从繁华热闹的布加勒斯特到被时间遗忘的偏僻小镇,再南下到充满东方风情的伊斯坦布尔和壮丽的黑海 海岸,这趟旅程丰富多姿,可满足所有人的喜好。


与我们共赴一场动人心弦的摩旅,穿越点缀着古城堡和彩绘修道院的苍翠山峦和翠绿农场,体验充满神秘色彩的伊斯坦布尔,在东欧中的优美海滩度过悠闲写意时光,并探索欧洲保存最完好的、生物多样性的多瑙河三角洲

由罗马尼亚至伊斯坦布尔摩旅

行程概览

文化:
公路:
风景:
公路简介
整趟行程在柏油路上行驶。
亮点
喀尔巴阡山脉骑行,布拉索夫,锡吉什瓦拉,锡比乌,川斯发格拉山公路,伊斯坦布尔,加利波利半岛,塔兰萨尔皮纳,黑海
国家:
罗马尼亚, 保加利亚, 希腊, 土耳其
路线
里程数: 2.800 km (1.800 miles)
里程数: 250 - 330 公里(155 - 210 英里)。
行程起点/终点
罗马尼亚,布加勒斯特
休息天数
3;锡比乌,伊斯坦布尔2天
酒店
舒适优质的酒店,多为4星级酒店。

每日行程

每日行程

天 1: 抵达布加勒斯特

欢迎来到罗马尼亚!

向导将在机场迎接您,然后带您入住位于布加勒斯特的酒店。若您的抵达时间尚早,在向导召开说明会之前,可在酒店稍作休整,或出门前往城市观光。布加勒斯特有众多的景点,包括旧王宫(Old Princely Court)、罗马尼亚人民宫(Parliament's Palace),史达弗洛波里奥斯教堂( Stavropoleos Church)等等,这些景点绝对值得一游。这座城也因拥有许多华丽恢宏的建筑,而享有“东方巴黎”的美誉。下午4点,向导将在酒店召开说明会。结束后,我们在一家高级餐厅享用欢迎晚宴,伴着悦耳的罗马尼亚民间音乐,品尝传统的罗马尼亚美食。

天 2: 布加勒斯特 - 布拉索夫

今天,我们将开启充满冒险的摩旅。

向北行驶,蜿蜒曲折翻越布切奇山脉(Bucegi Mountains) ,直至抵达佩雷斯城堡(Peles Castle),这座城堡是德国新文艺复兴时期的建筑杰作,堪称欧洲最令人叹为观止的城堡之一。接下来,参观特兰西瓦尼亚(Transylvania)的标志性城堡——布兰城堡(Bran Castle),这座城堡以吸血鬼故事而闻名,因而笼罩着神秘的气息,充满传奇的色彩。我们将在布拉索夫(Brasov)镇结束今日的行程,这座小镇四周环绕着喀尔巴阡山脉,拥有许多融合了哥特式、巴洛克式和文艺复兴时期的建筑。

天 3: 布拉索夫 - 锡比乌

离开布拉索夫后,我们继续骑行,穿越神秘的特兰西瓦尼亚(Transylvania)。

今天的骑行时间虽然相对短,但过程和之前一样赏心悦目。我们将沿着郊区公路行驶,穿越罗马尼亚腹地,直至抵达锡吉什瓦拉(Sighisoara),由于抵达时间尚早,我们有充裕的时间游览城市。这座小城拥有建于15世纪、至今仍保留原始风貌的9座防御塔、狭窄的过道和鹅卵石街道。锡吉什瓦拉被联合国教科文组织列为世界遗产,据说,这里是绰号为穿刺公德古拉(Vlad the Impaler)的弗拉德·德古拉(Vlad Dracula)的出生地。布拉姆·斯托克(Bram Stoker)受到了这里吸血鬼传说的启发,而创作了《德古拉伯爵》小说。下午,我们将前往曾当选为2007年欧洲文化之都的锡比乌(Sibiu)。

