骑着两轮傲游全球经典旅游胜地,极致体验希腊的美和古文明。

我们的起点位于雅典(Athens),这是一座充满历史古代遗迹和博物馆的城市。从雅典出发,顺着蜿蜒的公路,驶入山岭重丘的莫诺登德里(Monodendri )。沿途,我们将拜访世界闻名的考古遗址——特尔斐(Delphi)、迈泰奥拉(Meteora)、奥林匹亚(Olympia)、莫奈姆瓦夏(Monemvasia)和埃皮达鲁斯(Epidaurus),同时悠然享受凯法利尼亚岛(Cephalonia Island)的海滩。我们将体验惊险有趣的沿岸骑行,穿越伯罗奔尼撒(Peloponnesus)的渔村和橄榄园,驶往古色古香的那普良(Nafplio)小镇,最后圆满结束希腊之旅。

希腊摩旅

行程概览

文化:
公路:
风景:
出团日期 - 2021
五月 22 - 六月 4 2 spots left
九月 18 - 十月 1 sold out
九月 20 - 十月 3 sold out
十月 3 - 16 2 spots left
公路简介
整趟行程在柏油路上行驶。
亮点
希腊山区骑行,特尔斐,雅典,迈泰奥拉,埃皮达鲁斯,卫城,凯法利尼亚岛,玛尼。
国家:
希腊
路线
里程数: 2.600 km (1.600 miles)
里程数: 150 - 350 公里(90 - 220 英里)
行程起点/终点
希腊,雅典
休息天数
2;凯法利尼亚岛,莫奈姆瓦夏
酒店
舒适优质、位置优越的酒店,多为4星级酒店。

每日行程

每日行程

天 1: 抵达雅典

欢迎来到雅典。

<我们将在机场迎接您,然后带您入住坐落于雅典郊区格利法扎(Glyfada)的酒店。这时您能试车或结识其他摩友。如果时间充裕,可以前往雅典市中心的行人专用购物步行区——普拉卡(Plaka),漫步在鹅卵石街道上,或者参观卫城(Acropolis)。下午4时,向导将在酒店召开说明会。结束后,我们前往地道的希腊餐厅享用晚餐。

天 2: 雅典 - 特尔斐

离开雅典后,我们途径风景旖旎的海湾、港口和沙滩,前往位于阿提卡(Attika)半岛南端的苏尼恩岬(Cape Sounion)。

矗立于悬崖上的著名波塞冬神庙和其沐浴在阳光下的高耸柱子,时刻在恭候您的亲临。在参观波塞冬神庙后,我们沿着神圣的赫利孔山(Helicon)向西北方行驶,途径风景如画的阿克华村(Arachova),最后抵达充满古老气息的德尔斐(Delphi),在这里深入了解古希腊神谕的传奇故事。

天 3: 德尔斐 - 卡尔派尼西

德尔斐是著名古希腊神谕的发源地,在古希腊宗教中,神谕是神祇通过祭司下达给希腊凡民的旨意。

始建于公元前6世纪的德尔斐,是世界十大必游景点之一,这里是阿波罗神庙、雅典娜神庙和壮观圆庙的圣地。在充分探索古老的奇观后,我们再次踏上征程。我们将在温泉关(Thermopilae)逗留,欣赏英勇斯巴达国王列奥尼多斯(Leonidus)的雕像。然后,在翠绿的山谷中,沿着广阔的公路行驶,最后抵达卡尔派尼西(Karpenisi)滑雪胜地。

天 4: 卡尔派尼西 - 迈泰奥拉

今天我们将一路欣赏绝世美景。

北方的蒂姆夫里斯托斯山(Tymfristos)的海拔将近2315米。今天,卡尔派尼希奥缇斯(Karpenisiotis)河谷一路伴着我们骑行。我们将沿着蜿蜒的悬崖公路行驶,偶尔暂歇以欣赏壮美的景色。在拐过无数急弯道后,抵达经百年岁月侵蚀及险峻的砂岩山峰——迈泰奥拉(Meteora)。迈泰奥拉是希腊东正教修道院最大、最重要的建筑群之一。从11世纪开始,僧侣便在这个人迹罕至的砂岩山峰建造24座修道院。如今,我们能参观仅存的六座修道院,同时欣赏创作于16世纪、具有拜占庭风格的壁画。

