这趟摩旅主要穿行在瑞士、奥地利和意大利阿尔卑斯山的盘山公路上,翻越险峻天成的隘口。从慕尼黑出发,驶往奥地利阿尔卑斯山,先在地势较为平缓的公路上热身,然后再蜿蜒而行,征服堪称全球最壮美的山路之一。

这趟旅程不适合胆小者或新手,骑士们将一路收获颇丰:峻美的阿尔卑斯山、清澈而深邃的高山湖泊、宛如童话般的村庄、让肾上腺素狂飙的惊险盘山公路。这场行程的起点和终点都在慕尼黑。在行程结束前,我们将翻越意大利知名的斯泰尔维奥山口(Stelvio Pass),征服奥地利海拔最高的大钟山冰川公路(Grossglockner)。

阿尔卑斯山极限

行程概览

文化:
公路:
风景:
出团日期 - 2021
六月 26 - 七月 4 1 spot left
七月 17 - 25 sold out
七月 31 - 八月 8
八月 14 - 22
公路简介
整趟行程在柏油路上行驶。
亮点
瑞士冰川和阿尔卑斯山,路德维希国王城堡,斯泰尔维奥山口,多洛米蒂山,大钟山冰川公路。
国家:
意大利, 德国, 瑞士, 奥地利
路线
里程数: 1.800 km (1.120 miles)
里程数: 200 - 330 公里(125 - 210 英里)。
行程起点/终点
德国,慕尼黑
休息天数
1;安德马特
酒店
舒适优质的酒店,多为4星级酒店。

每日行程

每日行程

天 1: 抵达慕尼黑

欢迎来到德国!

我们将在慕尼黑机场迎接您,然后带您入住位于弗赖辛(Freising)的酒店。位于慕尼黑以北约25分钟路程处的弗赖辛,是巴伐利亚州最古老的小镇,至今已有约1300年的历史。在向导召开说明会前,您可在酒店休息或前往城市观光。若您的抵达时间尚早,可乘火车前往慕尼黑。慕尼黑风景优美,是巴伐利亚州的首府,位于阿尔卑斯山北麓的伊萨尔河畔(Isar River)。无论爱好历史、绿茵公园、夜生活、啤酒花园,还是购物,这座城市总能满足您。下午4点,向导将在酒店召开说明会。结束后,我们前往传统餐厅享用美食及巴伐利亚著名的精酿啤酒,干杯!

天 2: 慕尼黑 - 莱希

一路蜿蜒向南,沿途领略巴伐利亚(Bavaria)的田园风情,途径清澈碧蓝的湖泊和迷人的中世纪城镇。

我们将前往毗邻邻加尔米施(Garmisch)的林德霍夫宫(Linderhoff)——著名路德维希国王的遁世居所。然后,沿着蜿蜒曲折的公路前进,从巴伐利亚阿尔卑斯山至奥地利阿尔卑斯山之间的这段路,愈发严峻。最后,我们抵达坐落于阿尔卑斯山1300米处的滑雪胜地——莱希镇(Lech),在此结束第二天的行程,这里风景壮美,令人倍感放松。

天 3: 莱希 - 安德马特

离开风景如画的莱希镇后,我们继续骑行,沿途可享受新鲜的山间空气。我们将向西朝着瑞士前行,穿越君主立宪制的袖珍小国——列支敦士登(Lichtenstein),然后停留在风景秀丽、伫立在半山腰的瓦杜兹(Vaduz)喝咖啡。

越境驶入瑞士后,前往周围环绕森林的瓦伦湖(Walensee),感受这里的宁静气息。然后,翻越今天的第一座隘口——克劳森(Klausen),再继续向西行驶,途径民间传说中的英雄威廉·退尔(William Tell)的故乡——奥特多夫(Altdorf)。最后向南驶往瑞士摩托车祖国——安德马特(Andermatt),我们将在这里留宿两夜。安德马特是一座迷人的村庄,坐落于瑞士阿尔卑斯山中心地带,一个多世纪以来,一直是最受欢迎的度假胜地。