天 4: 锡比乌休息日

锡比乌(Sibiu)建于12世纪,是德国定居者特兰西瓦尼亚撒克逊人(Transylvanian Saxons)建立的七座堡垒中最大、最富有的一座。

在这里,尽情探索锡比乌,在迷人的城市氛围中放松休息。这里的中世纪城墙仍然守卫着历史城区。狭窄的街道两旁尽是建于17世纪的人字坡顶建筑。您可以前往喀尔巴阡山脉(Carpathian Mountains)中最美的公路——特兰斯阿尔皮纳(Transalpina)。这条路是在国王卡罗二世时建造的,在第二次世界大战期间由德国军队重建,在海拔2,145米的公路上,可以领略到层山叠嶂的壮丽景色。

天 5: 锡比乌 - 皮特什蒂

今天,我们将在获Top Gear团队评为欧洲最佳公路的特兰斯法戈拉桑(Transfagarasan)公路上骑行。

这趟长达100公里的路线,不适合胆小者,我们将在罗马尼亚的弗格拉什山脈(Fagaras Mountains)蜿蜒前行,爬升至海拔2034米的公路,沿途领略壮美的景色,欣赏气势磅礴的罗马尼亚最高峰——摩尔多韦亚努(Moldoveanu)。在抵达皮特什蒂( Pitesti)前,我们将参观波纳里(Poienari)堡垒废墟,据说,这里是德古拉公爵真正的城堡。在探索城堡背后谜一般 的传说后,我们将参观以实验性洗脑技术而闻名的皮特什蒂监狱。

天 6: 皮特什蒂 - 大特尔诺沃

今天,我们将顺着罗马尼亚最南端的瓦拉几亚(Wallachia)蜿蜒前进,这一区的公路平坦开阔,可以快速地奔驰。

这里是酿制罗马尼亚红葡萄酒佳酿的地方。在离开罗马尼亚后,我们搭乘渡轮,越过磅礴的多瑙河(Danube),驶入保加利亚。大特尔诺沃(Veliko Tarnovo)在中世纪是保加利亚沙皇们的都城,我们将在这里留宿一夜,这里四周环绕着茂密森林,扬特拉河(Yantra River)蜿蜒其间。保存完整、气魄雄伟的查雷维茨城堡(Tsarevets Fortress),曾是保加利亚第二国王的宫殿。

天 7: 大特尔诺沃 - 普罗夫迪夫

蜿蜒穿梭于保加利亚连绵山丘的公路上,感受巴尔干的原始之美。

今天,我们将顺着山路蜿蜒骑行。在保加利亚,能媲美希普卡山口(Shipka Pass)的路线寥寥无几。我们将在科普里夫什蒂察(Koprivshtitsa)逗留,这座村庄别具特色,拥有许多在保加利亚民族复兴时期建造的建筑、鹅卵石街道和桥梁。我们今天的最后一站是普罗夫迪夫市(Plovdic)。在这座充满生机的城市,美术馆星罗棋布,而且这里有着旺盛的生命力和丰富多姿的夜生活。在老城区,可以发现到诸多色雷斯人、罗马人、拜占庭人和保加利亚人的遗迹,其中最引人入胜的是罗马圆形剧场,它是巴尔干地区中保存最完整的遗迹。

天 8: 普罗夫迪夫 - 盖利博卢

今天,我们往南驶往希腊,途径气势雄伟的罗多彼山脉(Rhodophe Mountains)。

我们将一路在公路上奔驰,感受沿途风光。离开希腊后,我们越境驶入土耳其,抵达盖利博卢半岛(Gallipoli,其希腊语为Kallipolis,意指美丽之城),这里的31座战争墓园,都是为了纪念在加里波利之战牺牲的土耳其、澳大利亚、新西兰士兵。半岛西侧为爱琴海(Aegean Sea),东侧为达达尼尔海峡(Dardanelles) 。