天 5: 迈泰奥拉 - 莫诺登德里

希腊有80%的土地为山区。

我们将在品度斯山脉(Pindus Mountains)之间蜿蜒盘旋,沿途欣赏格外壮美的景色。在崎岖山路行驶后,抵达联合国教科文组织世界遗产——梅特索夫(Metsovo),这座传统村庄位于希腊北部,因奶酪和葡萄酒而闻名。在这里逗留片刻后,我们继续启程前往伊庇鲁斯(Epirus)的首都——约阿尼纳(Ioannina),它座拥帕姆沃蒂达(Pamvotida)湖的绝世风光美景。接下来,我们将探索世界上最深的峡谷——维科斯(Vikos)峡谷,领略这里的无限风光。最后,我们抵达莫诺登德里( Monodendri )村庄,在此留宿一夜。

天 6: 莫诺登德里 - 凯法利尼亚岛

今天,我们将在蜿蜒曲折的道路上往南骑行,一路风景绮丽,变化多端。

离开位于莫诺登德里的扎戈里亚(Zagoria)灰石村庄后,我们驶往海岸,再前往莱夫卡达岛(Lefkada)。下午时,搭乘短途渡轮,随后抵达位于爱奥尼亚海(Ionian)中的小岛——凯法利尼亚岛(Cephalonia)。这座小岛氛围舒适,虽然有着浓厚的希腊风情,但别具特色。

天 7: 凯法利尼亚岛休息日

今天可尽情放松享受。

探索岛上众多沙滩,在水晶般清澈的海水中随心畅游,体验水上运动,或乘船游览附近的岛屿。您还可以在山脉附近空旷的公路上奔驰,并造访北部景色宜人的费斯卡多(Fiskardo)村庄。

天 8: 凯法利尼亚岛 - 奥林匹亚

早上,搭乘短途渡轮,然后在伯罗奔尼撒半岛(Peloponnese)公路骑行。

我们将沿着崎岖山路骑行,驶过经岁月侵蚀风化的海湾,在数座美丽的山区村庄暂歇,最后抵达奥林匹亚(Olympia)。奥林匹亚群山环绕,富有古老气息,是古代奥运会的举办地。我们将探索奥林匹克运动的发源地,参观奥林匹亚体育场、赫拉神庙、宏伟的宙斯神庙、藏有赫耳墨斯雕像的考古博物馆。

天 9: 奥林匹亚 - 玛尼

今天,我们将在玛尼(Mani)地区骑行,这里是希腊中最崎岖、最鲜少人知的地区之一。

我们将穿越乡村,在高低起伏的道路上骑行。然后,顺着沿岸窄路行驶,尽揽地中海的旖旎风光。随后,我们拐过俯瞰波光鳞鳞的海湾的弯道,途径希腊净土,沿途将柑橘园、橄榄园、柠檬林和牧羊人赶羊群的美景尽收眼底。晚间,我们将享用希腊地道海鲜美食,在座拥浩瀚海洋美景的石质酒店留宿一夜。

天 10: 玛尼 - 莫奈姆瓦夏

今天,我们将驶往伯罗奔尼撒半岛东部,探索与大陆相连的巨石小城——莫奈姆瓦夏(Monemvasia),并参观雄踞于山顶的城堡。

如果不细心观察,很难发现隐藏在这块巨石背后的中世纪石城。公元6世纪,入侵者迫使当地居民撤退到这里的天然岩石堡垒避难。莫奈姆瓦夏享有近360度的海景,在这座依石而建的古朴小镇中,坐在酒店露台上眺望蔚蓝大海,再小酌一杯,堪称人生一大享受。

天 11: 莫奈姆瓦夏休息日

在摩旅征途进行期间,得劳逸结合。

今天,您可以充分休息,并探索这座迷宫般的小镇!在这里,可沿着小径漫步到巍然耸立着中世纪城堡废墟的山顶,在美丽的海滩上尽情享受阳光和蔚蓝的海水,或沉浸于希腊小酒馆的迷人气氛。此外,您也可以向南骑行,探索阿芙罗狄蒂的出生地——基西拉岛(Kythera)。

天 12: 莫奈姆瓦夏 - 那普良

那普良(Nafplion)是希腊最美丽的海滨小镇之一,建有一座雄伟的帕拉米迪军事城堡(Palamidi),站在城堡上,可以俯瞰城镇和海岸的壮丽景色。

那普良林立着许多充满新古典风格的豪宅,弥漫着地中海花卉的沁人花香。漫步在广阔的步行购物区,趁旅行迈入尾声前,疯狂购买纪念品,或纯粹坐在气氛活跃的海滨餐厅,边享用晚饭,边欣赏美景。那普良是深受希腊人和外国人青睐的旅游胜地,拥有不计其数的美味餐厅。