天 4: 安德马特休息日

安德马特周边地区有数个待您征服的隘口。

多数专业阿尔卑斯山摩托骑手认为,瑞士安德马特地区和意大利多洛米蒂山脉公路是必骑之路。您可能对今天要骑行的路线举棋不定。北边有沿途尽是绝世美景的苏斯滕山口(Sustenpass),西边有格里姆瑟尔山口(Grimsel Pass)和富尔卡山口(Furka Pass)。安德马特以南有瑞士最高的山口(海拔2500米)——努夫嫩山口(Nufenenpass)。南部也有风景迷人的圣哥达山口(Gotthard Pass)。离我们基地不远处是大阿莱奇冰川(Great Aletsch Glacier),它被联合国教科文组织列入世界遗产名录,是阿尔卑斯山最大的冰川,可以搭乘缆车到达。圣哥达地区独具一格,为骑自行车者和大自然爱好者提供无限的可能。您亦可骑行至马特宏(Matterhorn)山脚下的村庄采尔马特(Zermatt),领略可谓是世界上最动人心魄的美景。

天 5: 安德马特 - 利维尼奥

我们将继续体验许多令人振奋的道路、极具挑战的急弯以及阿尔卑斯山的壮丽奇峰。

首先,我们顺着蜿蜒山路爬升至奥伯拉山口(Oberalppass),再向南行驶至意大利,然后翻越卢克马尼尔山口(Lukmanierpass)。在享用午餐和暂歇后,迎向即将考验我们的驾驶技巧的圣贝纳迪诺山口(Passo del Bernardino)和施普吕根山口(Splugenpass),这两座山口位于瑞士与意大利交界处。在意大利骑行一小段路后,我们再次驶入瑞士,翻越壮观的玛罗亚山口(Maloja Pass),途径滑雪胜地小镇圣莫里茨(St. Moritz),接着向南行驶,再翻越伯尔尼纳山口(Bernina pass),最后抵达今晚的下榻之地——利维尼奥(Livigno),意大利人的免税天堂。

天 6: 利维尼奥 - 科尔瓦拉

利维尼奥是通往横跨意瑞边境的隘口的门户。

早餐后,经瑞士奥芬山口(Ofenpass)向北行驶数公里,然后翻越温布赖尔山口(Umbrail Pass),再下降至意大利,这两座山口只不过是热身而已。迎接我们的下一个挑战是斯泰尔维奥山口(Stelvio Pass),其海拔近2800米,堪称阿尔卑斯山二处最高可通车的山口之一,这里多个发夹弯盘旋于群山之间,令人屏气凝神,只要抬头仰望,便可将波澜壮阔的高山美景尽收眼底。在翻越最后一座山口——加维亚山口(Passo di Gavia),拐过急弯,领略这里的野性之美后,我们抵达位于多洛米蒂山区(Dolomites)的科瓦拉(Corvara)。

天 7: 科尔瓦拉 - 利恩茨

离开科瓦拉后,依次翻越多座山口:法尔扎雷(Falzarego)、吉奥(Giau)、普多伊(Pordoi)等。

摩托车手和自行车手之所以能在这一区高海拔乐园骑行,得归功于因一战期间意奥前线部队的建路工程。在告别终极骑行目的地——多洛米蒂山区后,我们抵达坐落于奥地利边境的中世纪小镇——利恩茨(Lienz)。

天 8: 利恩茨 - 慕尼黑

今天,我们将骑行于奥地利阿尔卑斯山区中的最美公路,包括著名的大钟山冰川公路(Grossglockner High Alpine Road)。

从高地陶恩国家公园(Hohe Tauren)的中心地带延伸至奥地利最高峰大格洛克纳山(Mt Grossglockner)(3798米)的这条公路,全长48公里,共有36个弯道,最高点为海拔2504米!下山后,我们前往保留中世纪风格的萨尔茨堡(Salzburg)。这座城是渴望了解奥地利文化和历史的人心驰神往的地方,在这里可以品尝咖啡和探索城市。离开萨尔茨堡后,我们骑行前往慕尼黑,途经巴伐利亚南部壮丽的阿尔卑斯山麓、风景秀丽的德国阿尔卑斯山之路,一路领略城堡、巴洛克式教堂、高架桥和修道院的美景。下午晚些时分,我们抵达慕尼黑。晚上,我们一起共进告别晚宴。

