austria, Slovakia and Poland.

Coffee breaks are spent in the central squares of beautiful Renaissance towns or at the side of clear streams in the scenic rural areas. Tonight we stay in Olomouc, one of Czech's most beautiful, interesting and exciting cities. With tourist numbers down to a trickle compared to the capital, Olomouc with its squares, fountains and astronomical clock, remains one of the Czech Republic's best-values.

Day 12: Olomouc - Prague

Today we ride though famed Bohemia, which provides fast riding through a landscape of sandstone pinnacles, heady ravines, rich forests, and lush meadows.

Occasionally we slow down as we pass through quaint towns of gabled, half-timbered houses. On the way we stop in Kutna Hora to visit ghoulish Ossuary Chapel of All Saints. Traffic will pick up slightly as we approach the Golden City of Prague, which outwardly appears as a city forgotten in time. It's a place where different architectural styles stand cheek by jowl, creating an atmosphere that's both intimate and romantic, and quite impossible to forget once you visit.

Day 13: Rest day in Prague

A rest day in this stunning city will give you the opportunity to walk the old town and enjoy its grandeur in full.

Or make a day ride back into the fantastic Bohemian countryside, stopping in the legendary town of Plzen, where lager was invented in 1842. Pilsner Urquell is located here, and it is possible to visit the Brewery Museum housed in an authentic medieval malt house. Back in Prague, non-riders can spend the day taking in the many sites within Prague Castle, or wandering the lanes of Baroque neighborhoods. Finish your walking tour in the Stare Mesto (Old Town) next to the city's famous Charles Bridge. And do not leave town without tasting some of many excellent beers that are brewed here.

Day 14: Prague - Cesky Krumlov

Leaving Prague we ride south into Central Bohemia, a land of numerous castles and old towns. We ride the gentle, sweeping roads of an area of green farmland networked with small lakes, until we meet and ride alongside the meandering Vltava River.

The best part of the day is fabulous riding through low, forest clad hills of the Sumava range national park. In the evening, we pull into the enchanting town of Cesky Krumlov, a World Heritage Site, where the majority of buildings are designated cultural monuments.

Day 15: Cesky Krumlov - Salzburg

From the legendary beauty of the Czech Republic, we pass back into Austria, into the Salzkammergut, an area known for its tall pointed peaks and picture-perfect lakes which provide for great riding on twisty roads over high passes.

Once the holiday destination of the Hapsburgs, we will ride narrow sweeping roads through several beautiful resort and spa towns, tucked into the side of high mountains and on the shores of peaceful lakes. At the end of the day Salzburg awaits. We'll spend the afternoon exploring Salzburg, the birthplace of Mozart, and home to a world-famous classical-music tradition.

Day 16: Rest day in Salzburg

Salzburg has been an endless source of inspiration to the prince-archbishops who created its baroque churches and palatial Residenz and to famous Mozart, whose symphonies regularly headline the Salzburg Festival.

Stroll the tangled lanes of Salzburg's Old Town, a World Heritage Site, visit the virtuoso's birthplace on Getreidegasse and tour Sound of Music locations like the Mirabell Gardens. Hohensalzburg Fortress, the largest, fully preserved fortress in central Europe is definitely worth a visit. As for the keen motorcyclists, you'll have the chance to ride the famous 36 bends Grossglockner High Alpine road, in the heart of the Hohe Tauern National Park.

Day 17: Salzburg - Ljubljana

Our last day might be the most enjoyable ride since we'll be snaking up and down high alpine passes, admiring valleys below and snow covered mountains above.

This is the Hohe Tauern (high passes), which includes some of the highest mountains in the Alps and definitely the highest mountains in Austria. Riding the challenging mountain twisties provides much memorable exhilaration on our final riding day. We pass the border into Slovenia again, still on the exciting mountain roads, before dropping into the fertile Slovenian countryside and returning once again to Ljubljana.

Day 18: Ljubljana departure

Stroll through the narrow streets of Ljubljana, enjoying the charming old town with is animated cafe culture and trendy shops.

Or try Castle Hill, which provides excellent 360 degree views of the city, before heading out to the airport.

