罗马尼亚摩旅

在罗马尼亚,壮丽的喀尔巴阡山脉(Carpathian Mountains)盘踞中部,其山体多为岩石山峰,四周翠绿森林、风景旖旎的连绵山丘、河流及湖泊环绕。罗马尼亚林立着许多防卫教堂、修道院和古时候撒克逊人的居住区。据传,这里是吸血鬼德古拉的诞生地。多瑙河三角洲自然保护区堪称世界上生物多样性最丰富的湿地之一,常年吸引无数游客。

路况

罗马尼亚交通稀疏,公路壮美,十合骑车游览。主干道不是新建的绵长公路,就是崎岖不平、路面有坑槽的旧路;次干道多为不平整的柏油路或土路。在宽敞的弯道和平整的柏油路上骑行时,可享受一路奔驰的舒畅。横跨喀尔巴阡山脉的Transfagarasan盘山公路,则充斥着众多急转弯和发卡弯,落差惊人,在这里可沿着山路蜿蜒而上,一路景色多变,高潮迭起,直至抵达罗马尼亚的最高峰。

气候环境与最佳旅游时间

罗马尼亚气候呈多样性,属温带大陆性气候。夏季暖和。但在高海拔地区,五月下旬仍有积雪。Transfagarasan公路在6月才开放。春末和初秋气候宜人,适合在各地骑行。罗马尼亚公路一般车辆稀少,十分通畅。

景点、人民和餐饮

在繁华热闹的布加勒斯特,林立着诸多值得一访的博物馆。在撒克逊人建立的锡吉什瓦拉(Sighisoara)、锡比乌(Sibiu)和布拉索夫(Brasov)小镇中,有许多风景如画的村落、木质建筑杰作和古代达契亚(Dacia)遗迹,处处体现了浓厚的中世纪风情。与上述中世纪小镇的风格截然不同的特兰西瓦尼亚(Transylvania)村落,四周环绕着气势雄伟的喀尔巴阡山脉和茂密森林,时刻绽放着野性之美。罗马尼亚人风趣,充满爱心,热情好客、天生幽默。

罗马尼亚的特色美食和其国家本身一样丰富多姿,受到不同文化——包括斯拉夫人、匈牙利邻国、曾统治罗马尼亚数个世纪的古希腊人及土耳其人——的影响。在品尝罗马尼亚美食时,搭配当地葡萄酒佳酿享用,更添风味。

旅游信息

首都: 布加勒斯特
人口: 2133万
国土面积: 238,391平方公里
官方语言: 罗马尼亚语
国家货币: 罗马尼亚列伊
宗教: 罗马尼亚东正教86.8%,罗马天主教4.5%,新教3.7%,其他2%
时区: 中欧时间(GMT+2)
国际拨号: 国家代码:40,国际直拨号:00
签证: 多数国家(欧洲、美国等)的游客无需申请签证,入境时只需出示护照。
电力: 230V,50Hz
电源插座: 欧标
返回到地图

Tours in 罗马尼亚

导览游

由罗马尼亚至伊斯坦布尔摩旅

天数: 16 天 / 14 天骑行 起价 4.980 €

从繁华热闹的布加勒斯特到被时间遗忘的偏僻小镇,再南下到充满东方风情的伊斯坦布尔和壮丽的黑海

文化:
公路:
风景:

客户证言

亚得里亚海岸摩旅行程很精彩!你们的行程可以满足所有人,太棒了。

证言

联系我们

info@adriaticmototours.com

…或填写我们的联系表格

+386 30 465 555 / GMT+1h

Adriatic Moto Tours

SMTours d.o.o., Trpinčeva 37a 1000 Ljubljana, Slovenija, EU

社交媒体

关注我们,聆听我们的故事、贴士、骑行建议等。

手册

订阅免费手册:

订阅

The land of Dracula is protected by the magnificent Carpathian Mountains, stretching through the very heart of the country. Its rocky peaks are surrounded by lush forests, beautiful rolling hills, numerous rivers and lakes. It's the land of fortified churches, painted monasteries, and former Saxon settlements. The Danube Delta, the most unique protected biodiverse wetland in the world, further solidifies Romania's reputation as an incredibly versatile place to visit.

Roads and Riding

In general, the traffic in Romania is low, with "easy rider" roads and nice scenery. Major routes can be newly paved for long stretches, or they can be old rough road, with potholes and puddles. Minor routes are mostly rough asphalt or dirt tracks. Riding gets exhilaratingly fast sometimes, with long corners and good asphalt, and once you ride the Transfagarasan, snaking its way through the highest mountains in Romania, with its sweeping, fast bends and amazing scenery, you'll be sure you are in bikers' Nirvana.

Climate & Environment, When to Go

Temperatures can vary greatly in Romania; the climate ranges from temperate to continental. Summers are generally very warm to hot; still, at higher elevations, snow lingers as late mid- May (the Transfagarasan doesn't open until June). Late spring and early fall provide a perfect riding climate for all areas. The roads are mostly low in traffic and perfect for riding anytime.

Sights, People, Food and Drink

Bustling Bucharest is home to Romania's best museums. Former Saxon towns Sighisoara, Sibiu, and Brasov evoke medieval life of small picturesque villages, wooden masterpieces and ancient Dacian ruins. The wild scent of Transylvania, resting in the embrace of magnificent Carpathians, among the undisturbed forests, makes a total opposite of the medieval towns. Romanians are fun, loving, warm, hospitable and with an innate sense of humor.

Their cuisine is as diverse as the country itself. It is influenced by different cultures, from ancient Greeks to the Turks, who for centuries dominated Romania, as well as Slavic and Magyar neighbors. Together with some authentic delicious wine, Romanian cuisine gives you another reason to enjoy its delights.

Facts for the Traveler

Capital city: Bucharest
Population: 21.33 million
Land area: 238,391 sq km
Official language: Romanian
National currency: Romanian leu
Religion: Romanian Orthodox 86.8%, Roman Catholic 4.5 %, Protestant 3.7%, other 2%
Time zone: Eastern European Time (GMT+2)
International dialing number: Country code: 40, international access code: 00
Visa: Tourists from most countries (EU, USA, etc) do not need visa. A valid passport is required only.
Electricity: 230V, 50Hz
Electric Plug Details: standard european
Back to map

Tours in Romania

Guided tours

Romania to Istanbul Adventure

Days: 16 days / 14 riding days from 4.860 €

From bustling Bucharest to picturesque rural villages seemingly lost in time, all the way down to oriental Istanbul and the scenic Black Sea Coast,...

Culture:
Roads:
Scenery:

Our clients love us

Amazing!!! Awesome!!! Best time ever!!! Luca & Primos took GREAT Care of all of us!!!

Testimonials

Connect with us

Subscribe to our newsletter.

Your privacy is respected and your personal information will not be used for any other purpose.