天 9: 亚历山德鲁波利斯 - 加里波利

今天,我们将离开希腊,驶入土耳其。加里波利半岛在等候你的大驾光临。

一战期间的加里波利战役,在此遗留下31座神圣的墓园,土耳其、澳大利亚和新西兰盟军的墓碑并排静卧于墓园。此半岛的西面为爱琴岛,东面为达达尼尔海峡。加里波利这座乌托邦城市的名称,源自希腊语(Kallipolis),意指美丽之城。

天 10: 盖利博卢 - 伊斯坦布尔

搭乘渡轮穿越达达尼尔海峡(Dardanelle Strait),领略这个横跨两大洲的狭长海峡的风光。

离开欧洲后,我们驶向小亚细亚。沿着马尔马拉海(Marmara Sea)的南岸骑行,中途参观充满传奇色彩的特洛伊战争遗址,特洛伊英雄事迹的传说被译成各种语言。然后,顺着马尔马拉海南岸继续前进,途径布尔萨(Bursa),这座城曾是奥斯曼帝国的都城,以古老的矿泉浴场而闻名。在拜访布尔萨后,搭乘渡轮横穿博斯普鲁斯(Bosphorus)海峡,最后抵达充满神奇色彩的伊斯坦布尔。

天 11: 伊斯坦布尔休息日

伊斯坦布尔是土耳其最大的城市,亦是该国的经济、文化和历史中心。

这座城在重建为君士坦丁堡后,在此后的近十六个世纪内先后成为四个帝国的首都:罗马帝国、拜占庭帝国、拉丁帝国和奥斯曼帝国。在第一个休息日,我们将在老城区参观由教堂改为清真寺的索非亚大教堂(Aya Sofya)、辉煌的苏丹居所——托普卡匹皇宫(Topkapi Palace)、蓝色清真寺(Blue Mosque)等等,尽情感受这座多姿多彩的奇幻国度!

天 12: 伊斯坦布尔休息日

今天唯一的行程是,搭船游览波光粼粼的博斯普鲁斯海峡(Bosporus Strait),沿途欣赏伊斯坦布尔的著名景点,感受夜晚璀璨灯火的迷人景致。

在这里,您可以游览色彩缤纷的大巴扎集市(Grand Bazar),在当地咖啡店边品尝土耳其咖啡或红茶,边观察人来人往,或亲身体验一场土耳其浴。确保不要错过苦行僧跳的旋转舞或诱人的肚皮舞表演。最重要的是,来一场味蕾绽放的美食之旅,土耳其菜和甜品都是人间美味。

天 13: 伊斯坦布尔 - 内塞伯尔

离开神奇的伊斯坦布尔,回到保加利亚。

我们将穿越斯特兰贾山脉(Strandzha Mountains),途径一些古老的城市,沿途欣赏丰富多彩的大自然景观,享受被湖泊、森林和海洋包围的幸福。在前往内塞伯尔(Nesebar)的路上,我们将探索保加利亚黑海沿岸的迷人沙滩和海湾,领略美不胜收的风景。内塞伯尔的特色是鹅卵石街道、保存完整的中世纪教堂和19世纪建造的木屋。在这里,不妨尽情体验保加利亚的古老文化和现代交织带来的碰撞,或纯粹趴在沙滩上享受日光。

天 14: 内塞伯尔 - 卡瓦尔纳

今天我们将沿岸骑行,从一座海滨小镇驶往另一座海滨小镇,一路享受海风吹拂的快感。

我们将沿着黑海海岸骑行,途中停留在瓦尔纳(Varna),这是一座黑海沿岸最国际化的小镇,备受游客青睐,设有新旧交替的巴洛克式及当代建筑、阴凉的海滨长廊和美丽的海滨花园。最后,我们前往卡瓦尔纳(Kavarna),入住一家设计精美及新建的度假酒店。如果您喜欢高尔夫球,不妨在堪称全球最壮观的高尔夫球场打一场球!