Pricing

Motorcycle Price for the RIDER
Based on sharing a double / twin room
6.040 €
6.310 €
6.580 €
7.160 €
7.450 €
8.100 €
Your own motorcycle 4.500 €
Passenger 4.430 €
830 €

Book a single room with your tour.

7.50 %

Purchasing trip cancellation insurance allows customers to receive a refund for a tour when a customer must cancel a tour for reasons covered by this insurance. Trip cancellation insurance costs 7,5% of the total listed price of the tour, including supplements like motorcycle upgrades, single room requests, and passenger costs. 

320 €

VIP & Super VIP insurance

For a fixed cost of 20 EUR per day VIP Insurance lowers your security deposit for the motorcycle, while Super VIP Insurance reduces your security deposit to zero (0 EUR) and costs 30 EUR per day. VIP insurance is available on all our tours and rentals of 7 days or more. See the chart below:

Motorcycle Models
Standard
Security deposit (deductable)
VIP
Security deposit (deductable)
Super VIP
Security deposit (deductable)
Suzuki V-Strom 650
Yamaha MT-07
1.400 EUR 200 EUR  0 EUR
BMW F 700 GS
BMW F 800 GS
BMW F 800 R
BMW F 800 GT
Yamaha MT-09 Tracer
Honda CRF 1000 L Africa Twin
1.600 EUR 250 EUR  0 EUR
BMW R 1200 GS
BMW R 1200 RS
BMW R 1200 R
1.800 EUR 300 EUR  0 EUR
BMW R 1200 RT
BMW R 1200 GS Adventure
BMW S 1000 XR
2.000 EUR 350 EUR  0 EUR
Ducati Multistrada 1200
BMW K 1600 GT
Harley Davidson Road King
Harley Davidson Street Glide
2.500 EUR 450 EUR  0 EUR
480 €

VIP & Super VIP insurance

For a fixed cost of 20 EUR per day VIP Insurance lowers your security deposit for the motorcycle, while Super VIP Insurance reduces your security deposit to zero (0 EUR) and costs 30 EUR per day. VIP insurance is available on all our tours and rentals of 7 days or more. See the chart below:

Motorcycle Models
Standard Security deposit (deductable)
VIP Security deposit (deductable)
Super VIP Security deposit (deductable)
Suzuki V-Strom 650
Yamaha MT-07
1.400 EUR 200 EUR  0 EUR
BMW F 700 GS
BMW F 800 GS
BMW F 800 R
BMW F 800 GT
Yamaha MT-09 Tracer
Honda CRF 1000 L Africa Twin
1.600 EUR 250 EUR  0 EUR
BMW R 1200 GS
BMW R 1200 RS
BMW R 1200 R
1.800 EUR 300 EUR  0 EUR
BMW R 1200 RT
BMW R 1200 GS Adventure
BMW S 1000 XR
2.000 EUR 350 EUR  0 EUR
Ducati Multistrada 1200
BMW K 1600 GT
Harley Davidson Road King
Harley Davidson Street Glide
2.500 EUR 450 EUR  0 EUR
Total: {{ sum.formatPrice(2) }}
Grand European Tour tour includes:
  • Late model motorcycle with lockable hard luggage and tank bags plus a Third party liability insurance and Comprehensive vehicle insurance.
  • Experienced guide on a motorcycle.
  • Support van for luggage, souvenir purchases and one or two passengers.
  • 17 nights accommodation in quality, mostly 4**** hotels or in very nice Bed & Breakfasts.
  • 17 complete buffet breakfasts in the hotel.
  • 12 dinners, mostly in traditional local restaurants.
  • Guided tour of Budapest and Prague with a local guide.
  • Entrance fees to national parks and museums (according to tour program).
  • Airport transfers on arrival and departure (on the first and last days of the tour).
  • All maps with marked routes for the region being toured.
  • Extensive tour booklet.
  • GPS with all the routes uploaded.
Not included in the price:

Air ticket, dinners on rest days, most lunches, drinks, gasoline, personal spending, tips.

Our clients love us

Amazing!!! Awesome!!! Best time ever!!! Luca & Primos took GREAT Care of all of us!!!

Testimonials

Connect with us

Subscribe to our newsletter.

Your privacy is respected and your personal information will not be used for any other purpose.