天 9: 慕尼黑,搭乘飞机回家

早上,我们将与向导和新摩友告别,直至我们再次相逢,并展开另一趟冒险之旅。

如果您的航班时间在下午,可以先在老城区漫步,欣赏当地景点和品尝当地佳肴,再怀着美好的回忆回家。

价格

摩托车 司机得支付的价格
均按照两人共享一间房计算
3.390 €
3.480 €
3.650 €
3.840 €
3.960 €
4.360 €
您自己的摩托车 2.870 €
乘客 2.580 €
390 €
7.50 %

购买行程取消保险的客户,若出于此类保险涵盖的原因,不得取消行程,可申请退款。行程取消保险费为7.5%行程总价,总价包括摩托车升级、请求入住单人房、乘客费用等额外费用。

140 €

VIP 和VIP至尊保险

支付每天20欧元的VIP保险费,可降低摩托车保证金。若支付每天30欧元的VIP至尊保险费,则可将保证金降低至0欧元。 VIP保险适用于租赁7天或以上的所有行程。为了购买VIP保险,骑行者必须拥有至少2年的骑行经验及至少25岁。 详情请查看下方列表:

摩托车型号
标准保证金(可减)
VIP保证金(可减)
VIP至尊保证金(可减)
Suzuki V-Strom 650
Yamaha MT-07
1.400 欧元 200 欧元 0 欧元
BMW F 700 GS
BMW F 800 GS
BMW F 800 R
BMW F 800 GT
Yamaha MT-09 Tracer
Honda CRF 1000 L Africa Twin
1.600 欧元 250 欧元 0 欧元
BMW R 1200 GS
BMW R 1200 RS
BMW R 1200 R
1.800 欧元 300 欧元 0 欧元
BMW R 1200 RT
BMW R 1200 GS Adventure
BMW S 1000 XR
2.000 欧元 350 欧元 0 欧元
Ducati Multistrada 1200
BMW K 1600 GT
Harley Davidson Road King
Harley Davidson Street Glide
2.500 欧元 450 欧元 0 欧元
245 €

VIP 和VIP至尊保险

支付每天20欧元的VIP保险费,可降低摩托车保证金。若支付每天30欧元的VIP至尊保险费,则可将保证金降低至0欧元。 VIP保险适用于租赁7天或以上的所有行程。为了购买VIP保险,骑行者必须拥有至少2年的骑行经验及至少25岁。 详情请查看下方列表:

摩托车型号
标准保证金(可减)
VIP保证金(可减)
VIP至尊保证金(可减)
Suzuki V-Strom 650
Yamaha MT-07
1.400 欧元 200 欧元 0 欧元
BMW F 700 GS
BMW F 800 GS
BMW F 800 R
BMW F 800 GT
Yamaha MT-09 Tracer
Honda CRF 1000 L Africa Twin
1.600 欧元 250 欧元 0 欧元
BMW R 1200 GS
BMW R 1200 RS
BMW R 1200 R
1.800 欧元 300 欧元 0 欧元
BMW R 1200 RT
BMW R 1200 GS Adventure
BMW S 1000 XR
2.000 欧元 350 欧元 0 欧元
Ducati Multistrada 1200
BMW K 1600 GT
Harley Davidson Road King
Harley Davidson Street Glide
2.500 欧元 450 欧元 0 欧元
总价: {{ sum.formatPrice(2) }}
阿尔卑斯山极限 包括:
  • 最新型号的摩托车,可锁硬质行李箱和骑行包、第三方责任险和综合车险。
  • 富有经验的摩托车向导。负责载送行李、纪念品、1或2位乘客的支援车。
  • 8晚优质酒店,多为4星级酒店。
  • 8顿丰盛的酒店自助式早餐。
  • 7顿晚餐,多在传统餐厅享用。
  • 机场接送服务(行程开始前5天和最后一天)。
  • 标有行程路线的地图。
  • 旅游手册。
  • 已导入所有路线的GPS 导航仪。
不包括于价格:

机票、休息日晚餐、多数午餐、饮料、车油费、个人开销和小费。

行程取消保险:更多信息,请参见此处。

客户证言

这是一趟非凡的旅程。我们对即将体验的一切毫无头绪,我们全程感到心满意足。

证言

联系我们

info@adriaticmototours.com

…或填写我们的联系表格

+386 30 465 555 / GMT+1h

Adriatic Moto Tours

SMTours d.o.o., Trpinčeva 37a 1000 Ljubljana, Slovenija, EU

社交媒体

关注我们,聆听我们的故事、贴士、骑行建议等。

手册

订阅免费手册:

订阅

This tour is all about riding the best passes and switchbacks in the Swiss, Austrian, and Italian Alps. From beautiful Munich, we ride into the Austrian Alps, warming up our sweeper riding skills before beginning to crisscross the region in search of some of the best mountain roads in the world.

This ride is not for the faint of heart or inexperienced, but the rewards are many: stunningly beautiful Alpine peaks, deep clear Alpine lakes, fairy tale villages, adrenaline rushing mountain curves. The tour ends where it begins, in Munich, but not before capturing the Holy Grail of Alps riding - Italy's famous Passo di Stelvio, and Austria's highest, the Grossglockner.

Top of the Alps

Tour overview

Culture:
Roads:
Scenery:
Dates in 2019
Jun 29 - Jul 07
Jul 20 - Jul 28
Aug 24 - Sep 01
Road description
The whole tour runs on asphalt.
Highlights
Swiss Glaciers & Alps, King’s Ludwig Castles, Passo di Stelvio, Dolomites, Grossglockner.
Countries:
Italy, Germany, Switzerland, Austria
Route
Mileage: 1.800 km (1.120 miles)
Mileage: 200 - 330 km (125 - 210 miles).
Tour starts / ends
Munchen, Germany
Rest days
1; Andermatt
Accommodation
Comfortable, very nice hotels, mostly 4****

Day by day

Day by day

Day 1: Arrival in Munich

Welcome to Germany!

We will greet you at Munich airport and take you to the hotel in Freising. Located about 25 minutes to the north of Munich, Freising is the oldest town in Bavaria with an almost 1300 year history. Take some time to rest or do some sightseeing before the tour briefing. If you arrive early, you can take the train to Munich. Situated on the River Isar, north of the Bavarian Alps, Munich is the capital of beautiful Bavaria. This city has a lot to offer, whether you are interested in history, parks and greenery, night life, beer gardens or shopping. At 4 PM we'll meet for an introductory meeting and wrap up our first day in one of the traditional restaurants toasting with one of the many craft beers Bavaria is known for. ˝Prost!˝

Day 2: Munich - Lech

We will spend much of today meandering southward through pastoral Bavaria, past crystal blue lakes and inviting medieval towns.

We'll make time to visit one of the famous King Ludwig's Linderhoff, his private retreat near Garmisch. We'll begin encountering some gentle sweepers and then increasingly challenging passes as the snow-topped Bavarian Alps give way to the Austrian Alps. We'll end Day 2 unwinding in the charming, cozy ski resort town of Lech, 1300m high in the Alps.

Day 3: Lech - Andermatt

From picturesque Lech, where crisp, clean mountain air is guaranteed, we’ll continue west toward Switzerland, crossing the postage stamp- sized monarchy of Lichtenstein along the way; we’ll stop for coffee in the dramatic, hillside capital city of Vaduz.

Once across the Swiss border, we can enjoy the quiet, forested area around Walensee Lake, before scaling our first major pass of the day—the Klausen. From there we'll continue west through Altdorf, made famous by the legend of William Tell, and then south toward Andermatt, Swiss motorcycle motherland and our base for two nights. Andermatt is a charming village in the heart of the Swiss Alps which has been welcoming visitors for more than a century.