天 15: 卡瓦尔纳

今天,我们将离开黑海海岸,向北行驶。

我们将停留在罗马尼亚蒙特卡洛的玛美亚海滩(Mamaia)享用午餐。然后,驶往多瑙河三角洲的图尔恰(Tulcea),这里是成千上万飞禽、水鸟、鱼类的聚集地。多瑙河在流经许多欧洲国家后,最后从4.187平方公里的湿地注入黑海。我们将在欧洲最大湿地,在当地渔夫的带领下,乘船探索运河迷宫和荒凉的渔村,度过一下午的时光。

天 16: 离开布加勒斯特,搭乘飞机回家

今天,我们将告别向导和新摩友,然后带着美好的回忆回家,直至我们再次相逢,再展开一趟惊心动魄的摩旅!

价格

摩托车 司机得支付的价格
均按照两人共享一间房计算
5.440 €
5.670 €
5.950 €
6.620 €
6.870 €
7.580 €
您自己的摩托车 4.360 €
乘客 3.980 €
740 €
7.50 %

购买行程取消保险的客户,若出于此类保险涵盖的原因,不得取消行程,可申请退款。行程取消保险费为7.5%行程总价,总价包括摩托车升级、请求入住单人房、乘客费用等额外费用。

280 €

VIP 和VIP至尊保险

支付每天20欧元的VIP保险费,可降低摩托车保证金。若支付每天30欧元的VIP至尊保险费,则可将保证金降低至0欧元。 VIP保险适用于租赁7天或以上的所有行程。为了购买VIP保险,骑行者必须拥有至少2年的骑行经验及至少25岁。 详情请查看下方列表:

摩托车型号
标准保证金(可减)
VIP保证金(可减)
VIP至尊保证金(可减)
BMW G 310 R
Suzuki V-Strom 650
Yamaha MT-07
1.400 EUR 500 EUR 0 EUR

BMW F 750 GS
BMW F 850 GS
BMW F 900 R
BMW F 900 XR
Yamaha Tracer 9 GT
Honda Africa Twin 1100

1.800 EUR 500 EUR 0 EUR

BMW R 1250 GS
BMW R 1250 R
BMW R 1250 RS

1.800 EUR 700 EUR 0 EUR
BMW R 1250 RT
BMW R 1250 GS Adventure
BMW S 1000 XR
2.000 EUR 700 EUR 0 EUR
Ducati Multistrada V4
BMW K 1600 GT
Harley Davidson Street Glide
2.500 EUR 700 EUR 0 EUR
490 €

VIP 和VIP至尊保险

支付每天20欧元的VIP保险费,可降低摩托车保证金。若支付每天35欧元的VIP至尊保险费,则可将保证金降低至0欧元。 VIP保险适用于租赁7天或以上的所有行程。为了购买VIP保险,骑行者必须拥有至少2年的骑行经验及至少25岁。 详情请查看下方列表:

摩托车型号
标准保证金(可减)
VIP保证金(可减)
VIP至尊保证金(可减)
BMW G 310 R
Suzuki V-Strom 650
Yamaha MT-07
1.400 EUR 500 EUR 0 EUR

BMW F 750 GS
BMW F 850 GS
BMW F 900 R
BMW F 900 XR
Yamaha Tracer 9 GT
Honda Africa Twin 1100

1.800 EUR 500 EUR 0 EUR

BMW R 1250 GS
BMW R 1250 R
BMW R 1250 RS

1.800 EUR 700 EUR 0 EUR
BMW R 1250 RT
BMW R 1250 GS Adventure
BMW S 1000 XR
2.000 EUR 700 EUR 0 EUR
Ducati Multistrada V4
BMW K 1600 GT
Harley Davidson Street Glide
2.500 EUR 700 EUR 0 EUR
总价: {{ sum.formatPrice(2) }}
由罗马尼亚至伊斯坦布尔摩旅 包括:
  • 最新型号的摩托车,可锁硬质行李箱和骑行包、第三方责任险和综合车险。
  • 富有经验的摩托车向导。
  • 负责载送行李、纪念品、1或2位乘客的支援车。
  • 15晚优质酒店,多为4星级酒店。
  • 15顿丰盛的酒店自助式早餐。
  • 12顿晚餐,多在传统餐厅享用。
  • 伊斯坦布尔向导游。
  • 机场接送服务(行程开始前5天和最后一天)。
  • 标有行程路线的地图。
  • 旅游手册。
  • 已导入所有路线的GPS 导航仪。
不包括于价格:

机票、休息日晚餐、多数午餐、饮料、车油费、个人开销和小费。

行程取消保险:更多信息,请参见此处。

Guided Motorcycle Tour - it’s definitely not just about the riding

24. 02. 2022

Do you think choosing a guided motorcycle tour for your holidays will force you to ride from morning till dawn? Well ... Not exactly. A guided motorcycle tour is much more than just riding. Especially if you're about to ride through Romania, Bulgaria, Greece, and Turkey. The experience can't get much more colorful than that. Ladies and gents, meet the Romania to Istanbul Adventure!

More on our Blog

Rider Magazine covering our tour from Romania to Istanbul

09. 07. 2021

At the crossroads - the article was written by Jim Horton, an Adriatic Moto Tours customer. We invite you to read Jim's experience of the crossroads.

More on our Blog

客户证言

卡琳和我度过了一场美好的假期,你们是一家很棒的摩旅社,你们的行程特殊,令人回味无穷。

证言

联系我们

[email protected]

…或填写我们的联系表格

+386 30 465 555 / GMT+1h

Adriatic Moto Tours

SMTours d.o.o., Trpinčeva 37a 1000 Ljubljana, Slovenija, EU

社交媒体

关注我们,聆听我们的故事、贴士、骑行建议等。

手册

订阅免费手册:

订阅

From bustling Bucharest to picturesque rural villages seemingly lost in time, all the way down to oriental Istanbul and the scenic Black Sea Coast, there is something for the sightseer in everyone.

Riding two of Europe's best roads - the majestic Carpathian Mountains' Transfagarasan Road and the equally challenging Transalpina - and then snaking through the astonishing Rodophe Mountains and Greece all the way to Turkey, there is something for every rider.
Join us as we motor through verdant hills and lush farmscapes dotted with ancient castles and painted monasteries, experience mystical Istanbul, relax on some of the best sandy beaches in Eastern Europe and explore incredibly biodiverse Danube Delta, best preserved of Europe's deltas.

Romania to Istanbul Adventure

Tour overview

Culture:
Roads:
Scenery:
Dates in 2019
Aug 17 - Sep 01
Road description
The whole tour runs on asphalt.
Highlights
Riding in Carpathian Mountains, Brashov, Sighisoara, Sibiu, Transfagarasan Road, Istanbul, Gallipoli, Transalpina, Black Sea
Countries:
Greece, Turkey, Romania, Bulgaria
Route
Mileage: 2.800 km (1.800 miles)
Mileage: 250 - 330 km (155 - 210 miles)
Tour starts / ends
Bucharest, Romania
Rest days
3; Sibiu, Istanbul 2x
Accommodation
Comfortable, very nice hotels, mostly 4****

Day by day

Day by day

Day 1: Arrival to Bucharest

Welcome to Romania!

Your guides will welcome you at the airport and take you to the hotel in Bucharest. If you arrive early, you'll have some time to relax or do some sightseeing before the welcome briefing. Bucharest is definitely worth seeing. Due to city's elegant architecture, it was once known as the "Paris of the East." Major highlights include Old Princely Court, Parliament's Palace, Stavropoleos Church and many more. At 5 PM we'll meet for an introductory briefing. Welcome dinner will be held in a fine restaurant where traditional Romanian cuisine is complemented by lively Romanian folk music.

Day 2: Bucharest – Brasov

Today our motorcycle adventure begins.

We will first wind our way north through the Bucegi Mountains towards Peles Castle, a masterpiece of German new-Renaissance architecture, considered by many one of the most stunning castles in Europe. Transylvania's symbol, Bran Castle, is next. Surrounded by an aura of mystery and legend, Bran Castle owes its fame to the myth created around Bram Stocker's Dracula. We'll end today's ride in the town of Brasov, fringed by the peaks of the Southern Carpathian Mountains and resplendent with gothic, baroque and renaissance architecture.