天 13: 那普良 - 雅典

在最后一趟骑行中,我们将穿越伯罗奔尼撒半岛中景色壮丽、变化万千的地貌,最后抵达雅典。 p>途中,我们将参观列入世界遗产名录中的厄庇道鲁斯(Epidaurus)剧院和阿斯克勒庇俄斯(Asclepius)。我们将在古迈锡尼(Ancient Mycenae)逗留,这里的狮子门入口是欧洲最为古老及雄伟的建筑之一。然后,我们途径将爱琴海和科林斯湾相连的人造科林斯运河(Corinth Canal)。最后,我们回到雅典酒店,并共进告别晚宴。

天 14: 离开雅典,搭乘飞机回家

离开雅典(如果必须的话)。

或在这座传奇城市中消磨度假时光,当然千万别错过宏伟壮丽的考古遗址:雅典卫城、帕台农神庙、奥林匹亚宙斯神庙和国家考古博物馆。或者,在回家前,乘船前往临近的岛屿。

价格

摩托车 司机得支付的价格
均按照两人共享一间房计算
4.650 €
4.820 €
5.130 €
5.790 €
5.990 €
6.440 €
您自己的摩托车 3.820 €
乘客 3.450 €
540 €
7.50 %

购买行程取消保险的客户,若出于此类保险涵盖的原因,不得取消行程,可申请退款。行程取消保险费为7.5%行程总价,总价包括摩托车升级、请求入住单人房、乘客费用等额外费用。

240 €

VIP 和VIP至尊保险

支付每天20欧元的VIP保险费,可降低摩托车保证金。若支付每天30欧元的VIP至尊保险费,则可将保证金降低至0欧元。 VIP保险适用于租赁7天或以上的所有行程。为了购买VIP保险,骑行者必须拥有至少2年的骑行经验及至少25岁。 详情请查看下方列表:

摩托车型号
标准保证金(可减)
VIP保证金(可减)
VIP至尊保证金(可减)
Suzuki V-Strom 650
Yamaha MT-07
1.400 欧元 200 欧元 0 欧元
BMW F 700 GS
BMW F 800 GS
BMW F 800 R
BMW F 800 GT
Yamaha MT-09 Tracer
Honda CRF 1000 L Africa Twin
1.600 欧元 250 欧元 0 欧元
BMW R 1200 GS
BMW R 1200 RS
BMW R 1200 R
1.800 欧元 300 欧元 0 欧元
BMW R 1200 RT
BMW R 1200 GS Adventure
BMW S 1000 XR
2.000 欧元 350 欧元 0 欧元
Ducati Multistrada 1200
BMW K 1600 GT
Harley Davidson Road King
Harley Davidson Street Glide
2.500 欧元 450 欧元 0 欧元
420 €

VIP 和VIP至尊保险

支付每天20欧元的VIP保险费,可降低摩托车保证金。若支付每天30欧元的VIP至尊保险费,则可将保证金降低至0欧元。 VIP保险适用于租赁7天或以上的所有行程。为了购买VIP保险,骑行者必须拥有至少2年的骑行经验及至少25岁。 详情请查看下方列表:

摩托车型号
标准保证金(可减)
VIP保证金(可减)
VIP至尊保证金(可减)
Suzuki V-Strom 650
Yamaha MT-07
1.400 欧元 200 欧元 0 欧元
BMW F 700 GS
BMW F 800 GS
BMW F 800 R
BMW F 800 GT
Yamaha MT-09 Tracer
Honda CRF 1000 L Africa Twin
1.600 欧元 250 欧元 0 欧元
BMW R 1200 GS
BMW R 1200 RS
BMW R 1200 R
1.800 欧元 300 欧元 0 欧元
BMW R 1200 RT
BMW R 1200 GS Adventure
BMW S 1000 XR
2.000 欧元 350 欧元 0 欧元
Ducati Multistrada 1200
BMW K 1600 GT
Harley Davidson Road King
Harley Davidson Street Glide
2.500 欧元 450 欧元 0 欧元
总价: {{ sum.formatPrice(2) }}
希腊摩旅 包括:
  • 最新型号的摩托车,可锁硬质行李箱和骑行包、第三方责任险和综合车险。
  • 富有经验的摩托车向导。
  • 负责载送行李、1或2位乘客的支援车。
  • 13晚优质酒店,多为4星级酒店。
  • 13顿酒店早餐。
  • 11 顿晚餐,多在传统餐厅享用。
  • 2次渡轮通行费(视行程而定)。
  • 机场接送服务(行程开始前5天和最后一天)。
  • 标有行程路线的地图。
  • 旅游手册。
  • 已导入所有路线的GPS 导航仪。
不包括于价格:

机票、休息日晚餐、多数午餐、饮料、车油费、个人开销和小费。

行程取消保险:更多信息,请参见此处。

客户证言

尼克和赞非常优秀。我们对这趟旅程很满意。

证言

联系我们

info@adriaticmototours.com

…或填写我们的联系表格

+386 30 465 555 / GMT+1h

Adriatic Moto Tours

SMTours d.o.o., Trpinčeva 37a 1000 Ljubljana, Slovenija, EU

社交媒体

关注我们,聆听我们的故事、贴士、骑行建议等。

手册

订阅免费手册:

订阅

To experience the beauty and antiquities of Greece from the seat of a motorcycle is to experience one of the world’s classic tourist destinations to the fullest. We start in Athens with its world-famous history, museums and ancient ruins. From there, we ride twisty roads up to mountainous Monodendri. Along the way we visit several of the world's greatest archaeological sites - Delphi, Meteora, Olympia, Monumvasia and Epidaurus - and relax on the beaches of Cephalonia Island.

We experience some superb coastal riding - through the fishing villages and olive groves of the Peloponnesus, to the quaint town of Nafplio - before we end our Greek journey.

Greece Tour

Tour overview

Culture:
Roads:
Scenery:
Dates in 2019
May 23 - Jun 05
Sep 28 - Oct 11
Road description
The whole tour runs on asphalt.
Highlights
Riding the mountains of Greece, Delphi, Athens, Meteora, Epidavros, Acropolis, Cephalonia Island, Mani region.
Countries:
Greece
Route
Mileage: 2.600 km (1.600 miles)
Mileage: 150 - 350 km (90 - 220 miles)
Tour starts / ends
Athens, Greece
Rest days
2; Cephalonia Island, Monumvasia
Accommodation
Comfortable, very nice hotels, mostly 4 star, often the best in the area.

Day by day

Day by day

Day 1: Arrival in Athens

Welcome to Athens.

We'll pick you up at the airport and transfer you to your hotel in Glyfada on the outskirts of Athens. There you'll have a chance to meet other riders on the tour and try out your bike. If you have time, wander the Plaka, the cobbled pedestrian-only shopping area in central Athens. Or visit the Acropolis. In the afternoon, we'll meet for an introductory meeting at 5 PM, and in the evening, we'll eat at a classic Greek Trattoria.

Day 2: Athens - Delphi

As we leave Athens we pass numerous bays, harbors and beaches to get closer to Cape Sounion on the tip of the Attika peninsula.

The famous Temple of Poseidon sits above the beach on a mountain, its soaring columns bathing in the sun, waiting for your admiration. From here we head northwest along the sacred mountainous Helicon range. Passing the picturesque village of Arachova, we arrive in ancient Delphi to explore another legend, that of the Oracle.

Day 3: Delphi - Karpenisi

Delphi is the ancient home of a renowned Oracle who, with the help of a priest, dispensed advice from the lofty gods to everyday Greek citizens.

One of the top ten must-see sites in the world, Delphi was built in the 6th century B.C. and boasts the Temple of Apollo, the sanctuary of Athena, and the much photographed Tholos. After fully exploring this ancient wonder, some excellent riding greets us again today. We'll stop in Thermopilae and admire the statue of Leonidus, the brave king of Sparta, before continuing into the mountains. Spacious roads along the green valleys eventually give way to more demanding twisties toward the mountain ski resort of Karpenisi.

Day 4: Karpenisi - Meteora

The scenery is fabulous.

Mount Tymfristos lies to the north, rising to nearly 2,315 meters. The beautiful valley of the Karpenisiotis River provides the backdrop for today’s ride. We’ll travel the convoluted cliff side as it skirts the mountains, stopping for short breaks to enjoy the fabulous views. Riding tight turns gradually takes us to the wild terrain of eroded sandstone peaks, the domain of The Meteora. The Meteora is one of the largest and most important complexes of Eastern Orthodox monasteries in Greece. In a region of almost inaccessible sandstone peaks, from the 11th century onwards, monks built twenty-four precariously perched monasteries. Today, we are able to visit six of the surviving monasteries and their 16th-century post-Byzantine frescoes.

