土耳其摩旅

土耳其横跨欧亚大陆,号称“文明的摇篮”,享有“世界渴望之都”的美誉,是文化历史的大熔炉。土耳其是个多山的国家,三面环海,北临黑海,南临地中海,西临爱琴海和马尔马拉海。我们将从南部海岸一路驶往伊斯坦布尔,这座城市所在的历史半岛充满传奇色彩,林立着许多饰以精美马赛克的清真寺、历史建筑和博物馆。在夕阳的映照下,伊斯坦布尔渐渐被涂成金色,岸上清真寺的轮廓将清晰显现,更显神秘。

路况

马尔马拉海岸享有多姿多彩的壮丽景色,沿岸公路蜿蜒曲折,路况良好。山区车行稀疏。伊斯坦布尔的交通拥挤,在这里骑行时,不如像当地人一样在必要时按喇叭。

气候环境与最佳旅游时间

土耳其各地和一年四季的气候皆有差异。我们将沿着南部马尔马拉海岸骑行,这里的气候混合地中海和温带大陆性湿润气候特征。夏季略干燥炎热、潮湿,海水温度介于20°至24°之间。在六月沿着海岸公路骑行,可以一路享受海风的轻佛。

景点、人民和餐饮

我们将驶过种满向日葵的富饶的农业区,再顺着沿岸公路骑行至伊斯坦布尔。在伊斯坦布尔,体验左手欧洲右手亚洲的感觉,荡漾在许多文明的摇篮中。恢宏壮丽的大巴扎市集、托普卡匹皇宫、蓝色清真寺、圣索菲亚大教堂,是值得一访的。密集的人口和独特的文化地位,使伊斯坦布尔展现出万花筒般的丰富多彩。土耳其人热情好客,有着天生的自豪感。土耳其美食汇集了亚洲、地中海、中东、巴尔干美食的精华。当地酒馆一般供应冷热开胃菜(Meze)和新鲜的鱼类佳肴。土耳其咖啡、盛在郁金香状玻璃杯的红茶、茴香酒(Raki)、传统酒品与土耳其人的生活紧密相连。

旅游信息

首都: 安卡拉
人口: 7400万
国土面积: 738,562平方公里
官方语言: 土耳其语
国家货币: 土耳其里拉
宗教: 99%伊斯兰教,1 %其他
时区: 欧洲东部时间(GMT+2)
国际拨号: 国家代码:90,国际直拨号:00
签证: 多数国家(欧洲、美国等)的游客无需申请签证,入境时只需出示护照。
电力: 220V,50Hz
电源插座: 欧标


返回到地图

Tours in 土耳其

导览游

由罗马尼亚至伊斯坦布尔摩旅

天数: 16 天 / 14 天骑行 起价 5.440 €

从繁华热闹的布加勒斯特到被时间遗忘的偏僻小镇,再南下到充满东方风情的伊斯坦布尔和壮丽的黑海

文化:
公路:
风景:

客户证言

我与客服有过多封电子邮件的往来,感谢他们帮助我规划行程。

证言

联系我们

[email protected]

…或填写我们的联系表格

+386 30 465 555 / GMT+1h

Adriatic Moto Tours

SMTours d.o.o., Trpinčeva 37a 1000 Ljubljana, Slovenija, EU

社交媒体

关注我们,聆听我们的故事、贴士、骑行建议等。

手册

订阅免费手册:

订阅

Turkey Motorcycle Tours 

Turkey is a cradle of cultures and civilizations connecting Europe andAsia and capital of many civilizations and cultures combined. A very mountainous country is encircled by seas on three sides, Aegean, Black and Mediterranean Sea and also contains theSea of Marmara. We'll be riding its southern shore all the way toIstanbul. A magnificently unique city with its historical peninsula constitutes a mosaic of beautiful mosques, important historic buildings and museums. 'The City ofThe World's Desire' illuminated by the setting sun that raises silhouettes of the mosques above the peninsula, simply deserves its reputation of a magical city.

Roads and Riding

The sea coast of Marmarais quite diverse with some great scenery. The roads are generally in very good shape curving high above the beautiful coastline, low in traffic on the hilly countryside. InIstanbulgets quite crowded, with massive traffic jams. Do not hesitate to horn as much as possible, just like the locals do ;)

Climate and Environment, When To Go

Turkeyhas no general overall climate as it is drastically different depending on where you are and what time of the year it is. We ride along the south MarmaraSeacoast, with hybrid Mediterranean climate and a humid continental climate in the interior. Summers are warm to hot, humid and moderately dry, with sea temperature between 20° and 24°C. June is a perfect time for riding along the scenic seashore, with light breeze following you on the way.

Sights, People, Food and Drink

Riding through the rich agricultural areas sunbathing in the fields of sunny sunflowers, coastal roads leads all the way to Istanbul. Embracing Asia on one hand and Europein the other, this city has been capital to many civilizations from past to present. The Grand Bazaar, Topkapi Palace, the Blue Mosque and Hagia Sofia are among the most impressive buildings in the city. With its dense population and unique cultural identity, Istanbul is a place where you can find all sorts of colorful characters.  People are sociable, nice and hospitable, but above all very proud- their honor is something they would never compromise. Just like the population, Turkish cuisine is a fusion of Asian, Mediterranean, Middle Eastern and Balkan cuisines. In the local taverns (meyhane) they will serve a few hot and cold meze and some fresh fish. Turkish coffee, tea served in clear tulip-shaped glasses and raki, traditional alcoholic drink, are indispensable around here.

Facts for the Traveler  

Capital city: Ankara
Population: 74 million
Land area: 738,562 sq km
Official language: Turkish
National currency: Turkish lira
Religion: 99% Muslim, 1 % other
Time zone: Eastern European Time (GMT+2) 
International dialing number: Country code: 90, international access code: 00
Visa: Tourists from most countries (EU, USA, etc) do not need visa. A valid passport is required only.
Electricity: 220V, 50Hz
Electric Plug Details: standard european


  

 

 

 

Back to map

Tours in Turkey

Guided tours

Romania to Istanbul Adventure

Days: 16 days / 14 riding days from 4.860 €

From bustling Bucharest to picturesque rural villages seemingly lost in time, all the way down to oriental Istanbul

Culture:
Roads:
Scenery:

Our clients say

First I want to tell you that Luka and Primoz were unbelievable guides. I cannot express how wonderful, conscientious, hardworking, patient, attentive they were.

Testimonials

Connect with us

Subscribe to our newsletter.

Your privacy is respected and your personal information will not be used for any other purpose.