Day 3: Brasov – Sibiu

From Brasov we will continue our journey through mysterious Transylvania.

Our ride will be shorter but enjoyable as we will take small country roads and ride through the heart of Romania. Arriving early, we will have time to explore and relax in Sighisoara, a perfectly intact 15th century gem with nine towers, narrow passageways and cobbled streets. A UNESCO World Heritage Site, Sighisoara is also the birthplace of Vlad Dracula, nicknamed Vlad the Impaler. It was Vlad who inspired Bram Stoker's fictional creation, Count Dracula. In the afternoon, we'll head towards Sibiu, European Capital of Culture in 2007.

Day 4: Rest day in Sibiu

Sibiu was the largest and wealthiest of the seven walled citadels built in the 12th century by German settlers known as Transylvanian Saxons.

Explore Sibiu and just relax in the lovely city atmosphere. Sections of the medieval wall still guard the historic area, where narrow streets pass steep-roofed 17th century buildings with gabled overhangs, or ride one of the most spectacular roads of the Carpathian Mountains called Transalpina. The road was built by King Carol II and rebuilt during World War II by German troops. The road, whose highest point is 2.145 m above sea level, offers formidable views over the surrounding valleys and mountain peaks.

Day 5: Sibiu - Pitesti

Today we ride the famous Transfagarasan Highway that was declared the best road in Europe by Top Gear Team.

Zigzagging through the Fagaras Mountains in Romania, this 100 km drive is a truly unforgettable experience. Not for the fainthearted, the route climbs up to an altitude of 2.034 meters and links Transylvania with its neighboring province, Muntenia. Passing through dramatic scenery it offers spectacular views, particularly of the highest peak in Romania, Moldoveanu. On our way to Pitesti, we can visit the ruins of Poienari Fortress, considered by Dracula buffs to be the 'real' Dracula castle. From one mystery to another we will end our day in Pitesti with famous Pitesti prison, well known for its experimental brainwashing techniques.

Day 6: Pitesti - Veliko Tarnovo

Today's ride is going to be fast as we wind our way through flat Wallachia, the southernmost region in Romania.

This region is a producer of some of Romania's best red wines. Leaving Romania behind we'll ferry across the great Danube and enter Bulgaria. Veliko Tarnovo, the evocative capital of the medieval Bulgarian tsars, is our stop for the night. Veliko Tarnovo is dramatically set amidst an amphitheatre of forested hills, divided by the ribboning Yantra River. Commanding pride of place is the magisterial, well-restored Tsarevets Fortress, citadel of the Second Bulgarian Empire.

Day 7: Veliko Tarnovo - Plovdiv

As we weave through small rolling hills on country roads Bulgaria seems like an unpolished Balkan jewel.

Today we are up for some mountainous riding. For dramatic and majestic vistas, few routes in Bulgaria match crossing Shipka Pass. We'll stop in Koprivshtitsa, a unique village filled with Bulgarian National Revival-period architecture, cobblestone streets and and bridges. By the end of the day we reach Plovdiv, vibrant city with innumerable art galleries, exuberant spirit and great nightlife. Many Thracian, Roman, Byzantine and Bulgarian antiquities can be found in Plovdiv's old town, the most being the Roman amphitheatres – the best preserved in the Balkans.

Day 8: Plovdiv - Gallipoli

Today we head south towards Greece, riding through the astonishing Rhodophe Mountains.

It will be a fast ride with beautiful scenery. We soon leave Greece behind and enter Turkey. Gallipoli peninsula awaits with 31 war cemeteries as the great remains of the Gallipoli Campaign during the World War I, where Turkish and Allied Australian and New Zealand soldiers are buried side by side. The peninsula is surrounded by the Aegean sea on the west side and the Dardanelles straits on the east. "Gallipoli" derives from the Greek "Kallipolis," meaning "Beautiful city."