Day 4: Rest day in Andermatt

In the Andermatt vicinity there are several passes waiting to be conquered.

Most Alpine motorcycle experts consider the Andermatt region in Switzerland and the Dolomites of Italy to be the "must ride" roads of the Alps. It'll be a hard choice which direction to ride today. There's the architecturally impressive Sustenpass road to the north and Grimsel and Furkapass to the west. South of Andermatt there's Nufenenpass, at 2500m the highest pass in Switzerland. Gotthard Pass, with its breathtaking views awaits us further south. Not far from our base there is also the Great Aletsch Glacier, the largest glacier in the Alps and UNESCO World Heritage site, accessible by cable car. Gotthard region is truly unique and offers a lot of possibilities both for bikers and nature lovers. You can also ride to Zermatt, the village at the foot of the Matterhorn, the most photographed mountain in the world.

Day 5: Andermatt - Livigno

We will continue to experience many exhilarating roads, challenging sweepers, and picture-perfect Alpine scenery.

First we'll scale Oberalppass, widely regarded as the pass with the finest sequence of sweepers. Next, we'll head south toward Italy and ride the less well- known but equally enjoyable Lukmanierpass. After lunch and a short break, we'll be ready to test our riding skills on Passo del Bernardino and then Splugenpass, with one end in Italy and the other in Switzerland. After a short ride through Italy, we'll reenter Switzerland via the spectacular Maloja Pass, passing the ski resort town of St. Moritz and south over the Berninapass to the Italian tax-free paradise of Livigno, our base tonight.

Day 6: Livigno - Corvara

Livigno is our gateway to a series of high passes straddling the Swiss-Italian border.

After breakfast, we'll ride north a few kilometers through Switzerland's Ofenpass before dropping back down into Italy through the Umbrail Pass. Our next challenge, Stelvio Pass, will make these first two seem like mere warm-ups. At almost 2800 m, Stelvio is one of the two highest rideable mountain passes in the Alps! And what a ride it is-- switchbacks galore, and, if you dare look up from the road, some of the most beautiful high mountain panoramas in the world. The route to our last major pass of the day, Passo di Gavia, inspires with its lakes, narrow chicanes, and wildness. We will end our day in Corvara in the middle of the fabulous Dolomites.

Day 7: Corvara - Lienz

From Corvara we’ll first ride several fantastic passes one after another: Falzarego, Giau, Pordoi, etc.

This high altitude playground for motorcyclists and bicyclists exists today because of the road building efforts of Italian and Austro-Hungarian forces along what was a bitterly contested front through here in WWI. We'll end our day across the border in Austria in the medieval town of Lienz and say good bye to the Dolomites, the ultimate riding destination.

Day 8: Lienz - Munich

Today we will ride the best, most exhilarating roads in the Austrian Alps, including the famous Grossglockner High Alpine Road.

Running through the heart of the Hohe Tauren National Park to Austria's highest peak, Mt Grossglockner (3798m), this classic twisty throws 36 curves into your path over 48 km up to an altitude of 2504 m! Once off the mountain, anyone looking for some exposure to Austrian culture and history may detour to medieval Salzburg for a coffee and bit of exploration. From here, much our ride back to Munich will be through the spectacular Alpine foothills of southern Bavaria. The German Alpine Road, Grande Dame of Germany's scenic byways, will carry us over a landscape dotted with castles, baroque churches, viaducts, and abbeys. By late afternoon, Munich will greet us once more. That evening, we'll meet for our farewell dinner.

Day 9: Munich, flight home

This morning you will say good bye to your guides and new friends until we meet again for another adventure.

If you have an afternoon flight planned, you can walk the Old Town and enjoy the local sites and tastes once more before returning home filled with great memories.