Day 5: Meteora - Monodendri

Greece is almost 80% mountainous.

The Pindus Mountains provide plenty of twisties and impressive scenery all around. Hilly roads take us through the magnificent UNESCO World Heritage Center of Metsovo, a traditional village of northern Greece mostly famous for its cheeses and wines. From here we continue on to the capital of Epirus, Ioannina, and spread around the beautiful Lake Pamvotida. We continue to the nearby Vikos gorge, the deepest in the world and an amazing spot on the way to the village of Monodendri, our stop for the night.

Day 6: Monodendri - Cephalonia Island

Today the scenery will be changing rapidly as we follow the twisty road zig-zagging its way south.

Leaving the grey-stone Zagorian village of Monodendri, we ride all the way to the sea shore, crossing over to Lefkada Island. A short ferry ride in the afternoon brings us to Cephalonia, a relaxing island in the Ionian Sea. This is a Greek island the way they used to be; it pretty much goes its own way while you travel around and through it.

Day 7: Rest day on Cephalonia Island

Today is all about relaxing.

Explore the numerous sandy beaches on the island and swim in the crystal clear sea, do some water sports or take a boat trip to one of the neighboring islands. You can also spend the day riding on traffic-free roads around the mountains and visiting the pleasant village of Fiskado on the northern part of the island.

Day 8: Cephalonia Island – Olympia

Taking a short ferry ride in the morning, we soon find ourselves on the roads of the Peloponnese peninsula.

We'll skirt rugged mountains, progress through deeply carved coves, and make rest stops in beautiful mountain villages. We end our excellent journey day in ancient Olympia set against the mountains. It is known for having been the site of the ancient Olympic Games. We'll explore the excavations of the Olympic Stadium, the Temple of Hera, and the enormous Sanctuary of Zeus, to whom the Olympic Games were dedicated. The archaeological museum houses the Hermes of Praxiteles, a classic sculpture masterpiece.

Day 9: Olympia - Mani

Today we ride the area known as the Mani, one of the most rugged and least traveled areas in all of Greece.

We'll journey undulated roads through dryer country. We'll hug the tight coastal road, in view of the spectacular Mediterranean, slowing only to pass through tight arcs high above beautiful azure-blue coves. Here you will see orange, olive and lemon groves, as well as sheep and goat herders tending flocks. This is Greece as it has been for hundreds of years, before the tourists. In the evening, we'll enjoy traditional Greek seafood and stay in a hotel built from the local stone and overlooking the spectacular coast.

Day 10: Mani - Monemvasia

Today we’ll make the journey up the east side of the Peloponnese to Monemvasia, a huge rock connected to the mainland and topped by a fortress.

Unknown to the observer, the rock has a medieval, stone-built town on the seaward side. During the 6th Century, barbarian incursions forced the inhabitants of the surrounding area to retreat to this natural rock fortress. With its nearly 360 degree views of the sea and quaint town built out of the local stone, Monemvasia is a great place to sit back on the terrace of the hotel with a drink and gaze out at the ocean.

Day 11: Rest day in Monemvasia

A great way to balance your trip is to relax after riding.

Today you can have plenty of that! Take a walk in the labyrinthine picturesque town that offers wonderful views, with paths leading to the summit of the hill on which stands the ruins of the medieval castle. Take advantage of beautiful beaches, swim in the crystal blue sea and enjoy the atmosphere of lovely Greek taverns. Or go for a ride south and explore Kythera Island, the idyllic birthplace of Aphrodite.

Day 12: Monemvasia – Nafplio

Guarded by the majestic Palamidi Fortress, which provides stunning views of the town and surrounding coast, Nafplion is one of the most beautiful seaside towns in all of Greece.

It is filled with neoclassical mansions and perfumed with the flowers of the Mediterranean. Stroll the vast pedestrian shopping area to pick up the last of your souvenirs, or simply sit and enjoy dinner and the view at the lively waterfront. A tourist area for Greeks as well as foreigners, Nafplio has a variety of outstanding restaurants.

Day 13: Nafplio - Athens

One last magnificent ride through the stunning and varied terrain of the Peloponnese leads us to Athens.

On the way, we'll make a short stop at the World Heritage-listed theater of Epidaurus and the Sanctuary of Asclepius. We also have the choice of stopping at Ancient Mycenae, where the Lion Gate entrance is Europe's oldest monumental structure. We'll also pass over the Canal of Corinth, a man-made canal, which connects the Aegean Sea with the Gulf of Corinth. Then we'll end the day back at our hotel in Athens, where our farewell dinner awaits.