Day 9: Gallipoli - Istanbul

We’ll take a short ferry ride across the Dardanelle canal, a narrow strait, which separates two continents.

We leave Europe behind and enter Asia Minor. Following the southern shore of the Marmara Sea, we will visit the remains of ancient Troy, site of the legendary Trojan War. The story of remarkable Trojan heroes is written in every language. We continue our way on the south shore of the Marmara Sea, passing Bursa, a former Ottoman city famous for its traditional baths and mineral water. Heading toward today's destination, a ferry will take us to the other side of the Bosphorus, meeting the mystic Istanbul. (Do you mean mystical, and if so, what's mystical about it. PROB not the right adjective. You don't have to have a glowing adjective for every place!)

Day 10: Rest day in Istanbul

Istanbul is the largest city in Turkey, constituting the country's economic, cultural, and historical heart.

For nearly sixteen centuries following its reestablishment as Constantinople, it served as the capital of four empires: the Roman, Byzantine, Latin and Ottoman Empires. On our first rest day we'll visit the historic center, the famous church turned into a mosque, Aya Sofya, the amazing residence of sultans, Topkapi Palace, Blue Mosque, and many more. What a city!!!

Day 11: Rest day in Istanbul

Cruising around the beautiful Bosporus Strait, following a route that includes views of Istanbul’s top attractions – all enchantingly illuminated at night, is just one of the things on today’s list.

You can explore the wonderfully colored Grand Bazar, sip Turkish coffee or çay (tee) in the local coffee shops while observing the street buzz' or simply relax in the baths of hamam. Make sure not to miss the whirling dervish show or the attractive belly dancers. But most of all, put your taste buds on alert - the food and the Turkish delights are amazing.

Day 12: Istanbul - Nesebar

Leaving behind mystic Istanbul we are heading back to Bulgaria.

We'll be riding through Strandzha Mountains, passing some ancient cities and admiring the nature diversity, being surrounded by the lakes, forests and sea. On the way to Nesebar we can explore the swaths of stunning beaches and picturesque bays of Bulgarian Black Sea Coast. Nesebar's most distinctive features are the cobblestone streets, the well- preserved medieval churches and the timbered houses dating back to the 19th century. Soak in the unique combination of Bulgaria's ancient culture and modern life, or hop on the sandy beach.

Day 13: Nesebar - Kavarna

Today's route coils by the coast as we ride from one coastal town to another to get some more relax seaside felling.

Varna, our stop on the Black Sea coast, is by far the most cosmopolitan town on the Black Sea coast and a definite highlight of the region. Baroque, turn-of-the-century and contemporary architecture pleasantly blend with shady promenades and a handsome seaside garden. We end the day just outside of Kavarna in a beautiful newly built resort on the Black Sea coast. If you fancy golf, you can go for a play on what's by many described as the most spectacular golf course in the world!

Day 14: Kavarna - Tulcea

Today we leave the Black Sea Coast behind and ride north.

We can stop for lunch in Mamaia, Romania's Monte Carlo. But we quickly continue to Tulcea in the Danube Delta, a marvelous world where water, fish and birds call the shots. Here at the end of its long journey across Europe the mighty Danube River spills into the Black Sea, creating a 4.187 sq-km wetland. We'll hop on the boat with a local fisherman and spend the afternoon exploring the labyrinth of canals and desolate fishing villages of the largest wetland of Europe.

Day 15: Tulcea – Bucharest

On our last riding day we will first ride west along the Danube to get some more great views of the mighty river and occasional glances of Ukraine just north of where we ride.

Heading south, we'll ride among lush forests and small hilly terrain, take the ferry over the Danube River once more and head back towards the Romanian capital. We will arrive back in Bucharest with just enough time to let you walk around the city before our farewell dinner.

Day 16: Flight home from Bucharest

Today you will say good-bye to your guides and new friends as you return home with great memories. Till we meet again for another great motorcycle adventure!

Pricing

Motorcycle Price for the RIDER
Based on sharing a double / twin room
4.860 €
5.050 €
5.290 €
5.880 €
6.100 €
6.610 €
Your own motorcycle 3.580 €
Passenger 3.540 €
650 €

Book a single room with your tour.