Pricing

Motorcycle Price for the RIDER
Based on sharing a double / twin room
3.300 €
3.380 €
3.540 €
3.730 €
3.840 €
4.230 €
Your own motorcycle 2.540 €
Passenger 2.510 €
380 €

Book a single room with your tour.

7.50 %

Purchasing trip cancellation insurance allows customers to receive a refund for a tour when a customer must cancel a tour for reasons covered by this insurance. Trip cancellation insurance costs 7,5% of the total listed price of the tour, including supplements like motorcycle upgrades, single room requests, and passenger costs. 

140 €

VIP & Super VIP insurance

For a fixed cost of 20 EUR per day VIP Insurance lowers your security deposit for the motorcycle, while Super VIP Insurance reduces your security deposit to zero (0 EUR) and costs 30 EUR per day. VIP insurance is available on all our tours and rentals of 7 days or more. See the chart below:

Motorcycle Models
Standard
Security deposit (deductable)
VIP
Security deposit (deductable)
Super VIP
Security deposit (deductable)
Suzuki V-Strom 650
Yamaha MT-07
1.400 EUR 200 EUR  0 EUR
BMW F 700 GS
BMW F 800 GS
BMW F 800 R
BMW F 800 GT
Yamaha MT-09 Tracer
Honda CRF 1000 L Africa Twin
1.600 EUR 250 EUR  0 EUR
BMW R 1200 GS
BMW R 1200 RS
BMW R 1200 R
1.800 EUR 300 EUR  0 EUR
BMW R 1200 RT
BMW R 1200 GS Adventure
BMW S 1000 XR
2.000 EUR 350 EUR  0 EUR
Ducati Multistrada 1200
BMW K 1600 GT
Harley Davidson Road King
Harley Davidson Street Glide
2.500 EUR 450 EUR  0 EUR
210 €

VIP & Super VIP insurance

For a fixed cost of 20 EUR per day VIP Insurance lowers your security deposit for the motorcycle, while Super VIP Insurance reduces your security deposit to zero (0 EUR) and costs 30 EUR per day. VIP insurance is available on all our tours and rentals of 7 days or more. See the chart below:

Motorcycle Models
Standard Security deposit (deductable)
VIP Security deposit (deductable)
Super VIP Security deposit (deductable)
Suzuki V-Strom 650
Yamaha MT-07
1.400 EUR 200 EUR  0 EUR
BMW F 700 GS
BMW F 800 GS
BMW F 800 R
BMW F 800 GT
Yamaha MT-09 Tracer
Honda CRF 1000 L Africa Twin
1.600 EUR 250 EUR  0 EUR
BMW R 1200 GS
BMW R 1200 RS
BMW R 1200 R
1.800 EUR 300 EUR  0 EUR
BMW R 1200 RT
BMW R 1200 GS Adventure
BMW S 1000 XR
2.000 EUR 350 EUR  0 EUR
Ducati Multistrada 1200
BMW K 1600 GT
Harley Davidson Road King
Harley Davidson Street Glide
2.500 EUR 450 EUR  0 EUR
Total: {{ sum.formatPrice(2) }}
Top of the Alps tour includes:
  • Late model motorcycle with lockable hard luggage and tank bags plus a Third party liability insurance and Comprehensive vehicle insurance.
  • Experienced guide on a motorcycle. Support van for luggage, souvenir purchases and 1 or 2 passengers.
  • 8 nights' accommodation in quality 4**** hotels.
  • 8 complete buffet breakfasts in the hotel.
  • 7 dinners, mostly in traditional local restaurants.
  • Airport transfers on arrival day or one day prior and departure day.
  • All maps with marked routes for the region being toured.
  • Extensive tour booklet.
  • GPS with all the routes uploaded.
Not included in the price:

Air ticket, dinners on rest days, most lunches, drinks, gasoline, tolls, personal spending, and tips.

Our clients love us

Amazing!!! Awesome!!! Best time ever!!! Luca & Primos took GREAT Care of all of us!!!

Testimonials

Connect with us

Subscribe to our newsletter.

Your privacy is respected and your personal information will not be used for any other purpose.