Day 14: Flight home from Athens

Depart Athens (if you must).

Or spend time in this fabled city. Don't miss the last of the fabulous archeological sites available to you from this tour: The Acropolis, The Parthenon, the Temple of Olympian Zeus and the National Archeological Museum. Or hop to one of the many islands before heading back home.

Pricing

Motorcycle Price for the RIDER
Based on sharing a double / twin room
4.510 €
4.680 €
4.980 €
5.620 €
5.820 €
6.250 €
Your own motorcycle 3.320 €
Passenger 3.250 €
520 €

Book a single room with your tour.

7.50 %

Purchasing trip cancellation insurance allows customers to receive a refund for a tour when a customer must cancel a tour for reasons covered by this insurance. Trip cancellation insurance costs 7,5% of the total listed price of the tour, including supplements like motorcycle upgrades, single room requests, and passenger costs. 

240 €

VIP & Super VIP insurance

For a fixed cost of 20 EUR per day VIP Insurance lowers your security deposit for the motorcycle, while Super VIP Insurance reduces your security deposit to zero (0 EUR) and costs 30 EUR per day. VIP insurance is available on all our tours and rentals of 7 days or more. See the chart below:

Motorcycle Models
Standard
Security deposit (deductable)
VIP
Security deposit (deductable)
Super VIP
Security deposit (deductable)
Suzuki V-Strom 650
Yamaha MT-07
1.400 EUR 200 EUR  0 EUR
BMW F 700 GS
BMW F 800 GS
BMW F 800 R
BMW F 800 GT
Yamaha MT-09 Tracer
Honda CRF 1000 L Africa Twin
1.600 EUR 250 EUR  0 EUR
BMW R 1200 GS
BMW R 1200 RS
BMW R 1200 R
1.800 EUR 300 EUR  0 EUR
BMW R 1200 RT
BMW R 1200 GS Adventure
BMW S 1000 XR
2.000 EUR 350 EUR  0 EUR
Ducati Multistrada 1200
BMW K 1600 GT
Harley Davidson Road King
Harley Davidson Street Glide
2.500 EUR 450 EUR  0 EUR
360 €

VIP & Super VIP insurance

For a fixed cost of 20 EUR per day VIP Insurance lowers your security deposit for the motorcycle, while Super VIP Insurance reduces your security deposit to zero (0 EUR) and costs 30 EUR per day. VIP insurance is available on all our tours and rentals of 7 days or more. See the chart below:

Motorcycle Models
Standard Security deposit (deductable)
VIP Security deposit (deductable)
Super VIP Security deposit (deductable)
Suzuki V-Strom 650
Yamaha MT-07
1.400 EUR 200 EUR  0 EUR
BMW F 700 GS
BMW F 800 GS
BMW F 800 R
BMW F 800 GT
Yamaha MT-09 Tracer
Honda CRF 1000 L Africa Twin
1.600 EUR 250 EUR  0 EUR
BMW R 1200 GS
BMW R 1200 RS
BMW R 1200 R
1.800 EUR 300 EUR  0 EUR
BMW R 1200 RT
BMW R 1200 GS Adventure
BMW S 1000 XR
2.000 EUR 350 EUR  0 EUR
Ducati Multistrada 1200
BMW K 1600 GT
Harley Davidson Road King
Harley Davidson Street Glide
2.500 EUR 450 EUR  0 EUR
Total: {{ sum.formatPrice(2) }}
Greece Tour tour includes:
  • Late model motorcycle with lockable hard luggage and tank bags plus a Third party liability insurance and Comprehensive vehicle insurance.
  • Experienced guide on a motorcycle.
  • Support van for luggage and 1 or 2 passengers.
  • 13 nights' accommodation in quality, mostly 4**** hotels.
  • 13 breakfasts in the hotel.
  • 11 dinners, mostly in traditional local restaurants.
  • 2 ferry rides and tools (according to tour program).
  • Airport transfers on arrival day or one day prior and departure day.
  • All maps for the region being toured.
  • Extensive tour booklet.
  • GPS with all the routes uploaded.
Not included in the price:

Air ticket, dinners on rest days, most lunches, drinks, gasoline, personal spending, and tips.

Our clients love us

Amazing!!! Awesome!!! Best time ever!!! Luca & Primos took GREAT Care of all of us!!!

Testimonials

Connect with us

Subscribe to our newsletter.

Your privacy is respected and your personal information will not be used for any other purpose.