7.50 %

Purchasing trip cancellation insurance allows customers to receive a refund for a tour when a customer must cancel a tour for reasons covered by this insurance. Trip cancellation insurance costs 7,5% of the total listed price of the tour, including supplements like motorcycle upgrades, single room requests, and passenger costs. 

280 €

VIP & Super VIP insurance

For a fixed cost of 20 EUR per day VIP Insurance lowers your security deposit for the motorcycle, while Super VIP Insurance reduces your security deposit to zero (0 EUR) and costs 30 EUR per day. VIP insurance is available on all our tours and rentals of 7 days or more. See the chart below:

Motorcycle Models
Standard
Security deposit (deductable)
VIP
Security deposit (deductable)
Super VIP
Security deposit (deductable)
Suzuki V-Strom 650
Yamaha MT-07
1.400 EUR 200 EUR  0 EUR
BMW F 700 GS
BMW F 800 GS
BMW F 800 R
BMW F 800 GT
Yamaha MT-09 Tracer
Honda CRF 1000 L Africa Twin
1.600 EUR 250 EUR  0 EUR
BMW R 1200 GS
BMW R 1200 RS
BMW R 1200 R
1.800 EUR 300 EUR  0 EUR
BMW R 1200 RT
BMW R 1200 GS Adventure
BMW S 1000 XR
2.000 EUR 350 EUR  0 EUR
Ducati Multistrada 1200
BMW K 1600 GT
Harley Davidson Road King
Harley Davidson Street Glide
2.500 EUR 450 EUR  0 EUR
420 €

VIP & Super VIP insurance

For a fixed cost of 20 EUR per day VIP Insurance lowers your security deposit for the motorcycle, while Super VIP Insurance reduces your security deposit to zero (0 EUR) and costs 30 EUR per day. VIP insurance is available on all our tours and rentals of 7 days or more. See the chart below:

Motorcycle Models
Standard Security deposit (deductable)
VIP Security deposit (deductable)
Super VIP Security deposit (deductable)
Suzuki V-Strom 650
Yamaha MT-07
1.400 EUR 200 EUR  0 EUR
BMW F 700 GS
BMW F 800 GS
BMW F 800 R
BMW F 800 GT
Yamaha MT-09 Tracer
Honda CRF 1000 L Africa Twin
1.600 EUR 250 EUR  0 EUR
BMW R 1200 GS
BMW R 1200 RS
BMW R 1200 R
1.800 EUR 300 EUR  0 EUR
BMW R 1200 RT
BMW R 1200 GS Adventure
BMW S 1000 XR
2.000 EUR 350 EUR  0 EUR
Ducati Multistrada 1200
BMW K 1600 GT
Harley Davidson Road King
Harley Davidson Street Glide
2.500 EUR 450 EUR  0 EUR
Total: {{ sum.formatPrice(2) }}
Romania to Istanbul Adventure tour includes:
  • Late model motorcycle with lockable hard luggage and tank bags plus a Third party liability insurance and Comprehensive vehicle insurance.
  • Experienced guide on a motorcycle.
  • Support van for luggage, souvenir purchases and one or two passengers.
  • 15 nights' accommodation in quality 4**** hotels.
  • 15 complete buffet breakfasts in the hotel.
  • 12 dinners, mostly in traditional local restaurants.
  • Guided tour of Istanbul.
  • Airport transfers on arrival day or one day prior and departure day.
  • All maps with marked routes for the region being toured.
  • Extensive tour booklet.
  • GPS with all the routes uploaded.
Not included in the price:

Air ticket, dinners on rest days, most lunches, drinks, gasoline, tolls, personal spending, and tips.

Our clients love us

Amazing!!! Awesome!!! Best time ever!!! Luca & Primos took GREAT Care of all of us!!!

Testimonials

Connect with us

Subscribe to our newsletter.

Your privacy is respected and your personal information will not be used for any other purpose.