马其顿摩旅

马其顿是个位于巴尔干半岛南部的小国,这里游客稀少,显得格外神秘。马其顿曾是南斯拉夫的一部分(勿与位于希腊的马其顿混为一谈)。近年来,越来越多游客前来拜访这个袖珍小国,并发现它其实是个充满壮丽奇观的宝地。马其顿有许多古老气息的城市。在郊区,随处可见一望无际的荒野和巍峨群山,葡萄园和农田点缀其间的景致。这里也有众多的史前遗址待游客逐一探索。

路况

鲜少人骑着摩托车环游马其顿,在这片土地骑行时,能点燃最原始的激情,体验到真正的冒险。马其顿公路上车辆稀少,路况一般良好,但路标不多,尤其在开阔的公路上,但骑行者可以使用GPS实现精准的导航。

气候环境与最佳旅游时间

马其顿夏季干燥炎热,温度可达到40摄氏度,冬季非常寒冷,山上会下雪。马其顿有十六座海拔超过2000米的高山。造访马其顿的游客相对稀少,在5月至9月这段时间,特别适合骑行游览马其顿。

景点、人民和餐饮

在我们穿越群山之间的翠绿山谷时,可以欣赏到奥赫里德湖(Ohrid Lake),这座碧蓝澄澈的湖泊被列入世界遗产名录中,这里湖光山色,是个氛围舒适的下榻之地,在奥赫里德镇附近,可参观拜占庭式教堂,欣赏教堂里的精致壁画。马其顿拥有众多古老的罗马和拜占庭遗址。在1991年9月8日,马其顿举行了独立公投,74%的人投票赞成独立,最终马其顿脱离了南斯拉夫。2005年12月,马其顿加入欧盟,然后开始朝着目标稳步发展。马其顿人热爱各种肉类的烧烤(skara),包括猪肉、鸡肉及羊肉。马其顿的白葡萄酒和红葡萄酒果味充沛,单宁清淡。

旅游信息

首都: 斯科普里
人口: 200万
国土面积: 27.713平方公里
官方语言: 马其顿语
国家货币: 马其顿代纳尔
宗教: 马其顿东正教95%
时区: 中欧时间(GMT+1)
国际拨号: 国家代码:389,国际直拨号:00
签证: 多数国家(欧洲、美国等)的游客无需申请签证,入境时只需出示护照。
电力: 220V,50Hz
电源插座: 欧标
返回到地图

Tours in 马其顿

导览游 自驾游

骑乐东南欧

天数: 15 天 / 13 天骑行 起价 5.070 €

在鲜少人踏足的宝地上行驶,将令人激昂不已。我们的骑乐东南欧摩旅将带骑士们远离常规路线,探秘迷人的小众地方。

文化:
公路:
风景:

客户证言

这是一段非常愉快的行程。你们的团队很棒。我希望能再次与杜尚同行。他是个幽默风趣、非常优秀的导游。

证言

联系我们

[email protected]

…或填写我们的联系表格

+386 30 465 555 / GMT+1h

Adriatic Moto Tours

SMTours d.o.o., Trpinčeva 37a 1000 Ljubljana, Slovenija, EU

社交媒体

关注我们,聆听我们的故事、贴士、骑行建议等。

手册

订阅免费手册:

订阅

Macedonia motorcycle tours

Macedonia is a small, still-untouristed, and therefore seemingly mysterious country in the southern part of the Balkan Peninsula. Formerly part of Yugoslavia (and not to be confused with Macedonian Greece), tourists are just discovering the wonders of this small nation. Macedonia has a little bit of everything. Between its ancient cities, Macedonia is graced with vineyards and farmland, not to mention large tracts of wilderness and mountains. Visitors will discover ancient ruins as well.

Roads and Riding

Touring Macedonia on a motorcycle will give you a feeling of true adventure, knowing that very few people have done it. Because it is off the beaten tourist paths of Europe, riding Macedonia means traffic-free roads for long distances. Roads are generally in very good condition. Signs can be sparse, especially over long open roads, but a GPS provides excellent information.

Climate & Environment, When to Go

Macedonia can have very hot summers and very cold winters with snow in the mountains. Sixteen of Macedonia's mountains are over 2000 meters high. Summer temperatures can reach 40 degrees Celsius. This heat however, is a dry heat, and because Macedonia is a relatively untouristed country, you can ride Macedonia from May through September.

Sights, People, Food and Drink

Through sweeping valleys between high mountain ranges, you'll come across jewels like Ohrid Lake, a World Heritage Site, and a great place to rest at its gentle beaches in the sun. Throughout Macedonia there are ancient Roman and Byzantine ruins. The compact, highly frescoed Byzantine churches are a delight to visit, especially around Ohrid town. On September 8, 1991, Macedonia held a referendum on independence from the former Yugoslavia. 74% of people voted in favor and the separation was negotiated. In December 2005, Macedonia become a candidate for European Union membership and is steadily progressing towards that goal. Macedonians enjoy skara, or barbeque, of any type of meat: pork, chicken or lamb. Macedonian wines, both red and white, are light and fruity.

Facts for the Traveler

Capital city: Skopje
Population: 2 million
Land area: 27.713 sq km
Official language: Macedonian
National currency: Macedonian Denar
Religion: Macedonian Orthodox 95%
Time zone: Central European Time (GMT+1)
International dialing number: country code: 389, international access code: 00
Visa: Tourists from most countries (EU, USA, etc) do not need visa. A valid passport is required only.
Electricity: 220V, 50Hz
Electric Plug Details: standard european
Back to map

Tours in Macedonia

Guided tours Self-guided tours

Intriguing Southeast Europe

Days: 15 days / 13 riding days from 4.510 €

There is something exhilarating about riding in uncharted territory. Our Intriguing Southeast Europe Tour endeavors to take riders to places off-th...

Culture:
Roads:
Scenery:

Our clients say

Thanks for an incredible trip! William is just starting to sort through thousands of photos and I'm looking at maps to reflect on all the wonderful places we saw.

Testimonials

Connect with us

Subscribe to our newsletter.

Your privacy is respected and your personal information will not be used for any other purpose.